Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > Boston, MA > 3-Day Tour to Washington DC, Baltimore, Philadelphia, ...

3-Day Tour to Washington DC, Baltimore, Philadelphia, New York from Boston

Tour Code: 987-428   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star69%
  • 4 star19%
  • 3 star11%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
36 reviews
Available:
Mon, Fri, Holidays
Depart from:
Boston, MA
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit New York (Empire State Building, Intrepid Sea, Air, and Space Museum, Statue of Liberty Cruise, Times Square, United Nations), Philadelphia (Independence Hall, Liberty Bell), Washington (White House, Lincoln Memorial, Potomac River Cruise, Vietnam Veterans Memorial), Baltimore (Inner Harbor). Inclusions: 2 nights hotel accommodations

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:00am 42 Beale St - Quincy, MA
 7:00am 35 Harrison Ave - Boston, MA
 7:45am I-90 Service Area 6W - Charlton, MA
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel.

Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, the tour can only drop off at the stops listed on the tour itinerary page. Passengers need to self arrange to airport the next day.

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Amazing Trip. Timely. Covered All points. Definitely recommend it
Hello, We took this tour recently, and we were quite happy with it. Some points: 1. Lots of places covered. There is no way we would have been able to cover everything or drive everywhere in a ren... More>>
The tour was really great and so the tour guide Jay. I would definitely recommend this tour to my friends.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 36 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 3-Day Tour to Washington DC, Baltimore, Philadelphia, New York from Boston

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2016-10-26
    • Name: Shruti
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Amazing Trip. Timely. Covered All points. Definitely recommend it
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-17
    • Name: S
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Hello, We took this tour recently, and we were quite happy with it. Some points: 1. Lots of places covered. There is no way we would have been able to cover everything or drive everywhere in a rental car. (Many places don't have parking/ very far, expensive parking) 2. Definitely cheaper than covering each city individually. 3. Vegetarians, pls carry your own food. Both days, lunch was at McDonalds and dinner was Chinese buffet, not much options. Carrying food also saves time, as you can eat while traveling in the bus, and use the lunch time allotted for more sightseeing. Each room has a microwave, cook your lunch and pack before leaving for the day. Come back to the room and cook dinner. 4. Rooms were clean and good. Usual Quality Inn/ Comfort Inn/ Days Inn standards. Complimentary b.fast included. 5. Chinese tour guide, heavy accented, but friendly and helpful. 6. Use every minute outside the bus efficiently to see different places. 7. Not for people who want relaxed vacations and want to get up late. Have to be brisk and early. 8. Comfortable shoes must, as lots of walking.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-07-05
    • Name: Sunil
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was really great and so the tour guide Jay. I would definitely recommend this tour to my friends.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-06-20
    • Name: Caezarina Marie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Jay was very approachable and helpful. Thank you! :D
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-03-21
    • Name: Manoj kumar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    OKAY
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-09-23
    • Name: Helena
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would like to thank to our guide Jay. We didn't have driver and guide, we had 2 in 1. Jay was a brilliant driver, a nice and knowledgeable person, and took us everywhere to the main sites in all four cities. Everything was very well organized, and accommodation was very good as well. I and my granddad really enjoyed it, and we can highly recommend this tour. Thank you very much Jay!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-08-24
    • Name: Balachandra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I wanted to take a few minutes and send a note of appreciation and thank you to my tour guide and the tour bus driver for a great experience. I took a 3 day tour to New York-Baltimore-Washington DC, this last Friday (July 24th) and I had Jane Qi as my tour guide, and Ben was my bus driver. The tour was well conducted and organized, and we visited all the top sites. It was on time and I had a very pleasant trip. The only drawback maybe is that we did not get to spend enough time at each of these sites. Jane Qi was wonderful. She was warm and friendly, and treated all of us on board very well. She made sure she handed off each person to their family when departing the tour. She stayed with me for 10 minutes after we left the bus, to ensure my son arrived to pick me up. Thank you, Jane. Ben was great too and we made good time. Thank you again for a wonderful experience. I will surely recommend your services to my friends and family.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-08-23
    • Name: Mariam
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Hi everyone, I just would like to share my experience with you guys. From 8/17 to 8/19 it was a great tour that I never had. Miss Kerry, was an excellent tour guide. She a very knowledgeable girl. Also, the bus driver drove very safely, and he went to the places on time. In general the service was good and the tour was successful. I am happy that I saw everything that I was planning to see. Thanks Kerry!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-08-19
    • Name: Mariam
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour is a great experience. Thank you, Kerry, and Jerry, the bus driver. I highly recommend this tour, so book it now!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-08-19
    • Name: Lydia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    August 17 to 19 Kerry was our tour guide and she was awsome. she was very courteous, knowledgeable & focused. She provided excellent customer service. We had fun touring with her and will recommend her guidance. This is my second time in this kind of tour and Kerry made a huge difference. The tour was also very economical.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-08-12
    • Name: willie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This trip is great to see a lot in a little amount of time. Staff is courteous, kind, and very competent. My son and I had a lovely time. We took the trip in August, and had beautiful weather. The guide, Kery, was a gem- very amicable and sweet. August 10 - 12 Monday through Wednesday.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-07-20
    • Name: Alena
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Trip was very well planned. Our driver/tour guide Jay was really good! He was very patient with us and very helpful whenever we had any questions. He was also a very good driver and managed to park our minibus in the most challenging places. I wish I could park like that! Tour program was very good. New York City was excellent. We really enjoyed the cruise on the river and the Empire State building. Washington DC was really good too! We didn't get a chance to visit the Washington Monument up close as we ran out of time, which was a bit disappointing. River cruise in Washington is also not worth going on to, unless you want to see the airport. Other attractions were excellent! We got to see mostly everything we wanted. Thank you for the wonderful experience. We really enjoyed it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-07-06
    • Name: HARIPRASAD
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall the trip is good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-01-10
    • Name: parag
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent tour. Tour guide, Jay, was very good. He gave us a lot of information. Interested in taking other tours with you all again
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-01-10
    • Name: patrick
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Driver and hotel were excellent. I would like to visit Niagara falls with same guide. Meal was average
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement