Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Las Vegas, NV > 7-Day Camping Tour to Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce Canyon...

7-Day Camping Tour to Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce Canyon, Arches, Canyonlands and Monument Valley from Las Vegas

Tour Code: 528-2222
From USD  $999  
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
13 reviews
Available:
Sun,(May - Oct) special departures
Depart from:
Las Vegas, NV
Duration:
7 Days 6 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit four national parks - Zion National Park, Bryce National Park, Monument Valley and The Grand Canyon.

  • All departures listed are Guaranteed

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 8:00am Super 8 - Las Vegas, NV
4 Lodging Option:
5 Activity Option:
6 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

My wife and I went on the 7-day southwest national parks tour. We had a great time and love the tour. Every day we got to see a sight more amazing than the last. Our tour guide Mike Brown did an excel... More>>
This was a full on great tour visiting interesting places with some beautiful hikes. Mike brown was a very informative and I thoughtful guide.
Together with a friend we made the tour for 7 days at Bryce, Zion, Canyonlands, Arches, Monument Valley, etc. To Grand Canyon. Punctuality and responsibility in all activities, beautiful places visite... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 13 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 7-Day Camping Tour to Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce Canyon, Arches, Canyonlands and Monument Valley from Las Vegas

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2016-10-24
    • Name: David
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My wife and I went on the 7-day southwest national parks tour. We had a great time and love the tour. Every day we got to see a sight more amazing than the last. Our tour guide Mike Brown did an excellent job making sure we were well fed, well taken care of, and made it everywhere we were supposed to. It is worth noting that there is a lot of driving on the trip which is the price you pay for visiting so many places in such a short span of time. For those going on the trip, we would recommend the optional canyoneering. We went in early October which we thought was a great time to go because it wasn't so hot but it did get quite cold some nights.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-18
    • Name: Marilyn
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was a full on great tour visiting interesting places with some beautiful hikes. Mike brown was a very informative and I thoughtful guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-12
    • Name: Santiago
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Together with a friend we made the tour for 7 days at Bryce, Zion, Canyonlands, Arches, Monument Valley, etc. To Grand Canyon. Punctuality and responsibility in all activities, beautiful places visited, the freedom to choose between different alternatives trekking according to the capacity of each person, very good meals, and Joel, extremely responsible guide providing entertaining stories when traveling in the van makes this tour something highly recommended. I totally recommend it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-26
    • Name: London
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I had a great time on the 7 day southwest national parks trip. Our tour guide was awesome, super knowledgeable and great fun and really made the trip. We fit so much in to the 7 days but it also felt like we had lots of time to explore each park. The campsites were great and the food was delicious - all made by fellow campers. I would highly recommend this trip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-15
    • Name: Morna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This 7 Day tour of National Parks is so well worth it. We went from Las Vegas and hiked, camped and photographed Zion, Bryce Canyon, Arches, Canyonlands, Monument Valley and Grand Canyon. Best of all we didn't have to drive - thanks to Mike Brown as our tour leader - and he could advise on best hikes, good photo opportunities and how to set up our camp! August is hot - mostly around 80F - (did we get to 127' F when we walked over the Hoover Dam road?) - but we also had cool nights and fantastic star filled skies. Tents were easy to setup and take down with plenty of room - and two doors so you could set a door each for easy access. We cooked most of our evening meals - reasonable variety - and sampled excellent Navajo Tacos at Monument Valley. Some early mornings to see the sunrise, or to get on a hike before it got hot, but plenty of time to catch up on rest in the van later on. Good sunsets over Arches, Canyonlands and Monument Valley. If you want to see these National Parks and you're happy to camp, this is a brilliant way to go. Thanks Mike - you did a brilliant job looking after us and giving us all the extra stories, history and ecology.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-06-29
    • Name: Mario
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very well organized. Our guide/driver Mike Brown was very knowledgeable and very enthusiastic. Highly recommend this trip, wish we would have done it sooner! Will certainly look at other tours in the future.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-06-29
    • Name: Kristin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour was great. We got to see amazing national parks and had great food. We got amble amount of time to see the parks, and the camp sites are great. Mike brown was an amazing your guide and was knew everything about the parks and places we were driving too. Our food was great and the people I met on our tour were amazing. Not to mention the amazing national parks, unbeatable scenery especially in monument valley where your campsite is right next to the monument. Amazing sunrises and sunsets.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-24
    • Name: Hal
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was 7 day/6 night camping trip to that took us from Zion Canyon, Bryce, Arches, Canyonlands, Monument, Grand Canyon and a lot more. We had a tour guide that exceeded the expectations of every single person on the trip. His name was Justin. He knew so much and provided an amazing education of the natural beauty and geological characteristics of the land. And, he was a real nice guy. This trip was fantastic because of the camaraderie of the group fostered by Justin, a powerful combination. If you can, ask for Justin ,he'll make the trip over the top. Take this trip while you can
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-24
    • Name: Ann
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was very well organized and planned everything in detail. Our guide, Justin, was a third-generation expedition leader and took care of us as if we were family. I cannot praise him enough. Our group of 13 campers included 4 Americans, several Brits, and a delightful mix of other foreign-born travelers. All were stronger hikers than us but we had a great time as well. This trip is great for active hikers looking to visit a lot of places in a short amount of time. We very much enjoyed the optional additional activities of the Hummer tour and the canyoneering outing as well--don't skip these!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-12-20
    • Name: Angela
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I believe this may be the best trip I've had! My favorite parts were Zion, Bryce, and Arches National Park. I loved everyone in my group and Vern was an awesome tour leader! Great trip at a great price. I highly recommend it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-12-10
    • Name: Deborah
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    As a way to see several National Parks in south Utah - Arizona region, this was an excellent tour. Our tour leader, Vern, made every effort to make sure we did things that fit the weather, our level of hiking experience and tastes. The result was that we saw so many things in a relatively short time, had a lot of fun as a group, did many satisfying hikes and had enjoyable camping experiences. I couldn't recommend this tour group highly enough.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-12-05
    • Name: Karen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Spectacular scenery and fantastic hikes to beautiful locations. It's a great way to get a taste of some of our most unique and scenic parks. Our guide, Vern, was knowledgeable and fun-loving and it made this great trip even better!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-11-22
    • Name: Eddie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Spectacular itinerary, perfectly laid out with the ideal arc to the experience, starting with more hiking at the beginning, then to leisurely strolls and group activities during second half of the week. It saves the best for last (Grand Canyon) but Bryce and Monument Valley (especially the latter) were unexpectedly astounding. Remarkable how much was packed into one week. The downside to that is that self pacing is required. Also be prepared to roll up your sleeves and work an hour or two each day on camp tasks like set up, breakdown, load and unload, cooking and cleaning. If you like camping and national parks, you will likely love this tour. Take the optional helicopter tour over the Grand Canyon, not cheap but definitely worth it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement