Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Las Vegas, NV > 3-Day Grand Canyon, Zion, Lake Powell and Monument Val...

3-Day Grand Canyon, Zion, Lake Powell and Monument Valley Tour from Las Vegas (Winter Tour)

Tour Code: 028-2218
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
15 reviews
Available:
Mon (11/07/2016 - 4/03/2017; 11/06/2017-4/02/2018)
Depart from:
Las Vegas, NV
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Enjoy our included Navajo guided jeep tour in iconic Monument Valley, experience the real Wild Wild West, immerse yourselves in the amazing Utah landscapes of Zion National Park, take in a birds eye view of the Grand Canyon on an optional helicopter ride before headed back to the bright lights! Inclusions: 2-night 3-star hotel accommodation, park admissions.

  • Top Rated and Best selling !!!
  • Small groups tour average group size is 14 guests

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:15am S Las Vegas Blvd - Las Vegas, NV
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

This is an excellent tour of the famous national parks - south and east rims of the Grand Canyon, Monument Valley (backdrop of lots of cowboy movies), lake Powell, Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend and ... More>>
This is a tour that gives you a sample of the several landmark views of Death Valley (1-day trip) and Grand Canyon / Monument Valley / Zion (3-day trip). Since the parks are huge, you spend a lot of t... More>>
The tour was exceptional. We were amazed by the wonderful sights (as anyone would be I think) but Mike made the whole experience fantastic too - knowledgeable and generous at every stage. Thanks for ... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 15 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 3-Day Grand Canyon, Zion, Lake Powell and Monument Valley Tour from Las Vegas (Winter Tour)

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2017-01-18
    • Name: Jeannie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is an excellent tour of the famous national parks - south and east rims of the Grand Canyon, Monument Valley (backdrop of lots of cowboy movies), lake Powell, Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend and Zion national park. The sights are fantastic! It was great to travel in a small group and due to the numbers, I was lucky to have a room to myself! Michael, our guide, was excellent - he was knowledgeable, professional and had a good sense of humour. He made everyone feel at ease and comfortable with each other. The hotels we stayed in were comfortable and clean. The rooms were big. I thoroughly enjoyed the 3 days. I highly recommend this tour and company.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-01-13
    • Name: Andre
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is a tour that gives you a sample of the several landmark views of Death Valley (1-day trip) and Grand Canyon / Monument Valley / Zion (3-day trip). Since the parks are huge, you spend a lot of time going from one place to the other using their van. The van was comfortable and spacious. The tour guides are very friendly and knowledgeable about history and other aspects of the places we visited. This is a great trip to know the key landmarks and views from the park.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-01-05
    • Name: Jane
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was exceptional. We were amazed by the wonderful sights (as anyone would be I think) but Mike made the whole experience fantastic too - knowledgeable and generous at every stage. Thanks for making our first exposure to US natural wonders absolutely unforgettable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-01-03
    • Name: Robert
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I was traveling with my wife & two adult children. The short version is I would do this trip again & highly recommend it to others. I have listed the following details for further consideration: COMMUNICATION: when considering this tour with other companies, they separated themselves with how quick they answered any question & addressed any comments (we) had... GROUP: had the maximum of (14) tourist from all over the world. We were the only ones from the "states," not counting our tour guide, who did an excellent job getting everyone involved. This really added to this tour...watching adults see & play in the snow for the first time. Priceless. SITES: Rt 66 souvenir shops, Grand Canyon rim walk & look-outs, Monument Valley, Horse Shoe Curve, Glen Canyon Dam, Zion... AWESOME! Our tour guide did a great job in keeping everyone moving along, BUT not feeling rushed or hurried. The ANTELOPE CANYON is listed as "optional," I highly recommend that you do this. It is well worth the extra cash. TOUR GUIDE: Turned out to be Mike L., who we had on another day tour with this company about a year or two ago. As last time, Mike seems to sincerely like his job & his enthusiasm & desire to share information is contagious...often getting the whole group going.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-12-29
    • Name: Liz
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Had a great trip with Mike. He was a fab tour guide very knowledgable and good fun. Recommend this tour, they were brilliant with their communication and it all went to plan so thanks.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-04-16
    • Name: Michael
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Fantastic experience with 3day tour to Grand Canyon, Monument Valley, Zion, etc. All accommodations were terrific, guide was very helpful and fun. Terrific way to see these wonders as a single person, couple or family.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-04-09
    • Name: Katherine
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We were 2 families totalling 10. Justin was our guide. We had a great trip that ran very smoothly. Justin was very nice, helpful, great with kids and provided the right amount of information for each of the tour sites. It was an amazing trip and we highly recommend it and our guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-02-29
    • Name: Mano
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had fantastic time. Our guide Jennie was perfect in all aspects. She arranged everything to suit all the passengers. Trip was a once in a lifetime. Grand Canyon , Monumental valley, Antelope canyon and Zion national park had breath taking views. Although climate was chilly places were less crowded and we took full advantage of the trip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-02-01
    • Name: Wen Keong
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My wife and I just returned from the three day Winter tour of National Parks. We would strongly recommend this tour. Our tour guide Mike was knowledgeable and entertaining. He kept the tour moving at a comfortable pace with well timed breaks and adequate time at the various parks to look around and take pictures. The tour is a bit more expensive than the large tour buses but this is because the tour is run in a small van. The use of a small van allows the tour group to move around faster and spend more time at each attraction which in my opinion more than makes up for the additional cost. We are actually hoping to take future tours with Bindlestiff having been "wowwed" by our first experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-01-21
    • Name: Brett
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Mike, our tour guide, was relaxed, informative, friendly, completely engaged, and inclusive. We had time to enjoy the parks (even if snow and fog sometimes limited visibility). Mike was flexible and able to change the itinerary depending on weather, and relaxed stopping for photo opportunities. Accommodation was comfortable, lunch was healthy and there was a lot of options for dinners. Antelope Canyon is a must see. Would recommend this tour company to others, and you would be fortunate if Mike was your guide as his knowledge is extensive and his enthusiasm and positive attitude is infectious.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-01-16
    • Name: Mia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The itinerary was good, we had enough time exploring each park. Our guide Mike was very funny and kind. He accommodated most of our needs. The view was very spectacular and a lot of amazing pictures were taken. Antelope Canyon is a must visit! It's very unique, despite its narrow path and steep stairs.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-01-15
    • Name: Charles
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    As a family of 4 with 2 teenagers, we embarked on the 3 day accommodated Winter Tour to the Grand Canyon, Monument Valley, Antelope Canyon and Zion National Park in December. Mike, our tour Guide, was very capable in every way and kept us entertained and informed about all the wonderful things we saw. He was able to relate to each member of the family regarding their own interests. The accommodation was very comfortable and cozy on the very cold December nights and the picnic lunches were tasty and nutritious. We'd highly recommend this tour as we feel it was the highlight of our 3 week visit to the USA.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-01-02
    • Name: Thanakorn
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip is very organized and run professionally. Our guide, Mike, is very knowledge and funny at the same time. He accommodates and is willing to adjust the trip due to our needs. Also, the trip size is only 9 people so this makes me feel like a private trip sometime.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-11-20
    • Name: Cheryl
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It is my first time to the USA and wow this tour and its sights blew my mind! Michael was an excellent guide- he was very flexible, nice, patient and he shared with us many interesting stories and would never fail to answer our questions. The sights in the tour were really awesome! Also, in such a short time, we were able to cover so many attractions with a nice amount of time in each place. We enjoyed ourselves thoroughly and will be recommending it to our friends & family :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-01-31
    • Name: Ashley
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is by far the best choice for a tour of the national parks located in the southwest. The tour is catered for those who like a more personalised and enjoyable tour as it doesn't include all the normal nonsense that most tours include like factory outlets. It is more expensive but for a reason as it is by far the best experience. Our tour operator was amazing and allowed flexibility with time to explore the areas of the parks we visited.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2017 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement