Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > Boston, MA > 2-Day New Hampshire White Mountain, Lake Winnipesaukee...

2-Day New Hampshire White Mountain, Lake Winnipesaukee Tour from Boston

Tour Code: 378-2405   
From USD  $179   
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
18 reviews
Available:
9/3-10/22: Every Sat
Depart from:
Boston, MA
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Concord, Ellacoya State Park (Winnipesaukee Lake Cruise), White Mountain National Forest (Mount Washington, Mount Washington Cog Railway), Merrimack (Anheuser-Busch Brewery Tours), Franconia Notch State Park (Cannon Mountain Aerial Tramway, Flume Gorge). Inclusions: 1 night hotel accommodation

  • Winnipesaukee Lake cruise and Cannon Mountain Aerial Tramway are closed, we will visit these sites for sightseeing only.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
Notify me when this tour is available.
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:00am 219 Quincy Ave - Quincy, MA
 7:00am 81 Harrison Ave - Boston, MA
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Loved the planning of the tour and the tour guide. Awesome Job Danny! Loved every bit of the tour
Eva was simply gentle and awesome with patience. Also David was great too. Love their customer service. I will definitely look forward to have more trips in the future.
I had a very good trip. Thanks for your services

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 18 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 2-Day New Hampshire White Mountain, Lake Winnipesaukee Tour from Boston

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2016-10-26
    • Name: Shruti
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Loved the planning of the tour and the tour guide. Awesome Job Danny! Loved every bit of the tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-08
    • Name: Sarita
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Eva was simply gentle and awesome with patience. Also David was great too. Love their customer service. I will definitely look forward to have more trips in the future.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-08
    • Name: Yuanhong
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I had a very good trip. Thanks for your services
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-08
    • Name: Stacey
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Had a great time. Eva was amazing as was bus driver!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-08
    • Name: Tao
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Guide and driver are very helpful and friendly. They took care of us comfortably during the travel. Thank you so much, and I will see you for the next trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-08
    • Name: Sayna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great experience. Eva was great and she did a great job to arrange the time for all the attractions.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-08
    • Name: Trapti
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very good guide, driver and bus.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-08
    • Name: Trapti
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide Eva was great!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-08
    • Name: Pranab
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Awesome Service & Friendly tour guide. Keep up the good work
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-08
    • Name: Yuchun
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide was the best ever tour guide we have ever had. Thanks for the most amazing tour ever.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-05
    • Name: Xiaoqian
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The best season for New England. The White Mountain is one of the best place to view the fall foliage. I have been this tour last year. The tour guide Momo was really nice. Although this place is really wild, that's the best choice for fall foliage.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-10-13
    • Name: Pratik
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    An awesome trip!!! We got chance to enjoy this trip on Columbus Day Weekend. Sam, our guide, was very helpful in all aspects. It was peak of fall season for New Hampshire and worth of every penny to spend time in beautiful scenery. We definitely recommend this tour for a comfortable, relaxed weekend gateway.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-10-09
    • Name: Jason
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour was amazing! We were able to see a lot of beautiful foliage. Every stop on the tour was absolutely breathtaking. Even the hotel accommodations were superb and offered free breakfast.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-10-07
    • Name: Vijay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Nice tour and a great tour guide. I would definitely be interested in other tours from the tour company, based on this experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-10-06
    • Name: Rudra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was awesome and the tour guide, Mo, was the best.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement