Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > Boston, MA > 4-Day Canada Highlights Bus Tour from Boston

4-Day Canada Highlights Bus Tour from Boston

Tour Code: 278-59   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star78%
  • 4 star15%
  • 3 star5%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
19 reviews
Available:
Mon, Thu (Jun-Aug), Holiday
Depart from:
Boston, MA
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Toronto, Montreal, Ottawa, Niagara Falls Canada. Inclusions: 3 nights hotel accommodation

  • Free parking at Quincy location with purchase of this tour!
  • U.S. and Canadian side - A valid passport and visa (if applicable) are required to enter Canada.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:00am 219 Quincy Ave - Quincy, MA
 7:00am 81 Harrison Ave - Boston, MA
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Boston Marriott Quincy, Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Boston/Tremont, Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown).

Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, we'll drop you off at the pickup location and you need to self arrange the transportation to the hotel.

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

ALL THE PLACES ARE AMAZING! I REALLY LOVED THIS TOUR.
Met all expectations. Excellent service and great explanations. Loved it. :)
Love the trip. Both driver and tour guide are very nice. The Chinese/English descriptions are really good!

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Please Select Close
    Please select your regions of interest (check all that apply):
    USA
    Europe
    Canada
    Australia
    Mexico
    China
    Thank You Close



    Thank you for signing up for the TakeTours newsletter.

    Write a Review

    Viewing all 19 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 4-Day Canada Highlights Bus Tour from Boston

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2015-07-07
    • Name: Brissia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    ALL THE PLACES ARE AMAZING! I REALLY LOVED THIS TOUR.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-12
    • Name: Gharat
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Met all expectations. Excellent service and great explanations. Loved it. :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-12
    • Name: Zhen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Love the trip. Both driver and tour guide are very nice. The Chinese/English descriptions are really good!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-12
    • Name: Fuccio
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Anita was a very good tour guide, very patient, nice and knowledgeable about the locations. She was always a great help and made sure everyone was okay.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-12
    • Name: Elena
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Everyone did a good job and had a pleasant trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-12
    • Name: Xiangli
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide was awesome. He was very good. He knew so much about attractions. We did all of them. He was punctual and we all stayed together as a group. Our driver, Ray, was also great. His bus was very clean and comfortable. He got us to all of the events.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-07-07
    • Name: Robyn
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Loved this trip but it would have been nice had we been advised of some Western eateries near the hotel we stayed in for 2 nights, as everything was Chinese food where we stayed. Found some ourselves on the second night there. Chinese buffet night #1, Chinese food mall and shopping centre night #2, then Chinatown breakfast day #3. Thank goodness for Tim Horton fast food. Special thanks to driver Danny who dropped us off on the way home much closer to our house. Well done Sarah and Danny.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-06-02
    • Name: Houlal
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We liked this tour, thanks!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-06-19
    • Name: Jenny
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide is very caring & bus driver is very friendly. It is a relaxing tour. Strongly recommends.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-08-19
    • Name: Hanh Tran
    • Star ratings:
    Victor took care the tour very good, arrangement for visiting on time. The driver "Raymond" is professional driver, the bus is comfortable. No problem at all. The bus is clean, Air cond is very good. The 1st and 2nd hotels are very good, the 3rd hotel is okay.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-06-11
    • Name: denis
    • Star ratings:
    An excellent Tour! Niagara Falls was the highlight but to visit Montreal, Ottowa and Toronto as well was a marvellous experience in a four day period. Our guide and driver, Stephen was knowledgeable and very considerate. Superb value!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2011-10-24
    • Name: Avdikaceli
    • Star ratings:
    I will tell everyone how great this trip was, and tell them to travel with you! We had excellent vacations. The best trip ever!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2011-07-19
    • Name: Norina
    • Star ratings:
    I took this tour and I didn't expect much, but it covered a lot of beautiful attractions. The tour guide, Simon was great, very informative, he gave us every details of where we were heading to and what to expect, also his wife was nice. The driver was professional, we felt safe having him on the bus. I was glad that I brought a lot of cash to pay for the entrance tour fees. Overall, I enjoyed this tour very much, it was such a fantastic trip, worth every penny. I'm going to book this tour for my mom and my little brother next month.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2011-06-10
    • Name: David
    • Star ratings:
    This tour was a great value! It's very good for families or people who've never been to Canada before. The bus driver was great. The tour guide however was a little lazy when we got off the bus. I.e. He never showed us the entrance to the Ottawa state capital and we wasted all our time looking for it. Would be great if they included Notre Dame Montreal as an attraction.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2010-10-11
    • Name: Subhash
    • Star ratings:
    The Tour was really worth the money. The Bus Driver/Guide spoke English very well. He was very courteous and friendly. He gave very clear instructions well in advance. We had a little bit of problem with the Bus Microphone, a bit noisy. Overall a great tour. I have recommended to my friends to go for it. A nice job by Mr. Ming.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement