Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Las Vegas, NV > 3-Day Grand Canyon, Zion, Lake Powell and Monument Val...

3-Day Grand Canyon, Zion, Lake Powell and Monument Valley Tour from Las Vegas (Winter Tour)

Tour Code: 028-2218
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
10 reviews
Available:
Mon (11/07/2016 - 4/03/2017; 11/06/2017-4/02/2018)
Depart from:
Las Vegas, NV
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Enjoy our included Navajo guided jeep tour in iconic Monument Valley, experience the real Wild Wild West, immerse yourselves in the amazing Utah landscapes of Zion National Park, take in a birds eye view of the Grand Canyon on an optional helicopter ride before headed back to the bright lights! Inclusions: 2-night 3-star hotel accommodation, park admissions.

  • Small groups tour average group size is 14 guests

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:15am S Las Vegas Blvd - Las Vegas, NV
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: Julia
Availability
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Fantastic experience with 3day tour to Grand Canyon, Monument Valley, Zion, etc. All accommodations were terrific, guide was very helpful and fun. Terrific way to see these wonders as a single person,... More>>
We were 2 families totalling 10. Justin was our guide. We had a great trip that ran very smoothly. Justin was very nice, helpful, great with kids and provided the right amount of information for each ... More>>
We had fantastic time. Our guide Jennie was perfect in all aspects. She arranged everything to suit all the passengers. Trip was a once in a lifetime. Grand Canyon , Monumental valley, Antelope canyon... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 10 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 3-Day Grand Canyon, Zion, Lake Powell and Monument Valley Tour from Las Vegas (Winter Tour)

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2016-04-16
    • Name: Michael
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Fantastic experience with 3day tour to Grand Canyon, Monument Valley, Zion, etc. All accommodations were terrific, guide was very helpful and fun. Terrific way to see these wonders as a single person, couple or family.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-04-09
    • Name: Katherine
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We were 2 families totalling 10. Justin was our guide. We had a great trip that ran very smoothly. Justin was very nice, helpful, great with kids and provided the right amount of information for each of the tour sites. It was an amazing trip and we highly recommend it and our guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-02-29
    • Name: Mano
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had fantastic time. Our guide Jennie was perfect in all aspects. She arranged everything to suit all the passengers. Trip was a once in a lifetime. Grand Canyon , Monumental valley, Antelope canyon and Zion national park had breath taking views. Although climate was chilly places were less crowded and we took full advantage of the trip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-02-01
    • Name: Wen Keong
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My wife and I just returned from the three day Winter tour of National Parks. We would strongly recommend this tour. Our tour guide Mike was knowledgeable and entertaining. He kept the tour moving at a comfortable pace with well timed breaks and adequate time at the various parks to look around and take pictures. The tour is a bit more expensive than the large tour buses but this is because the tour is run in a small van. The use of a small van allows the tour group to move around faster and spend more time at each attraction which in my opinion more than makes up for the additional cost. We are actually hoping to take future tours with Bindlestiff having been "wowwed" by our first experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-01-21
    • Name: Brett
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Mike, our tour guide, was relaxed, informative, friendly, completely engaged, and inclusive. We had time to enjoy the parks (even if snow and fog sometimes limited visibility). Mike was flexible and able to change the itinerary depending on weather, and relaxed stopping for photo opportunities. Accommodation was comfortable, lunch was healthy and there was a lot of options for dinners. Antelope Canyon is a must see. Would recommend this tour company to others, and you would be fortunate if Mike was your guide as his knowledge is extensive and his enthusiasm and positive attitude is infectious.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-01-16
    • Name: Mia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The itinerary was good, we had enough time exploring each park. Our guide Mike was very funny and kind. He accommodated most of our needs. The view was very spectacular and a lot of amazing pictures were taken. Antelope Canyon is a must visit! It's very unique, despite its narrow path and steep stairs.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-01-15
    • Name: Charles
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    As a family of 4 with 2 teenagers, we embarked on the 3 day accommodated Winter Tour to the Grand Canyon, Monument Valley, Antelope Canyon and Zion National Park in December. Mike, our tour Guide, was very capable in every way and kept us entertained and informed about all the wonderful things we saw. He was able to relate to each member of the family regarding their own interests. The accommodation was very comfortable and cozy on the very cold December nights and the picnic lunches were tasty and nutritious. We'd highly recommend this tour as we feel it was the highlight of our 3 week visit to the USA.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-01-02
    • Name: Thanakorn
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip is very organized and run professionally. Our guide, Mike, is very knowledge and funny at the same time. He accommodates and is willing to adjust the trip due to our needs. Also, the trip size is only 9 people so this makes me feel like a private trip sometime.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-11-20
    • Name: Cheryl
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It is my first time to the USA and wow this tour and its sights blew my mind! Michael was an excellent guide- he was very flexible, nice, patient and he shared with us many interesting stories and would never fail to answer our questions. The sights in the tour were really awesome! Also, in such a short time, we were able to cover so many attractions with a nice amount of time in each place. We enjoyed ourselves thoroughly and will be recommending it to our friends & family :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-01-31
    • Name: Ashley
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is by far the best choice for a tour of the national parks located in the southwest. The tour is catered for those who like a more personalised and enjoyable tour as it doesn't include all the normal nonsense that most tours include like factory outlets. It is more expensive but for a reason as it is by far the best experience. Our tour operator was amazing and allowed flexibility with time to explore the areas of the parks we visited.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement