Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Las Vegas, NV > 3-Day Camping to Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce, Antelope C...

3-Day Camping to Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce, Antelope Canyon, Lake Powell & Monument Valley from Las Vegas (Summer Tour)

Tour Code: 128-2218
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
155 reviews
Available:
Mon, Thu
Depart from:
Las Vegas, NV
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Enjoy our included Navajo guided jeep tour in iconic Monument Valley, experience the real Wild Wild West, immerse yourselves in the amazing Utah landscapes of Zion National Park, take in a birds eye view of the Grand Canyon on an optional helicopter ride before headed back to the bright lights! Inclusions: Camping (all camping equipment with camping option) or Lodging (Best Western 3-star or similar), park entries and more.

  • Small groups tour average group size is 14 guests

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:15am S Las Vegas Blvd - Las Vegas, NV
4 Lodging Option:
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

My son (10 years old) and I had such an amazing experience on our tour. Everything exceeded my expectations. Our tour guide, Jennie, was wonderful. We really could not have had a better time, thanks t... More>>
Worth every minute of it!!!! Jenni our guide was great. A wonderful person and guide. This tour is Highly recommended, you visit 5 spectacular places in 3 days. Loved it.
Just did a 3 day Canyon trip incorporating Bryce, Antelope & Grand Canyons plus monument valley. Jennie our guide was very knowledgeable and helpful., pictures of these places do not do it justic... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 155 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 3-Day Camping to Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce, Antelope Canyon, Lake Powell & Monument Valley from Las Vegas (Summer Tour)

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-08-24
    • Name: Sarah
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My son (10 years old) and I had such an amazing experience on our tour. Everything exceeded my expectations. Our tour guide, Jennie, was wonderful. We really could not have had a better time, thanks to her. The scenery is breathtaking, the tour was comfortable and fun. Jennie was so knowledgeable about the areas we drove through and explained the geology and the historical aspects of everything. After this experience, I am seriously considering booking the 7 day Canadian Rockies tour for next summer. Thanks again!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-21
    • Name: Mary Lou
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Worth every minute of it!!!! Jenni our guide was great. A wonderful person and guide. This tour is Highly recommended, you visit 5 spectacular places in 3 days. Loved it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-16
    • Name: Jeremy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Just did a 3 day Canyon trip incorporating Bryce, Antelope & Grand Canyons plus monument valley. Jennie our guide was very knowledgeable and helpful., pictures of these places do not do it justice you really have to go there.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-14
    • Name: Jason
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I cannot believe we did so much in so little time! And yet, it still did not feel rushed. The sites were spectacular, as was our tour guide, Jennie. She had tremendous care for our group. I highly recommend this tour - it's amazing.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-14
    • Name: ann
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    What can we say?!?! This tour did NOT disappoint, but more than met our expectations. We felt like we were on our own version of the Amazing Race. Our tour guide, Jon, was professional, approachable, knowledgeable, organized, welcoming and FUN!!!!! He set the tone for the trip. Our travel companions-9 in our group-were 4 families who were strangers at the start of the journey and like family by the end of the 3 days. Highlights of the trip.....the tour included stops in: Zion, Bryce, Antelope Slot Canyon, Monument Valley and the Grand Canyon. The highlights for us were...ALL stops...especially Antelope Canyon and Monument Valley. We have been to the Grand Canyon 3times prior to this trip so we knew what to expect there. It NEVER disappoints. We opted for the hotel lodging accommodations vs the camping and the hotels were clean and comfortable. We were able to get a good night's sleep each evening after long, tiring, hot, EXCITING days of hiking, touring/sight seeing. When I was researching such tours, we chose this specific tour because it met our budget and schedule....BUT...the reviews I read about this tour persuaded me to choose this particular one. The reviews were glowing and I have to agree.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-14
    • Name: Karen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had the BEST experience - worth every penny! Jon was such a fab and fun guide! He treated us like family and took great care of me and my daughter. His knowledge of the area is amazing - he talked to us the entire time, giving us complete history of the Indian tribes, the cities, the geology of everywhere we visited, and had some great stories to tell. He tailored the trip a bit to meet our requests - we saw more than we could have imagined. Jon was able to get us into Lower Antelope Canyon before it opened, so our tour was just 4 of us, first thing in the morning. We hiked trails through Zion and the Grand Staircase Escalante that we never would have found on our own. This was definitely the way to go!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-07
    • Name: Cole
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Totally blown away by the 3 day trip to Zion/Bryce & Canyon with Mike Brown. He totally looked after us, educated us with his amazing knowledge, entertained us with stories and made sure we had value from every second from pick up to drop off. It was the most incredible experience and I can't recommend highly enough.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-03
    • Name: Jamie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Toured Zion, Bryce, GC. Jenny, tour guide, was incredibly knowledgeable and very accommodating. Saw much more than was expected and enjoyed every minute. Antelope canyon was amazing, though I had never heard of it before. Great value, you won't regret taking this trip!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-19
    • Name: Melissa
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recently went on a 3 day tour of some pretty spectacular National Parks with Bindlestiff Tours. Given the limited time, we managed to visit some incredible places that included Zion, Bryce, Antelope Canyon, Monument Valley and Grand Canyon. Each is so different from the other and well worth a visit (or many!) Our tour leader, Joel was an excellent guide who shared his passion for the back country, knowledge about the land, its history and people and always had quotations from literature and poetry that were relevant to the region. He played his guitar while the group sat around the campfire and shared his stories and insights about the geographical landscape, the native people and anecdotes and stories about the places we visited - things you won't find very easily (or at all) in a guide book! The van is comfortable, camp sites are great (amenities and views!) and I'd recommend all the additional activities that come with the tour. You won't regret having a meal with a Navajo family or flying over the Grand Canyon in a helicopter!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-13
    • Name: David
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This 3 day tour took us to places we would not have seen by ourselves including Zion and Bryce Canyons, Antelope Canyon and Monument Valley and also the Grand Canyon. Mike's extensive knowledge of the history, geology and landscapes found in these areas really made the tour for us. This is a fast paced tour seeing a lot in 3 days, however Mike had everything well organised to give us ample time to explore at our own pace in each place. The sights we saw were absolutely spectacular and the local people we met added further to our experience. We will fondly remember our time in this part of the United States.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-13
    • Name: Kayla
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I went on the 3-day national park tour to Zion, Bryce, Monument Valley, Antelope Canyon and Grand Canyon in May and it was one of the best things I've ever done. Absolutely amazing itinerary that packed so many things into 3 days without it feeling too rushed. If you have limited time but want to do as many things as possible do this tour! If you are looking to do the big hikes in the national parks like Angels Landing or the Narrows you won't have time so keep that in mind. Jenny was our guide and was so incredibly patient and well organised, really appreciate everything she did for us. Camp sites were great and the included food was also really good. would recommend this tour to anyone! 5 STARS!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-13
    • Name: Tim
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is a quick tour where we got to see so much, so is perfect for those with limited time. The places we visited were amazing and beautiful. Zion Bryce Antelope Monument Valley and Grand Canyons in 3 days. Our tour guide Joel was very knowledgable and interesting as well as a good safe driver. He made the trip easy and there was only 8 in our group too. I give this trip 5 stars but be under no illusion this is not glamping but basic camping. The tents are roomy but basic. The bedding is warm but the mattress is thin. Being summer I used the sleeping bag as a pillow as no pillows are provided and i slept in the sleeping sheet provided. I packed some thermals which helped as the temperature got down to about 15 degrees Celsius overnight then back to 30 by 9am! The camp sites are quite basic with great shower blocks. This is great as you are covered in desert dust by the end of each day. Food provided was great but again basic. Dont expect gourmet food. Its camping! Joels guitar and songs were a nice touch around the campfire at night. Sorry to go on about the basics but it is important to know all the details and not expect too much around the camping. The sites seen more than make up for this and you are so exhausted by the evening from this site seeing that you sleep well. Also dont expect to linger all day at each site. This is a quick 3 day trip with lots packed in. You could not see this much amazing scenery driving yourself so sit back and enjoy this awesome trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-10
    • Name: Ella
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Fantastic tour! We have travelled extensively and taken lots of tours and Bindlestiff Tours is by far the best tour we have taken to date! Pre tour info and communication was professional and prompt. The tour itself was planned extremely well in order to maximise our time in each park. The drives were informative, entertaining and scenic thanks to our fabulous guide Rachel Frampton. I can't rate this company highly enough. We camped and everything was great- great campsites with amazing views from the Monument Valley campground of the sunrise. This tour is well priced and departures are guaranteed. Being a small group adventure- max 14 guests meant we had a really personalized and flexible tour. We all left the tour as close friend! Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-10
    • Name: Adib
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    the tour is great for ppl with limited time to visit many places in 3 days. the view of each park is breathtaking. the camp spots are well chosen with hot shower and toilets facilities. our guide Joe was well knowledgable and informative about the history of the parks visited. the itenary is exactly as per the tour describtion. highly recommended tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-06
    • Name: Johnny
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My husband and I had plans to be in the Las Vegas for a meeting and decided to take advantage of the opportunity to take in some of the national parks in the area. I spent endless hours trying to put together an itinerary without any idea of how close the sites were to each other and the Grand Canyon ( my one requirement). I stumbled upon this tour and it was the perfect solution to my dilemma. We traveled about 1100 miles in three days, didn't have to drive, spent just the right amount of time in each location and every detail was taken care of. We elected he lodging option, instead of camping and were provided nice, if non-luxurious rooms. The van was comfortable, our traveling companions were great and our guide, Mike, was fabulous. The trip was one that I will never forget-one more item off my bucket list. I am already looking at other trips. I highly recommend them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2017 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement