Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > Boston, MA > 1-Day New York City Tour from Boston

1-Day New York City Tour from Boston

Tour Code: 478-1021   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star68%
  • 4 star22%
  • 3 star9%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
22 reviews | 5 photos
Available:
Thu, Sun
Depart from:
Boston, MA

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: View one of the world's densest skylines aboard the Statue of Liberty Cruise; Take pictures of Manhattan Island from the top of the Empire State Building; Visit Times Square, Fifth Avenue, Rockefeller Center, the United Nations Headquarters and more

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2Number of People:
Adult Child
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 81 Harrison Ave - Boston, MA
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00†(incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I recommend this tour. The driver was very nice with a lot of experience. The tour is very well organized considering the places to visit.
We thoroughly enjoyed the 1 day New York trip. Never expected it would be that awesome. Tour guide was friendly; it feels like you should talk to him all the time or clarify anything you want. All the... More>>
Nice tour, really enjoyable, and a very well spent day! Mo is a good guide- skillful and courteous. I recommend this tour! Thanks a lot!

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Please Select Close
    Please select your regions of interest (check all that apply):
    USA
    Europe
    Canada
    Australia
    Mexico
    China
    Thank You Close



    Thank you for signing up for the TakeTours newsletter.

    Write a Review

    Viewing all 22 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 1-Day New York City Tour from Boston

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous††|†† 1† †2† |††Next >
    • Posted on: 2016-07-04
    • Name: suhail
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommend this tour. The driver was very nice with a lot of experience. The tour is very well organized considering the places to visit.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-06-10
    • Name: Sankar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We thoroughly enjoyed the 1 day New York trip. Never expected it would be that awesome. Tour guide was friendly; it feels like you should talk to him all the time or clarify anything you want. All the event tickets were taken care by the driver. I would recommend 100% to all.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-08-24
    • Name: ANGEL
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Nice tour, really enjoyable, and a very well spent day! Mo is a good guide- skillful and courteous. I recommend this tour! Thanks a lot!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-08-19
    • Name: Mariam
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour was great. Thank you bus driver and tour guide
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-07-06
    • Name: Orkhan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Yesterday we had this tour. Just was amazing! Thanks Mo, you were one of the best tour guides I have ever encountered. And New York - there is a paradise in the world ;)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-05-11
    • Name: Sudarshan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had an excellent day long tour experience of New York. The travel was comfortable & covered at least 4 major highlights of New York. The only aspect which left us asking for more was the communication skills of the guide. He spoke English but not good enough for clarity to all of us. Though I must add that he was very sincere & tried his best to make the trip a great experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-09-08
    • Name: K
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We saw so many things on this tour! We didn't have to join every optional tour (Museum, Madame Tussauds) so we could explore New York City on our own! It was such a great day, and we had a lot of fun :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-11
    • Name: Adriana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was very nice, I really enjoyed the trip!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-06-30
    • Name: harsha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a comfortable trip. Tour guide, Victor, was very friendly and the driver was very accurate and on time. I wish Victor spoke more English.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-05-13
    • Name: Vyas
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a good tour for my brother. Everything was on time. The exclusions are specified correctly and it's good they are optional. The driver/guide was also good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-05-07
    • Name: RamMohan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was on schedule and the driver was very nice and professional.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-10-16
    • Name: M
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was okay, the driver was helpful. But, there was a mix up at the New York boat tour, which was later rectified.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-07-05
    • Name: Vi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a good trip. Paul (tour guide) is very nice.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-05-12
    • Name: Sunshine Travel
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Driver is very excellent, a real gentleman.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-04-23
    • Name: gau
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very well organized. Our driver was extremely nice and helpful. I would recommend it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous††|†† 1† †2† |††Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name: ††††††††Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Rating:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement