Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > Boston, MA > 2-Day Tour to Niagara Falls and 1000 Islands from Bost...

2-Day Tour to Niagara Falls and 1000 Islands from Boston / Worcester

Tour Code: 187-429   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star68%
  • 4 star21%
  • 3 star9%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
41 reviews | 18 photos
Available:
Mon, Sat
Depart from:
Boston, MA
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Niagara Falls Adventure Movie, Niagara Falls Illumination), Corning (Corning Museum of Glass). Free parking available at Quincy, MA. Inclusions: 1 night hotel accommodations

  • 100% guaranteed departure
  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a visa/passport to join this tour.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:00am 42 Beale St - Quincy, MA
 7:00am 36 Harrison Ave - Boston, MA
 8:00am I-90 Service Area 6W - Charlton, MA
 9:00am I-90 Service Area 4W - Ludlow, MA
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel.

Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, the tour can only drop off at the stops listed on the tour itinerary page. Passengers need to self arrange to airport the next day.

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: Francis K
187-429 or 178-49
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Driver and tour guide (Karry) are excellent. The bus and hotel perfect thanks. (08/15/2015)
I took this tour with my husband and daughter from July 20- July 21 2015. Jay was our tour guide. He was very friendly and explained everything to our understanding. Jay is very calm, pleasant, and pa... More>>
Tour date July 11 2015 Guide- Kerry The tour guide is really helpful and provides a lot of information The bus driver drove well and was always punctual The bus was good and needed some improvemen... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 41 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 2-Day Tour to Niagara Falls and 1000 Islands from Boston / Worcester

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2015-08-16
    • Name: emmanuel
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Driver and tour guide (Karry) are excellent. The bus and hotel perfect thanks. (08/15/2015)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-07-23
    • Name: Cynthia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took this tour with my husband and daughter from July 20- July 21 2015. Jay was our tour guide. He was very friendly and explained everything to our understanding. Jay is very calm, pleasant, and patient and cared about our safety. Accommodation and transportation was all right. Tour was well planned.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-07-12
    • Name: Deepak
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour date July 11 2015 Guide- Kerry The tour guide is really helpful and provides a lot of information The bus driver drove well and was always punctual The bus was good and needed some improvements The hotel was good but far away from Niagara Hence the tour became a little tiring A lot of disturbance in the bus by a single loud family (not kids but adults) were disturbing.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-07-07
    • Name: Mitchel
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We went on the Niagara Falls/Thousand Island tour on 7/6/15 - 7/7/15 2 days. Our guide was Kerry and driver was Harry. Both of them were very fun, helpful, informative and explained all the details to us. We had a very positive experience with them and would highly recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-07-07
    • Name: Dhareni
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was very enjoyable. At the end of the tour we felt it was worth the long travel. We had to thank our tour guide, Kerry, for engaging us with her stories and quiz questions during our bus travel. I traveled wit my parents, and they felt very comfortable with the tour because of the friendly nature of the tour guide. The driver did a very good job of taking us to the attraction at the correct timings in spite of the unexpected delays at each break.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-07-03
    • Name: Ling
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took this tour on 7/27-7/28. The itinerary was well planned, and Sunny did a good job introducing every attraction on this tour. My parents and I had a good time despite the rainy weather.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-01-09
    • Name: Dharshini
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good service, responsible tour guides. Seats should be more spacious. Too congested seats
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-01-09
    • Name: Mirta
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide was experienced, and on schedule. Will refer this tour to friends
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-01-09
    • Name: Flora
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Best tour guide...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-01-09
    • Name: Vinod
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-01-09
    • Name: Pallavi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide took care of all of us like family. It was really good combination of June and experience- only thing I would suggest for single person- cost is high which can be reduced by booking small room. Maybe
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-11-03
    • Name: Serena
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a really nice tour. The guide explained everything well and accurate. The bus and the hotel was comfortable and they had all you need.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-11-03
    • Name: R Devarajan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very well organized and time managed well.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-11-03
    • Name: CT
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Driver and tour guide are excellect.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-11-03
    • Name: chaeman
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Everything was just as we expected and hoped for on our first trip of this nature.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement