Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Los Angeles, CA > 4-Day Laughlin, Grand Canyon, Antelope Canyon, Bryce C...

4-Day Laughlin, Grand Canyon, Antelope Canyon, Bryce Canyon, Las Vegas Tour from Los Angeles

Tour Code: 078-442   
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star83%
  • 4 star16%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
12 reviews
Available:
Sat (every other week 1/9-4/30 9/17-12/24 ): Sat(5/14-9/3)
Depart from:
Los Angeles, CA
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Las Vegas (Las Vegas Night Tour, Las Vegas Strip), Grand Canyon (Grand Canyon IMAX), Zion National Park, Lake Havasu City, Bryce Canyon National Park, Antelope Canyon (Upper Antelope Canyon). Inclusions: 3 nights hotel accommodation

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:30am 99 Ranch Market - Irvine, CA
 6:45am Holiday Inn - Buena Park, CA
 6:45am DoubleTree Hotel - Rosemead, CA
 7:00am Westminster Blvd - Westminster, CA
 7:00am Holiday Inn - La Mirada, CA
 7:00am Pioneer Blvd - Cerritos, CA
 7:00am South Gage Avenue - Commerce, CA
 7:15am Centerpointe DR - La Palma, CA
 7:15am Quality Inn - Montebello, CA
 7:20am 99 Ranch Market - Arcadia, CA
 7:20am 638 N Broadway - Los Angeles, CA
 7:30am DoubleTree Hotel - Rosemead, CA
 7:30am Potrero Grande Dr - Monterey Park, CA
 7:30am Bokai Garden Hotel - Rosemead, CA
 7:35am Town Center Inn - Rosemead, CA
 7:40am Quality Inn Rosemead - Rosemead, CA
 7:45am West Valley Boulevard - San Gabriel. CA
 7:50am S Lincoln Ave - Monterey Park, CA
 8:00am E Garvey Ave - Monterey Park, CA
 8:45am HK2 Market - Rowland Heights, CA
 9:00am Best Western Executive Inn - Rowland Height, CA
 9:15am Quality Inn & Suites - Walnut, CA
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel.
  • Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, the tour can only drop off at the places listed on the tour itinerary page.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I booked this tour from the UK, a little worried as reading about the language barrier but nothing to worry about, our guide Jack was fantastic! I can't think of a better way to see so many attraction... More>>
We had a wonderful time!! The itinerary was great. Our driver and our tour guide were very professional. Seats are rotated every day. Hotels are decent. There is a toilet in the bus but the guide stop... More>>
If you are looking for a trip which will take you to through the one of the most amazing landscapes of not only United States but the entire world, then I would say, this is one of the trips that you ... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 12 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 4-Day Laughlin, Grand Canyon, Antelope Canyon, Bryce Canyon, Las Vegas Tour from Los Angeles

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2016-06-02
    • Name: amanda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I booked this tour from the UK, a little worried as reading about the language barrier but nothing to worry about, our guide Jack was fantastic! I can't think of a better way to see so many attractions in one trip, I know for a fact I wouldn't have wanted to do that drive so I would without a doubt highly recommend this trip. Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend were absolutely breathtaking, just remember to take jeans and jacket to the grand canyon as does get very chilly at the high altitude. Very well organised from start to finish. Next time I'm in America I would 100% book a trip with TakeTours again!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-03-23
    • Name: Judy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a wonderful time!! The itinerary was great. Our driver and our tour guide were very professional. Seats are rotated every day. Hotels are decent. There is a toilet in the bus but the guide stops every few hours for a bathroom break. We were given about 30-60 minutes per location. You have to be quick to get as many pictures as you can especially if you see another tour bus pull up. I'm doing a longer one to Yellowstone in May. I now know what to expect.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-01-06
    • Name: Mitu
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    If you are looking for a trip which will take you to through the one of the most amazing landscapes of not only United States but the entire world, then I would say, this is one of the trips that you can opt for. It will take you to Grand Canyon, Bryce Canyon, Antelope or the Page Canyon, Zion National Park, the Rocky Mountains, the Horse Shoe Bend and finally like a topping on the ice cream to Las Vegas. All in 4 days - what more can you want ? The tour starts on time and stops on time. Better be on your watch - else you might miss the bus. If you are Asian it is an added bonus, as the tour is conducted in Chinese and English, and they take to Chinese and Asian food outlets mostly. They will pick up you from your selected pick up point and drop you too at free of cost ... !!! Oh yes - do you own research on the weather conditions, your clothes and shoes, your food in stock, your timings, your cash wallet, etc. So - do not blame the tour guide if it was raining,... or you needed an entrance fees to be paid in cash and you did not have!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-12-24
    • Name: Jolyn
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great itinerary and well-organized trip! Our driver was really skillful, drove stably and safely all the way through the long journeys. Our guide was great too, very professional and went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure we were all comfortable, safe, and got to all the places on the itinerary (and more)! I really enjoyed the trip though I normally dislike group tours. One thing though - the guide's accent can be hard to understand. He spoke English and Mandarin, luckily for me I understand both languages! But if you only understand English, it could be a bit tough. He's super nice though, and I felt this made up for it overall.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-10-24
    • Name: Joanna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good trip, organization, and accommodation. Antelope Canyon: I recommend the jeep ride to see the beauty of the canyon. Bryce Canyon was so beautiful! Last day: nothing special to see.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-09-03
    • Name: SMIJO
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This trip is good for people who stay far away from the West Coast. 1) South Rim Grand-Canyon - Buses are allowed to stop only at one view point. You get 1 hour at that one point to take as many pictures you want. 2) Bryce Canyon was good. 3) Antelope canyon - Since we reached there at 3:00pm (last slot), it was so crowded it's hard to take good pictures (like the ones you see on Google). Again it's just a one time watch location. 4) Zion, London Bridge, and Chocolate factory were a waste of time or you may call it "fillers." 5) Laughlin and London Bridge was sooo hot .. it's like being put into an oven.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-04-06
    • Name: h
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great tour! The Canyons were wonderful. Antelope jeep tour was really amazing. Highly recommended!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-04-11
    • Name: Kaycie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great and fun trip, love it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-03-02
    • Name: Mary
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The four day tour was great. We visited in winter and was little skeptical. Even if the there were lots of snow on the ground at Bryce Canyon, there were no crowds and you can take as many photos as you would like without people bumping into you (like summertime). We saw lots of beautiful site and there were many photo opportunities. The highlight of the tour is the optional jeep tour to Antelope Canyon. David the tour guide did an excellent job and the driver was great too. The only downside with the tour was our stay at the Quad Hotel in Las Vegas bad choice.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-01-08
    • Name: Liew
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great guide Chris and driver Alexandra. Interesting commentary throughout. The canyons were awesome and esp. lovely capped with snow. Although tiring as great distances were covered, loved every minute of it particularly the Antelope Canyon and the photo opportunities. Tour offer many wonderful photo opportunities and not to be missed by photo enthusiasts. Great organisation!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-11-26
    • Name: Xinying
    • Star ratings:
    We just got back from this tour which is very nice. Zion and Bryce are spectacular. And we were very pleased with the optional tour we took to Antelope Canyon which is really amazing!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2010-01-04
    • Name: Zijie
    • Star ratings:
    Wonderful destination and nice tour guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement