Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Las Vegas, NV > 3-Day Camping to Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce, Antelope C...

3-Day Camping to Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce, Antelope Canyon, Lake Powell & Monument Valley from Las Vegas (Summer Tour)

Tour Code: 128-2218
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
146 reviews
Available:
Mon, Thu
Depart from:
Las Vegas, NV
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Enjoy our included Navajo guided jeep tour in iconic Monument Valley, experience the real Wild Wild West, immerse yourselves in the amazing Utah landscapes of Zion National Park, take in a birds eye view of the Grand Canyon on an optional helicopter ride before headed back to the bright lights! Inclusions: Camping (all camping equipment with camping option) or Lodging (Best Western 3-star or similar), park entries and more.

  • Small groups tour average group size is 14 guests

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:15am S Las Vegas Blvd - Las Vegas, NV
4 Lodging Option:
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

This 3 day tour took us to places we would not have seen by ourselves including Zion and Bryce Canyons, Antelope Canyon and Monument Valley and also the Grand Canyon. Mike's extensive knowledge of... More>>
I went on the 3-day national park tour to Zion, Bryce, Monument Valley, Antelope Canyon and Grand Canyon in May and it was one of the best things I've ever done. Absolutely amazing itinerary that ... More>>
This is a quick tour where we got to see so much, so is perfect for those with limited time. The places we visited were amazing and beautiful. Zion Bryce Antelope Monument Valley and Grand Canyons in ... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 146 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 3-Day Camping to Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce, Antelope Canyon, Lake Powell & Monument Valley from Las Vegas (Summer Tour)

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-07-13
    • Name: David
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This 3 day tour took us to places we would not have seen by ourselves including Zion and Bryce Canyons, Antelope Canyon and Monument Valley and also the Grand Canyon. Mike's extensive knowledge of the history, geology and landscapes found in these areas really made the tour for us. This is a fast paced tour seeing a lot in 3 days, however Mike had everything well organised to give us ample time to explore at our own pace in each place. The sights we saw were absolutely spectacular and the local people we met added further to our experience. We will fondly remember our time in this part of the United States.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-13
    • Name: Kayla
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I went on the 3-day national park tour to Zion, Bryce, Monument Valley, Antelope Canyon and Grand Canyon in May and it was one of the best things I've ever done. Absolutely amazing itinerary that packed so many things into 3 days without it feeling too rushed. If you have limited time but want to do as many things as possible do this tour! If you are looking to do the big hikes in the national parks like Angels Landing or the Narrows you won't have time so keep that in mind. Jenny was our guide and was so incredibly patient and well organised, really appreciate everything she did for us. Camp sites were great and the included food was also really good. would recommend this tour to anyone! 5 STARS!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-13
    • Name: Tim
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is a quick tour where we got to see so much, so is perfect for those with limited time. The places we visited were amazing and beautiful. Zion Bryce Antelope Monument Valley and Grand Canyons in 3 days. Our tour guide Joel was very knowledgable and interesting as well as a good safe driver. He made the trip easy and there was only 8 in our group too. I give this trip 5 stars but be under no illusion this is not glamping but basic camping. The tents are roomy but basic. The bedding is warm but the mattress is thin. Being summer I used the sleeping bag as a pillow as no pillows are provided and i slept in the sleeping sheet provided. I packed some thermals which helped as the temperature got down to about 15 degrees Celsius overnight then back to 30 by 9am! The camp sites are quite basic with great shower blocks. This is great as you are covered in desert dust by the end of each day. Food provided was great but again basic. Dont expect gourmet food. Its camping! Joels guitar and songs were a nice touch around the campfire at night. Sorry to go on about the basics but it is important to know all the details and not expect too much around the camping. The sites seen more than make up for this and you are so exhausted by the evening from this site seeing that you sleep well. Also dont expect to linger all day at each site. This is a quick 3 day trip with lots packed in. You could not see this much amazing scenery driving yourself so sit back and enjoy this awesome trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-10
    • Name: Ella
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Fantastic tour! We have travelled extensively and taken lots of tours and Bindlestiff Tours is by far the best tour we have taken to date! Pre tour info and communication was professional and prompt. The tour itself was planned extremely well in order to maximise our time in each park. The drives were informative, entertaining and scenic thanks to our fabulous guide Rachel Frampton. I can't rate this company highly enough. We camped and everything was great- great campsites with amazing views from the Monument Valley campground of the sunrise. This tour is well priced and departures are guaranteed. Being a small group adventure- max 14 guests meant we had a really personalized and flexible tour. We all left the tour as close friend! Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-10
    • Name: Adib
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    the tour is great for ppl with limited time to visit many places in 3 days. the view of each park is breathtaking. the camp spots are well chosen with hot shower and toilets facilities. our guide Joe was well knowledgable and informative about the history of the parks visited. the itenary is exactly as per the tour describtion. highly recommended tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-06
    • Name: Johnny
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My husband and I had plans to be in the Las Vegas for a meeting and decided to take advantage of the opportunity to take in some of the national parks in the area. I spent endless hours trying to put together an itinerary without any idea of how close the sites were to each other and the Grand Canyon ( my one requirement). I stumbled upon this tour and it was the perfect solution to my dilemma. We traveled about 1100 miles in three days, didn't have to drive, spent just the right amount of time in each location and every detail was taken care of. We elected he lodging option, instead of camping and were provided nice, if non-luxurious rooms. The van was comfortable, our traveling companions were great and our guide, Mike, was fabulous. The trip was one that I will never forget-one more item off my bucket list. I am already looking at other trips. I highly recommend them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-06
    • Name: Suzie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The expertise of the tour operator meant the 3 day tour, though hectic, enabled us to see so much without worrying about the logistics. We took the lodging option which as 70+ year olds was ideal and we didn't miss out on the activities of the camping group but were much more comfortable! Our guide, Jon, was helpful, efficient and knowledgable and he had some great anecdotes which gave us a real feel of life in the Wild West of Utah. Don't miss out Antelope canyon - sensational photo opportunities with excellent guide although the 45 minute wait in a temp. of 100' F was challenging for us Brits. Each place visited was special with its own unique character. We loved the hikes recommended by John at each site. We were a mixed group of ages and nationalities but we all got on well and it suited our liking of a small group tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-03
    • Name: Bob
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We recently had a wonderful week touring Zion, Bryce, arches, Monument Valley and Grand Canyon. The tour was expertly planned and implemented by our tour guide, Mike Brown, who gave is a magic insight into these wonderful sights. We recommend it to anyone but make sure you get Mike as your guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-30
    • Name: Michael
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Just returned from this tour with our 13 year old granddaughter and friend. We were thrilled with the trip. Although there was a lot of driving, necessary to see the sites advertised, Joe our tour leader was an excellent driver and host. We stayed in hotels for the 2 nights, others camped. Our experience was wonderful. Hotels were better then anticipated. We will rcherish the memories for years to come.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-26
    • Name: Sofia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    “Unique experience!! Best national parks tour from Las Vegas. Within 3 days I saw everything I wanted! Very well-organized!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-23
    • Name: Cheryl
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our guide (Joe) set the tone for the trip. He was upbeat and knowledgeable and kept us both informed and entertained. Must add Antelope canyon and the grand canyon helicopter ride which were great. I also especially loved the Monument Valley jeep ride and thought our guide Duffy was great.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-23
    • Name: John
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Fantastic!!!! Our guide Joe was superb, our travel companions were great. The whole experience was beyond my expectations. I would do it again in a heartbeat. Next time I will opt for a 1 week trip. It was the best travel experience I've had in years. Joe and all the other guides we had made the trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-14
    • Name: John
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Traveled solo and would recommend the trip. Of course the tour is breath taking, but the real surprise came from bonding with the tour group. Tour guide had excellent information, was well prepared, and quirky. Not having to worry about logistics was what made the trip relaxing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-09
    • Name: Mauro
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    "Beautiful adventure." It's only 3 days but with intense emotions you can see the parks featured with 2/3 hours of freedom for each park. I did it in the tent although I am not an experienced camper but it was a great experience and you are in contact with nature and sleep in a front curtain overlooking the Valley Monuments and seeing dawn has no price. Everything is great from the tourist guide, from new knowledge to people from all over the world. Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-09
    • Name: Helene
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Had the most amazing three days! Got to see Zion, Bryce Canyon, Antelope Canyon, Monument Valley and Grand Canyon in 3 days. Although we covered a large distance, it did not feel rushed, and we had plenty of time to explore each location. Our tour guide Jon was great, so knowledgable and fun and friendly, as well as well organised. The highlight for me was camping in Monument Valley and waking up to the sun rising behind the monuments. Definitely memories for life!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2017 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement