Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Los Angeles, CA > 1-Day Grand Tour of Los Angeles from Los Angeles - Hot...

1-Day Grand Tour of Los Angeles from Los Angeles - Hotel Pick Up

Tour Code: 487-282   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $74     $82 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star57%
  • 4 star31%
  • 3 star10%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
19 reviews
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
Los Angeles, CA
Duration:
7 Hours

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Hollywood, Rodeo Drive, Melrose Avenue, Sunset Strip. You've heard about them for years and now you can visit them! See where the rich and famous live, play, shop, and star in the latest blockbuster movies! For a comprehensive tour of the City of Angels, you can't miss this tour.

  • Hotel Pick up available (Downtown Hotel only, please click here)

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2Number of People:
Adult Child
3 Pickup Location:
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create You Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Very informative tour
Enjoyed the trip. Would definetly recommend for people who want to cover a lot of places in a short time
Well enjoyed trip! Learned a bit and our tour guide, Jack, was great! Also he was funny and really nice. Only way it could be improved is more time in Hollywood!

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Please Select Close
    Please select your regions of interest (check all that apply):
    USA
    Europe
    Canada
    Australia
    Mexico
    China
    Thank You Close



    Thank you for signing up for the TakeTours newsletter.

    Write a Review

    Viewing all 19 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 1-Day Grand Tour of Los Angeles from Los Angeles - Hotel Pick Up

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2016-04-10
    • Name: Jose Ervin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very informative tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-01-04
    • Name: venkata
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Enjoyed the trip. Would definetly recommend for people who want to cover a lot of places in a short time
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-10-25
    • Name: Justin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Well enjoyed trip! Learned a bit and our tour guide, Jack, was great! Also he was funny and really nice. Only way it could be improved is more time in Hollywood!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-06-29
    • Name: Robert
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommend this tour, it covers a large variety of places we wanted to see. There is time to explore a couple of stops including a nice lunch break at a farmer's market. It is not bad but one thing to note as with all tours, it was a little too fast. It felt rushed and not slow enough at most sites, even to snap some good pictures. Guide was very knowledgeable and gave many interesting tidbits and explanations. All in all, I was satisfied.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-01-02
    • Name: doris
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We loved our tour guide... Can't remember his name but he was awesome. Older black gentleman. He explained everything and was funny too.....
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-09-10
    • Name: RAVI KUMAR
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our 8 day tour to Las Vegas, Los Angeles, San Francisco and Grand Canyon was simply superb. Our tour guide Eva, Jason, and Lili were very cooperative. Jason is the best. One tour to Los Angeles ended in just 5 hours. Around 4 more hours should have been added. All said and done, the tours were excellent. I recommend this 8 day tour to all but not the one day tour to Los Angeles.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-07-04
    • Name: PRADIPTA
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was terrific. We got to see a lot of Los Angeles and neighboring areas. Our Driver, Eddie, was absolutely fascinating...kept us informed and entertained all the way.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-03-17
    • Name: ajit
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very Good Tour. I forgot the name of the driver, but he was very good and provided all the required information about the places. It covered most of the places.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-01-06
    • Name: Wee Beng
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took the San Francisco tour and the Los Angeles tour. The tours were well organized and worth the money.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-12-28
    • Name: Neeraj
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Value for money- highly recommended!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-12-27
    • Name: Kristy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour is a good overview of LA. It's a day well spent. Besides all the listed spots, since everyone was on time, our tour guide took us to a couple of extra spots like Santa Monica Pier and the Olympic Stadium it was nice. The main drop off points are Hollywood,Olvera Street,Farmer's Market,Venice Beach and Marina Del Rey. The other spots are drive through. Because of the time constraint, I think the tour gives a good highlight of LA.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-12-08
    • Name: Helen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    A very thorough tour of Los Angeles and Hollywood. As I was travelling with a 7 and 10 year old, the Venice Beach Boardwalk wasn't really appropriate for them, however I kept them down at the shoreline for the duration of the stop. The Marina Del Ray stop was a great way to end the tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-11-12
    • Name: Shiv
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour is a good one, where all the good places will be covered in a single day. Our guide, Jack, was entertaining throughout the tour. Overall this tour is price worthy.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-09-18
    • Name: Pasquale
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Nice tour. Jack did a great job. Even though it's a bit rushed, but it's understandable because we visited many sites. Worth the fee. Thanks
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-07-08
    • Name: Kumar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good and Quick tour of LA.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Rating:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement