Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Las Vegas, NV > 3-Day Camping to Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce, Antelope C...

3-Day Camping to Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce, Antelope Canyon, Lake Powell & Monument Valley from Las Vegas (Summer Tour)

Tour Code: 128-2218
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
125 reviews
Available:
Mon (Apr-Oct), Mon, Thu (Jun-Sep)
Depart from:
Las Vegas, NV
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Enjoy our included Navajo guided jeep tour in iconic Monument Valley, experience the real Wild Wild West, immerse yourselves in the amazing Utah landscapes of Zion National Park, take in a birds eye view of the Grand Canyon on an optional helicopter ride before headed back to the bright lights! Inclusions: Camping (all camping equipment with camping option) or Lodging (Best Western 3-star or similar), park entries and more.

  • Top Rated and Best selling !!!
  • Small groups tour average group size is 14 guests

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:15am S Las Vegas Blvd - Las Vegas, NV
4 Lodging Option:
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

What a great experience! Mike Brown guided and drove our group with expertise around some of the best scenery in the South West.The hotel accomodation was great and timetable, while busy, was managed ... More>>
Our tour guide Corey made this tour! We easily got settled in helping get the tents, dinner and lunch up. There were loads of little unexpected thoughtful extras for example dinner cooked by native am... More>>
Medium paced, well balanced hiking tour for Zion, Bryce Canyon, Antelope, Monument Park, South Rim Grand Canyon and historic route 66. Recommendable for avid hikers and non sporty type as well. Mike B... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 125 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 3-Day Camping to Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce, Antelope Canyon, Lake Powell & Monument Valley from Las Vegas (Summer Tour)

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-05-11
    • Name: David
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    What a great experience! Mike Brown guided and drove our group with expertise around some of the best scenery in the South West.The hotel accomodation was great and timetable, while busy, was managed very well. the whole tour went off without a hassle. Very pleased with the time spent with this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-09
    • Name: Sean
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide Corey made this tour! We easily got settled in helping get the tents, dinner and lunch up. There were loads of little unexpected thoughtful extras for example dinner cooked by native americans and stopping off at a quirky place on route 66, and Corey worked her bum off to make it perfect. There was enough time to do everything and never a dull moment. Corey knew her stuff and made us laugh. All the stops were better than expected. Especially monument valley where we camped looking straight at the sun set like we had hired the whole park!! Well worth the money can't think of any complaints. They asked for $55-$60 tip per person so maybe bear that in mind. Great value for money and would never be as well organised if done yourself! Get it booked!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-08
    • Name: Kay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Medium paced, well balanced hiking tour for Zion, Bryce Canyon, Antelope, Monument Park, South Rim Grand Canyon and historic route 66. Recommendable for avid hikers and non sporty type as well. Mike Brown first of all made this trip very much enjoyable and memorable. He is very friendly, informative, approachable, laid back kind of guy who narrated stories rather some legends (lol) making the long scenic extra fun. Pack lunches were self serving. Lodges were perfect as it is spacious and cozy. National parks are clean, comfort stops are available (toilet and drinking water). Always follow Mike's advice for the trail hikes. Expect for stunning and breathtaking views. Navajo guide for Monument Park - that guy is amazing. Very helpful and informative. Definitely getting another tour once I go back to US. Awesome guys keep up your remarkable company and good work.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-08
    • Name: B.
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour of National parks in Utah. It is very hard to pick the favorite site since all were terrific. If pressed I would say my favorite stop was Monument Valley. Room view the best, great food at the View hotel. Nothing better than looking out on the Muffins, all arranged by Rachel. Her knowledge of the history, geology and general historical background was A++.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-08
    • Name: Rebecca
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Rachel, our tour guide was absolutely fantastic! her efficiency, energy, knowledge of the parks and the "out of the way " places we visited was wonderful. Her sense of humor was just an added bonus! She was engaging and kept us interested at every turn. I can not imagine a better trip from Las Vegas through Sion, Bryce, Capital Reefs, The Arches, Canyonlands, Antelope Canyon, Monuments, Painted Desert, Grand Canyon within seven days...additionally touching on so many hidden spots along the way. Our accomodations were perfect . You also will feel completely at ease with her driving skills and the comfort of the small bus. In short, the perfect tour of the National Parks in Utah and Arizona.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-08
    • Name: BB
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    A comprehensive tour which included hiking, educational comments by our guide Rachel,small side trips and excellent lodging. EVERYTHING was taken care of.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-08
    • Name: Ron
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The sights were magnificent and certainly enhanced by the very well-executed itinerary! A plus all around! I look forward to other opportunities to travel.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-08
    • Name: Kathy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour is amazing!!! We saw the most beautiful scenery that I ever imagined. Antelope Canyon is a must! My husband and I are both in our 60's and were a little apprehensive about the camping on the ground...however, NOT A PROBLEM. Our guide, Joe, was extremely knowledgeable and helpful on the tour. We highly recommend this tour!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-05
    • Name: Dave
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We toured with Joe Olguin as our guide on April 10 thru the 12th. You are truly blessed as a company to have a professional such as Joe leading your tours. He was extremely thorough, very congenial and always concerned about the comfort and safety of his passengers. He always kept us informed of the upcoming events, gave us outstanding advise about when and where to enjoy the places where we toured and continually queried us regarding our needs and comfort. Joe is a credit to your organization and we felt very fortunate to have him as out leader. Would you please forward this email to Joe with the photos of the people on this tour. He took these pictures for us, however, I failed to get his email so I could forward them to him. Thank you and keep up the good tours. We would certainly recommend your company to others and would tour with you again if the situation presents itself.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-25
    • Name: Magaly
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Camping tour of Zion National Park, Bryce,Grand and Antelope Canyons, and Monument Valley was amazing! Particular thanks to Mike Brown, our tour leader; very knowledgable, full of enthusiasm and personable. Highly recommend this trip to anyone who wants to see some of the magnificence that is America! Great, international group!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-24
    • Name: Vicky
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Many breathtaking scenic delights were covered, and the guide was enthusiastic and informative, and a great companion. It is an ambitious tour, taking in many important sights, such as Monument Valley and the Grand Canyon, which are great distances apart from each other. Well worth it, though. A lifetime's ambition has been fulfilled.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-24
    • Name: Mei
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    100% satisfied! The 3-day trip will become a great memory in my life. Thank you Mike! Highly recommended! 1) Mr Mike Brown, the guide, is knowledgeable and a good story teller. He was so informative about every scenery spot as if we were having geography and American history lectures. I enjoyed it a lot! He definitely made the trip a fantastic experience. 2) Bindlestiff's arrangement was appreciated. When it knew that for the 1st night Bryce Canyon would be -2 degree celsius, It upgraded us from camping to lodge for free. 3) The 3D2N trip let us see Zion National Park, Bryce National Park, National Monument, Antelope Canyon, Grand Canyon, Route 66, etc. It covered a lot yet not in a rush pace. Stunning and spectacular views! 4) Hot showers and flushing toilets were at camp sites (Bryce Canyon run by KOA) and National Monument)! The camping gear and sleeping bags were clean. 5) 1 guide to 13 of us (from the US, France, Germany, Australia, Japan, Korea and HK). Cozy and warm group.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-03-16
    • Name: Bad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    In May 2016, I took the 3-day camping trip in National Parks: Zion, Bryce Canyon, Monument Valley and Grand Canyon from Las Vegas with my older daughter (22 years). And what should I say? It was just a dream! Just our thing: hiking in impressive nature, one wow experience after another, everything perfectly organized. Everything was thought of. Our guide Mike was a changing lexicon - no question remained open. I highly recommend this tour. Is defending every cent!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-01-16
    • Name: Isabella
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We went on this tour in 2015 and I have never forgotten it. I couldn't pick my favourite part. I loved Monument Valley because I am an old film nut and to be there as the moon set behind the mesas was extraordinary. Antelope Canyon another special highlight, well they were all highlights.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-11-10
    • Name: Oliver
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Where shall I start! We chose to do the 3-day lodging tour, over camping as the weather was starting to turn a little chilly in the evenings, being Mid-late October. We arrived early on the first day and immediately set off for Zion National Park, which was amazing. We then headed off to Bryce Canyon to watch the sunset that evening, which was the highlight of my trip! The following day, after breakfast, we set off to Antelope Canyon, which was incredible. I took some of the best pictures of my life there! Antelope Canyon was followed by Monument Valley, where we spent the evening on a jeep tour of the valley, followed by dinner of traditional Navajo Taco whilst watching the sun set over the valley. The next morning we were up before dark as we didn't want to miss the sunrise over the valley, a truly spectacular site, and one I won't be forgetting in a hurry! After breakfast and loading up the van, we then headed off to the Grand Canyon, where we walked a section of the south rim, followed by a helicopter tour, which should be on everybody's bucket list, highly recommended! Our tour guide Justin was a top guy, really knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating and an asset to the company. His dialogue along the way was very informative and helped pass the time. Big thanks to the Tour team for a holiday of a lifetime!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2017 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement