Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > Boston, MA > 5-Day New U.S. East Coast Tour from Boston

5-Day New U.S. East Coast Tour from Boston

Tour Code: 078-2351   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star77%
  • 4 star22%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
27 reviews
Available:
Wed. Sat
Depart from:
Boston, MA
Duration:
5 Days 4 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Niagara Falls Illumination), New York (NYC Night Tour, Statue of Liberty Cruise), Washington, Philadelphia, Newport (Breakers Mansion), New Haven, Corning (Corning Museum of Glass). Inclusions: 4 nights hotel accommodation

  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a visa/passport to join this tour.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 9:00am 195 State St. - Boston, MA
 9:30am 219 Quincy Ave - Quincy, MA
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I was whole heartedly enjoyed the tour. It was really awesome..The tour guide Michael was an excellent person and given a lots and lots of information on the places and I really liked the whole proces... More>>
It's nice.
Tour guide Evo is very helpful and great kid. He did a good job.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 27 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 5-Day New U.S. East Coast Tour from Boston

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2016-10-31
    • Name: ALBERT
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I was whole heartedly enjoyed the tour. It was really awesome..The tour guide Michael was an excellent person and given a lots and lots of information on the places and I really liked the whole process of tour itinerary. Eager to join in a one more tour with your guys!! You did it..Congratulations
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-22
    • Name: Bill
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It's nice.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-06
    • Name: Juneja
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide Evo is very helpful and great kid. He did a good job.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-07-04
    • Name: raghu
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took the tour along with my Wife. Tour was good.We enjoyed a lot. I will say the time to enjoy at each attraction is not too short nor too long. It's perfect. But, if you want to spend more time at attractions like half-day or couple of hours...this is not the right tour...you need to go on your own vehicle.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-09-22
    • Name: Kirti
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My parents liked the tour! Good choice of places :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-12
    • Name: karthik
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Evo was very good and showed us the places very well. Very happy with the trip!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-12
    • Name: Dinesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was well arranged and managed.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-12
    • Name: Abhisher
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was scheduled properly. Tour guide and driver was very helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-12
    • Name: Gokul
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Hotel rooms are too good. Tour guide is very nice and always smiley.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-12
    • Name: Vibhor
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    She was always happy and cheering us up. She had a lot of information about the attractions. She is really nice and funny. The bus driver had a comfortable way to drive and was very nice. Everything was well organized and we saw many things in these days.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-12
    • Name: Zhangul
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The overall tour exceeded expectations. Both the tour guide and driver were very friendly.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-12
    • Name: Nijhil
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was our first guided tour, and we enjoyed it a lot. It was so easy, no hassle of driving a car. Just come on time and enjoy. It was an amazing experience!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-12
    • Name: Kashyap
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Entire tour was well planned. Nice hotel bookings. The tour guide was very helpful, energetic, also had great command and authority/discipline. She knew exactly what to do, how, and why. This was a wonderful tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-11
    • Name: Anh-Chi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I had a good time with my family. Thanks!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-11
    • Name: Togar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    What I got is more than what I have paid. Restaurant choice was perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement