Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > Boston, MA > 5-Day US East Coast Tour Package from Boston

5-Day US East Coast Tour Package from Boston

Tour Code: 955-567   
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star33%
  • 4 star50%
  • 3 star16%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
12 reviews
Available:
Wed;Sat
Depart from:
Boston, MA
Duration:
5 Days 4 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls, New York, Washington, Philadelphia, Corning.

  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a visa/passport to join this tour.
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option:
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 10:45am 195 State St - Boston, MA
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel.

Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, the tour can only drop off at the places listed on the tour itinerary page

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

The tour was great! My Parents really enjoyed it. The tour guide was really helpful.
We are very happy, it was a good trip!
We took this five days tour last year in April and it was one of the best. They should have more pick up and drop off stations in New Jersey.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Please Select Close
    Please select your regions of interest (check all that apply):
    USA
    Europe
    Canada
    Australia
    Mexico
    China
    Thank You Close



    Thank you for signing up for the TakeTours newsletter.

    Write a Review

    Viewing all 12 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 5-Day US East Coast Tour Package from Boston

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2014-05-12
    • Name: Rhushikesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was great! My Parents really enjoyed it. The tour guide was really helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-04-02
    • Name: Win
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We are very happy, it was a good trip!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-02-22
    • Name: Malini
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took this five days tour last year in April and it was one of the best. They should have more pick up and drop off stations in New Jersey.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-07-18
    • Name: Kateryna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was great. It was worth every dollar. This tour is most suitable for Chinese people because 95% of people on it are from China. The Chinese tour guides speak a bit of English but mostly Chinese. The bus was comfortable with nice Air Conditioner. But I would advise to bring a small pillow and stuff that makes travelling on the bus from 5 to 10 hours more comfortable. The hotels were very good and very clean (I got standard hotels package). There were many amazing attractions to see on this tour but you had to pay extra for most of them. Everything is very expensive, like food and water (4$ or 5$ for small bottle). If I will go on the similar tour again, I will definitely bring a few bottles of water and some snacks for breakfast, like porridge with me. There were not many healthy options at places that we stopped at - mostly: Chinese, McDonalds, pizza or hot dogs¦ It is also important to have sunscreen, comfortable footwear, clean clothes for each day and a good camera of an Ipad to take many, many pictures!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-05-20
    • Name: john
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour itself was very hectic but loads to do and see,beware your up early in the morning 6 am usually without breakfast,and back in hotel at 9 or 10 pm. 95% of the group are Chinese as was the tour guide and driver.Hotels are very basic but clean. Food is generally eat as you go ,never time for a decent meal. .Attractions were excellent but rushed .Tour guide on the whole was good but was more biased towards the Chinese , was angry at the end of the tour when we were just dumped off the coach in a place we were not familiar with and the tour guide was very unhelpful. In short ,great tour,very tiring ,many hours travelling in a coach,too many attractions crammed into too few a days !!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-07-22
    • Name: Rajendra
    • Star ratings:
    I took this tour with my brother who was visiting from India and didn't have much time so the 5 day East Coast tour was ideal. The tour is very hectic and the vast majority of fellow travelers are of chinese origin. This fact is very clear in the tour guide's narratives and the selection of restaurants for night dinners. Some hotel locations are in rural/suburban area so its not easy to locate international food in the vicinity, unless you are happy eating delivered pizza for four nights! The tour is really fast paced because it covers way too many sites so its impossible to spend more time and enjoy many fine features almost every location has to offer. As others have said be prepared to rise at 6:00 AM or earlier almost every day on the tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2011-09-13
    • Name: Venkatesh
    • Star ratings:
    Great Tour!! My parents from India enjoyed this 5 day tour. The best part of this Tour was Corning Glass Museum & Hershey's Choclate World. Of course rest of places were also good. The tour was well planned and guided. Food options for Vegetarians are minimal. But most of the Hotels are nearby Grocery Stores and end of the day you can pick some stuff. Safe and Comfortable but be prepared to depart from Hotel by 6.30 AM and return back at around 8 PM. I would recommend this my friends.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2011-06-11
    • Name: RAMACHANDRAN
    • Star ratings:
    Tour was good. The most economical you can get at this price. Older people take note: 1. Tour quite hectic & tightly packed - check-in hotel daily after 9 pm and be ready next day morning before 7 am (mostly without breakfast) for sightseeing; 2. Involves long hour travel by bus - backache/neck pain not ruled out; 3. Indians who are strict vegetarians will have lot of problem with food. Other than the above, the tour is quite amazing.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2011-04-27
    • Name: Gunther
    • Star ratings:
    Quite a lot of fun for everyone. Fast paced and well run. Bus was safe and comfortable. My kids loved it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2011-01-15
    • Name: Yuqi
    • Star ratings:
    Our tour guides are excellent. Our driver is fantastic.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2010-10-23
    • Name: Kishore
    • Star ratings:
    Fabulous Tour!!! My in-laws from India enjoyed every bit of this 5-day tour. I would confidently refer this to any visitors who want to visit US east coast in quick time by themselves not depending on their hosts in US. Thanks.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2009-10-28
    • Name: Jenny
    • Star ratings:
    I just came back from the tour. The tour is awesome. I love chocolate world the most. Thank you
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement