Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > Boston, MA > 4-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto, Montreal, Quebec City To...

4-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto, Montreal, Quebec City Tour from Boston

Tour Code: 178-882   
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
8 reviews
Available:
Sat( 4/8/2017-11/30/2017 ), 12/17/2016, 12/24/2016
Depart from:
Boston, MA
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls, Montreal, Toronto, Niagara Falls Canada, Ottawa, Quebec City. Inclusions: 3 nights hotel accommodation

  • U.S. and Canadian side - A valid passport and visa (if applicable) are required to enter Canada.
  • If you are planning to take flight to join the tour or need to leave the tour in advance, please call us to confirm the tour and the itinerary before you make the booking.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 81 Harrison Ave - Boston, MA
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please check in on your own at the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations are suggested (Boston Marriott Quincy, Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Boston/Tremont, Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown).
  • Post-tour: If you extend your hotel stay after the tour ends, we'll drop you off at the pickup location. You need to arrange your own the transportation to the hotel.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: Richard
4Day Nigara Falls, Toronto, Montreal, Quebec City Tour from Boston
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Comfortable trip and the guide was extremely courteous and attentive. Good experience, and will definitely recommend trying this tour at least once.
Tour guide was nice, kind and helpful. Explained everything more clearly more than twice, which made our trip enjoyable.
Winner Yam was excellent. She kept us entertained during the full tour.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 8 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 4-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto, Montreal, Quebec City Tour from Boston

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2014-08-12
    • Name: Gotheskar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Comfortable trip and the guide was extremely courteous and attentive. Good experience, and will definitely recommend trying this tour at least once.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-12
    • Name: Isabela
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide was nice, kind and helpful. Explained everything more clearly more than twice, which made our trip enjoyable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-12
    • Name: Rahul
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Winner Yam was excellent. She kept us entertained during the full tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-12
    • Name: Khadka
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The service we got from the overall trip was excellent!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-12
    • Name: Mahanti
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I was travelling by myself. Tour guide was friendly and helpful. Thank you for excellent job.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-12
    • Name: Wu
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    He was a great guide. He told a lot of interesting stories and facts, took care of us well, and looks professional!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-12
    • Name: Durairaj
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent tour program! Well organized.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-12-07
    • Name: Ann
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Amazing!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement