Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Las Vegas, NV > 3-Day Camping to Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce, Antelope C...

3-Day Camping to Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce, Antelope Canyon, Lake Powell & Monument Valley from Las Vegas (Summer Tour)

Tour Code: 128-2218
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
116 reviews
Available:
Mon (Apr-Oct), Mon, Thu (Jun-Sep)
Depart from:
Las Vegas, NV
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Enjoy our included Navajo guided jeep tour in iconic Monument Valley, experience the real Wild Wild West, immerse yourselves in the amazing Utah landscapes of Zion National Park, take in a birds eye view of the Grand Canyon on an optional helicopter ride before headed back to the bright lights! Inclusions: Camping (all camping equipment with camping option) or Lodging (Best Western 3-star or similar), park entries and more.

  • Top Rated and Best selling !!!
  • Small groups tour average group size is 14 guests

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:15am S Las Vegas Blvd - Las Vegas, NV
4 Lodging Option:
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Camping tour of Zion National Park, Bryce,Grand and Antelope Canyons, and Monument Valley was amazing! Particular thanks to Mike Brown, our tour leader; very knowledgable, full of enthusiasm and pers... More>>
Many breathtaking scenic delights were covered, and the guide was enthusiastic and informative, and a great companion. It is an ambitious tour, taking in many important sights, such as Monument Valley... More>>
100% satisfied! The 3-day trip will become a great memory in my life. Thank you Mike! Highly recommended! 1) Mr Mike Brown, the guide, is knowledgeable and a good story teller. He was so informative... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 116 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 3-Day Camping to Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce, Antelope Canyon, Lake Powell & Monument Valley from Las Vegas (Summer Tour)

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-04-25
    • Name: Magaly
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Camping tour of Zion National Park, Bryce,Grand and Antelope Canyons, and Monument Valley was amazing! Particular thanks to Mike Brown, our tour leader; very knowledgable, full of enthusiasm and personable. Highly recommend this trip to anyone who wants to see some of the magnificence that is America! Great, international group!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-24
    • Name: Vicky
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Many breathtaking scenic delights were covered, and the guide was enthusiastic and informative, and a great companion. It is an ambitious tour, taking in many important sights, such as Monument Valley and the Grand Canyon, which are great distances apart from each other. Well worth it, though. A lifetime's ambition has been fulfilled.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-24
    • Name: Mei
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    100% satisfied! The 3-day trip will become a great memory in my life. Thank you Mike! Highly recommended! 1) Mr Mike Brown, the guide, is knowledgeable and a good story teller. He was so informative about every scenery spot as if we were having geography and American history lectures. I enjoyed it a lot! He definitely made the trip a fantastic experience. 2) Bindlestiff's arrangement was appreciated. When it knew that for the 1st night Bryce Canyon would be -2 degree celsius, It upgraded us from camping to lodge for free. 3) The 3D2N trip let us see Zion National Park, Bryce National Park, National Monument, Antelope Canyon, Grand Canyon, Route 66, etc. It covered a lot yet not in a rush pace. Stunning and spectacular views! 4) Hot showers and flushing toilets were at camp sites (Bryce Canyon run by KOA) and National Monument)! The camping gear and sleeping bags were clean. 5) 1 guide to 13 of us (from the US, France, Germany, Australia, Japan, Korea and HK). Cozy and warm group.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-03-16
    • Name: Bad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    In May 2016, I took the 3-day camping trip in National Parks: Zion, Bryce Canyon, Monument Valley and Grand Canyon from Las Vegas with my older daughter (22 years). And what should I say? It was just a dream! Just our thing: hiking in impressive nature, one wow experience after another, everything perfectly organized. Everything was thought of. Our guide Mike was a changing lexicon - no question remained open. I highly recommend this tour. Is defending every cent!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-01-16
    • Name: Isabella
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We went on this tour in 2015 and I have never forgotten it. I couldn't pick my favourite part. I loved Monument Valley because I am an old film nut and to be there as the moon set behind the mesas was extraordinary. Antelope Canyon another special highlight, well they were all highlights.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-11-10
    • Name: Oliver
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Where shall I start! We chose to do the 3-day lodging tour, over camping as the weather was starting to turn a little chilly in the evenings, being Mid-late October. We arrived early on the first day and immediately set off for Zion National Park, which was amazing. We then headed off to Bryce Canyon to watch the sunset that evening, which was the highlight of my trip! The following day, after breakfast, we set off to Antelope Canyon, which was incredible. I took some of the best pictures of my life there! Antelope Canyon was followed by Monument Valley, where we spent the evening on a jeep tour of the valley, followed by dinner of traditional Navajo Taco whilst watching the sun set over the valley. The next morning we were up before dark as we didn't want to miss the sunrise over the valley, a truly spectacular site, and one I won't be forgetting in a hurry! After breakfast and loading up the van, we then headed off to the Grand Canyon, where we walked a section of the south rim, followed by a helicopter tour, which should be on everybody's bucket list, highly recommended! Our tour guide Justin was a top guy, really knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating and an asset to the company. His dialogue along the way was very informative and helped pass the time. Big thanks to the Tour team for a holiday of a lifetime!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-11-03
    • Name: Midnight
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I chose the 3-day camping tour to see Bryce and Zion NP, Antelope Canyon, Monument Valley, and Grand Canyon and I wasn't disappointed. Our tour leader, Justin, was professional, very knowledgeable, passionate with what he does, funny, and accommodating with everyone's questions and different needs. Having these qualities as a tour leader is important for it can make or break a tour participant's individual experience. The National Parks are all great, not enough time to do a bit more hikes due to time constraints but was understandable because lots of interesting places were packed in 3days. Each place we visited were all amazing but the Monument Valley experience was the highlight for me. Waking up and seeing the break of dawn with silhouettes of the buttes was just amazing and breathtaking. I definitely recommend(ed) this tour to my friends and to everyone here.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-24
    • Name: Ed
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a fabulous time. The canyons topped our expectations. The organization, logistics, timing and guide's knowledge and enthusiasm were superb. Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-21
    • Name: Yoo
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Best tour in my lifetime. Thank you! (especially guide Justin)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-12
    • Name: J M
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Mike was very good, with knowledge of the areas, sites to see, and information on every canyon. I will be recommending this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-10
    • Name: David
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We were the three-day National Park Tour. It involved covering a lot of miles on parks and a relatively tight schedule. Mike, our guide, kept everything moving and was so knowledgeable about everything that the long stretches between parks was kept interesting when it could have been nap time. I have already recommended this tour to a number of friends. Loved it. Mike was the best.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-10
    • Name: Chapel
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I went on this trip with my brother and his wife in mid-September. We selected this tour because it visited all the places we wanted to see. We found the experience to be outstanding and we highly recommend. We were on a tour bus with 11 people total, almost all from outside the US, and we quickly made friends. Our tour guide, Justin, was knowledgeable, competent, and attentive, making the experience enjoyable. He kept us on schedule without rushing people and gave us lots of background information on the sites we visited. We went to Zion, Bryce, and Antelope canyons, Monument Valley and the Grand Canyon within a packed three-day trip. We especially want to thank the staff who located one of my relatives lost wallet the morning after the tour, then quickly delivered it to their hotel in Las Vegas. What great service! We highly recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-03
    • Name: Kay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    What an amazing camping experience! (Even for a novice camper.) The tour is fast paced, fitting a lot of activity in a short amount of time. Our guide, Mandy, was very organized and informative. The beautiful landscape of this open country lends itself to outstanding photography. I loved Antelope Canyon, but my favorite site was Monument Valley on the second night. The open jeep tour really gives you a unique perspective of the open countryside. The traditional Navajo meal that evening was delicious. The best part was waking up that morning on the rim with the sunrise over the open landscape and the buttes in the foreground. The whole experience has a very peaceful, grounded feeling. An added bonus that I wasn't expecting was the interaction with the international group. People from so many countries worked together setting up and breaking down the tents. I would definitely recommend this tour for any age group
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-30
    • Name: Mateus
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took the 3-day tour to Zion, Bryce Canyon, Monument Valley, Antelope Canyon and Grand Canyon. Mike, our tour guide, was great. Everything was very well organized and he was helpful with all we needed. All sceneries were breathtaking, especially the sunset in Bryce Canyon and the sunrise in Monument Valley. I highly recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-28
    • Name: Patrick
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Awesome time with my girlfriend and mother. Jenn is a very experienced and hardworking tour guide. Everything we experienced was amazing. My mother made sure she took a card from Jennie so that she can be sure to book another trip in the near future soon. This was much more than just a sightseeing tour. We learned a lot about history, culture, geology and much more. This tour was educational as well as entertaining. By day two of the trip, we felt like we were on a road trip amongst friends and I think that was the design of the tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2017 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement