Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > Boston, MA > 3-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto,Thousand Islands Tour fro...

3-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto,Thousand Islands Tour from Boston/Charlton

Tour Code: 278-49   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star75%
  • 4 star20%
  • 3 star5%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
20 reviews
Available:
Mon, Fri (Jun - Aug), Holiday
Depart from:
Boston, MA; Charlton, MA
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Toronto (Casa Loma, CN Tower, Mariposa Toronto Harbour Cruise, Toronto City Hall), Niagara Falls Canada (Hornblower Niagara Cruise, Niagara Falls IMAX, Skylon Tower), Thousand Islands (Thousand Islands Cruise). Inclusions: 2 nights hotel accommodation

  • Free parking at Quincy location with purchase of this tour!
  • U.S. and Canadian side - A valid passport and visa (if applicable) are required to enter Canada.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:00am 219 Quincy Ave - Quincy, MA
 7:00am 81 Harrison Ave - Boston, MA
 7:45am I-90 Service Area 6W - Charlton, MA
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Boston Marriott Quincy, Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Boston/Tremont, Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown).

Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, we'll drop you off at the pickup location and you need to self arrange the transportation to the hotel.

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

The tour arrangement was great. Everyone kept to the timing, so there were no unnecessary delays. Our tour guide Anita was friendly and approachable, and our driver Fred balances safety and speed.
Roy and Mark were excellent. They went above and beyond to accommodate a very demanding group of tourists.
It's the first time my daughter and I did something like this, and we had an excellent time!

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Please Select Close
    Please select your regions of interest (check all that apply):
    USA
    Europe
    Canada
    Australia
    Mexico
    China
    Thank You Close



    Thank you for signing up for the TakeTours newsletter.

    Write a Review

    Viewing all 20 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 3-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto,Thousand Islands Tour from Boston/Charlton

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2016-08-15
    • Name: yz
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour arrangement was great. Everyone kept to the timing, so there were no unnecessary delays. Our tour guide Anita was friendly and approachable, and our driver Fred balances safety and speed.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-11
    • Name: Vinilda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Roy and Mark were excellent. They went above and beyond to accommodate a very demanding group of tourists.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-11
    • Name: Henry
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It's the first time my daughter and I did something like this, and we had an excellent time!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-10-16
    • Name: Damian
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a beautiful tour, I had a great time! The tour guide was very nice, and I would 100% recommend the driver.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-10-04
    • Name: Claudia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great tour. It was very organized. Hotel for the first night was excellent, but the second night (I didn't like it). Overall the trip was amazing and I don't regret it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-09-25
    • Name: Lesley
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I went on this tour last week, and I must say I was pleasantly surprised as the Tour Guide, Tour, and Hotel were all very nice. The Tour guide was excellent and very knowledgeable, and everything ran smoothly. Certainly, I would go on another tour with "Take Tours" again, would highly recommend these tours to my friends.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-08-09
    • Name: Sudarshana K.S.
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    More than satisfied.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-08-09
    • Name: Claudia Razon
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was an excellent experience for anyone to take, strongly recommended!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-08-08
    • Name: Rabin Bajrachary
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Out tour guide Anita is helpful and caring. Her timing and arrangement is great.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-08-06
    • Name: Micah
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Actually, I didnā€™t know we reserved package tour. But our schedule was better than I expected.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-09-29
    • Name: Andrew
    • Star ratings:
    This tour allowed me to see all the major attractions with ease and was well worth doing, however I felt the guide's English wasn't quite 100% and also one part, the shopping mall in Toronto, was the most horrible I'd ever seen! I don't want to spend my holiday in a shopping mall anyway let alone one a dirty, seedy one. The hotels provided were both fine, nothing special or fancy and a little tired looking but clean with good facilities and en-suite rooms. Be prepared for long delays crossing the border back into America as our tour didn't get back until long after midnight. I went on two tours through the same company and they both said to be at the pick up point 20 or 30 minutes before departure but I can only guess that' meant to encourage punctuality in non-Europeans since, being the only European on both, I was the only one there 20 to 30 minutes before departure and no one at all turned up until the departure time and the bus a little later even than that! :-)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-08-19
    • Name: Lillian
    • Star ratings:
    I enjoyed everything, very organized.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-08-07
    • Name: Liga
    • Star ratings:
    I'm rather a solo traveller than tours taker, but all in all this tour was well planned. The driver was professional and drove us safely even through heavy rain during a storm and the guide was friendly and helpful at all times. For those of you wondering about who take these tours, I can say that approx. 1/2 in our group were with Chinese origin, but other half were quite international (Europe, US, India). As for food (breakfast and diner) mostly we got to places with a wide selection of Asian food.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-07-30
    • Name: Cindy
    • Star ratings:
    The tour was very well ran, Anita and Glen the bus driver were very efficient and organized. It was a good blend of organized time and free time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-07-30
    • Name: Kaline
    • Star ratings:
    Anita did an excellent job. She took time for explain everything in two languages. The driver Glen has a nice personality. Next time hotel should have a refrigerator.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement