Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New England > Boston, MA > 3-Day Washington DC, Philadelphia, Baltimore, New York...

3-Day Washington DC, Philadelphia, Baltimore, New York Tour from Boston

Tour Code: 078-49   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star71%
  • 4 star21%
  • 3 star4%
  • 2 star2%
  • 1 star0%
133 reviews | 33 photos
Available:
Every(Mon, Fri ) 1/14,5/27,7/1,9/2,10/7
Depart from:
Boston, MA; Framingham, MA; Malden, MA; Woburn, MA; Milford, CT
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit New York, Washington, Philadelphia, Baltimore. Inclusions: 2 nights hotel accommodation

  • Free parking at Quincy location with purchase of this tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:00am 31 Commercial St Malden +$10
 6:00am 219 Quincy Ave - Quincy, MA
 6:40am 100 Atlantic Ave Woburn +$10
 7:00am 81 Harrison Ave - Boston, MA
 7:30am 114 Mass Turnpike +$10
 9:45am I-95 Service Area - Milford, CT
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Boston Marriott Quincy, Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Boston/Tremont, Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown).

Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, we'll drop you off at the pickup location and you need to self arrange the transportation to the hotel.

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Niagara falls trip was very nice.
GOOD ONE
I took the 3 day tour of Washington DC, Philadelphia, Baltimore and New York on the Memorial Day weekend. The trip was fun and enjoyable. The tour guide was knowledgeable and tried to manage to the be... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 133 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 3-Day Washington DC, Philadelphia, Baltimore, New York Tour from Boston

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-08-27
    • Name: balakrishna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Niagara falls trip was very nice.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-24
    • Name: Pooja
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    GOOD ONE
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-30
    • Name: Sanket
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took the 3 day tour of Washington DC, Philadelphia, Baltimore and New York on the Memorial Day weekend. The trip was fun and enjoyable. The tour guide was knowledgeable and tried to manage to the best of his ability. The only downside was the lack of food options for dinner buffet. A better restaurant could have been chosen to accommodate the needs of everyone instead of sea food buffet place. I would recommend this tour to anyone looking to explore major historical cities in USA!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-30
    • Name: Sundaralingam
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Its a nice trip to explore those places for first time. The guide Evo is good, knowledgeable and polite with everyone. The restaurants they stop every night was not good. so it would be better to carry some homemade or from outside. It would be better if they stop in any common buffet type restaurants other than the Chinese or Asia specific. so other type food lovers can enjoy as well. Rest of things are very good and i recommend this trip!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-12-13
    • Name: Nicklos
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great trip. I and my family really enjoyed it. Michael our tour guide was jovial and helpful.The room provided for 2 nights was comfortable...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-11-09
    • Name: ANITHA
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a nice and safe tour. You want to visit attractions without struggling, walking, stressing yourself this is the best tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-11-07
    • Name: Jagdish
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We really enjoyed taking 3 day Washington DC - Philadelphia - New York tour. Our guide Michael was very good and cooperative. Driver Simon was very skilled in driving and knowledgeable about the areas. I truly recommend the tours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-23
    • Name: Sabrina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I am very satisfied with this tour and I really enjoyed the trip. The tour guide was exceptionally experienced and awesome transportation comfort. The Itinerary was really long but not boring because I was with my baby sister. If we come back next summer we will choice TakeTours for our awesome trip. Thank you! :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-06-07
    • Name: Rajinder
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was excellent. The driver and the guide in the bus have been very kind, soft spoken and caring. They are very nice and efficient. The hotels we stayed were very comfortable and nice and I think these were not less than 4stars rating. I would recommend this tour to any one.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-03-31
    • Name: Vinay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I really enjoyed the trip our trip guide was Ming he knows the road really well, I liked the accommodation too, overall good trip, Philadelphia tour was bit boring. All the rest were good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-03-02
    • Name: Dewey
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Highly recommended. Even though the visiting pace might be way too fast in which I did not have enough time to visit some of my personal favorite locations, The tour guide is exceptionally experienced, awesome transportation comfort. Although this tour might fall a little bit short in terms of accommodation and weather. Otherwise, it was one hell of an interesting experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-09-23
    • Name: Udayasankar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Reduce the number of places to visit and give us more time to spend in other places. We didn't find anything great in Baltimore. We could have directly gone to Washington DC and spent a little more time there. The time given at each location is definitely not sufficient. It would have been great if you give only few choices and give more time to spend. We were literally running to catch the bus at Lincoln Memorial. We definitely liked the place but we couldn't see the attractions satisfactorily. We definitely need more than 1 and a half hours for that place. Maybe, you should let the people have more time in a place if they are not planning to visit the next attraction and pick up them later.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-08-18
    • Name: cheryl
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Loved this tour, it is hectic and doesn't provide you with a lot of time at each attraction, but gives a great overview. Accomodations were decent and the driver stopped frequently allowing quick breaks for bathroom use and snacks. The downside was the Asian buffet stop two evenings, but there are other options and you can choose the buffet that evening (no need to make up your mind when you book the other attractions), we went to the Great American Buffet the first evening (across the mall from the Asian buffet) and opted to eat the buffet the second evening. I took my 16 year old godchild (loved it) and 76 year old mother and both enjoyed the trip, we had fun! Great value for the money.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-08-17
    • Name: johnny
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Como dominicano que soy le recomiendo esta compania para cuaquier viaje por tierra que usted y su familas quieran realizar. - As I am Dominican, I recommend this company and that you and your families take this journey. We have very good time thanks.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-07-10
    • Name: Alok
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was good. Time was nicely managed. Accommodations provided was also very good. Only problem was food once, they stooped at Chinese buffet. And there was no other option available. So we forcefully had Chinese food. Otherwise it was a pretty good experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2017 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement