Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Los Angeles, CA > 7-Day Grand Canyon West, Monterey Tour Package from Lo...

7-Day Grand Canyon West, Monterey Tour Package from Los Angeles with Airport Transfers

Tour Code: 673-862   
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star33%
  • 4 star40%
  • 3 star26%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
15 reviews
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
Los Angeles, CA
Duration:
7 Days 6 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit San Francisco, Grand Canyon, Yosemite National Park, Monterey, Las Vegas, Solvang, Stanford, Santa Barbara. Inclusions: 6 nights hotel accommodations, All domestic ground transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

  • Order of the itinerary varies depending on day of departure.
  • This tour includes a special gift package worth up to $100 value!
    • Coupons for discounts at restaurants and shops (restriction applies)
    • Stay in standard Circus Circus hotel: receive 2 attractions at Adventuredome Theme Park, entrance to the show at the Circus Circus tower and $15 match play + Bonus Casino Chips at the Circus Circus casino

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 San Francisco Tour Option:
4 LA Hotel Option (/room):
5 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
6 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour (same hotel in tour): If you arrive before the tour's starting date, airport transfer will be arranged with a surcharge $80 (first 1 guests) and $10 for each additional guest, Max 5 passenages in 1 group.
  • Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, passengers need to self arrange to airport the next day. Or you can book hotel near Airport, the hotel we recommended has free airport shuttle. Please note hotels under "view more" option don't apply this policy. You need make your own transportation to hotel after tour ends.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

El tour a las Vegas excelente! Sam Zhang excelente, pero en la parte de san Francisco no estuvo tan bien organizado como en las Vegas y el guia no decia todo lo que dec­ia en chino en ingles. - The to... More>>
It was my first time to the USA. I thoroughly enjoyed the tour, and really recommend all to join!
Great Experience... the tour guide was knowledgeable... even though there was the government close down and we could not see Yosemite National Park ... we were happy to see the alternate site of Monet... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Please Select Close
    Please select your regions of interest (check all that apply):
    USA
    Europe
    Canada
    Australia
    Mexico
    China
    Thank You Close



    Thank you for signing up for the TakeTours newsletter.

    Write a Review

    Viewing all 15 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 7-Day Grand Canyon West, Monterey Tour Package from Los Angeles with Airport Transfers

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2015-05-09
    • Name: Susy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    El tour a las Vegas excelente! Sam Zhang excelente, pero en la parte de san Francisco no estuvo tan bien organizado como en las Vegas y el guia no decia todo lo que dec­ia en chino en ingles. - The tour to Las Vegas was great! Sam Zhang was excellent , but in the part of San Francisco was not as well organized as Vegas, and not everything that was said in Chinese was said in English
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-02-26
    • Name: nisha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was my first time to the USA. I thoroughly enjoyed the tour, and really recommend all to join!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-10-11
    • Name: piyush
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great Experience... the tour guide was knowledgeable... even though there was the government close down and we could not see Yosemite National Park ... we were happy to see the alternate site of Monetary 17 Mile Drive... thank you.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-08-29
    • Name: Peck Siew
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was very good for its price. Understandably, it was hectic. Would be a plus if all the tour guides are trained to speak better English. Their knowledge is very good, spoken in Mandarin.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-07-09
    • Name: Pritesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    One of the tour guide Kevin spoke very less English. We had to ask him again and again to repeat the stuff in English language. The other tour guide Josh Li was good. One surprising thing is that the SF extensive tour of 25$ was charged separately even tough it was covered through the same bus. But overall well organized and covered all places.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-05-20
    • Name: Yunus
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I live in the East Coast and flew to LA for this tour. The tour was very well organized.The pick-up and drop off at the airport were on time. The guide Troy was well informed and excellent. Overall enjoyed the tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-05-13
    • Name: Hamid
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I think totally it was a good tour and I really enjoyed it. But, it was not enough time to spend at some interesting places
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-03-26
    • Name: Jesus
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    At first I apprehensive taking the tour because of negative reviews , but now that I have taken it I would say that I got more than my money's worth. Kudos to both Jack Lu and Lawrence our tour guides who are very knowledgeable and accommodating. Coupled with excellent accommodation I couldn't ask for more! I certainly would recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-03-12
    • Name: jerma
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was fabulous, and the price is reasonable, the 2 tour guide are nice, a memorable vacation ever. We came from UK and even just a short perood of stay it is worth it, we had a chance to see many places . Thanks Taketours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-10-01
    • Name: Sunny
    • Star ratings:
    The tour is nice. The guide speaks English and Chinese. He is very patient. The price is very reasonable. We are happy to tip him!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-09-13
    • Name: Adriana
    • Star ratings:
    the chinese guide don't speak english good, is very hard understand, the tour in Yosemite is very fast, just 1 hour in the park and I can't watch the gigants Sequoias, that trip in Yosemite went very disappointed.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-09-13
    • Name: SM
    • Star ratings:
    Just came back from the trip...it was a very good experience ...arrangement was good.accomodation was also not bad..it would have been great if they could arrange a extensive city tour of LA on the 1st day including universal studio.Tour was hectic , spent a lot of time in travelling . They can think to start the tour at LA and keep an option to drop at SFO airport that would save lot of time.Our guide Ken and Austin both were very nice.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-06-05
    • Name: Janet
    • Star ratings:
    Excellent value for the money. We booked a group tour and had a lot of problems with the hotel check-in. The itinerary was changed without notice causing a lot of added expense for people planning on leaving the tour early or purchasing tickets to Las Vegas shows for the wrong day. One of the hotels was sold out and at the last minute we were informed that someone from the group would have to stay at another hotel. That created problems for us. Other than that, the tour guides were wonderful and everyone enjoyed it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-05-22
    • Name: MILIND
    • Star ratings:
    We had an excellent experience for 7 Day Grand Canyon with Yosemite National park! Our Tour Guide Tim is Great! Hotel accommodations were very good. Although the tour is hectic, the first day should be used instead of no activity.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2010-10-19
    • Name: anita
    • Star ratings:
    The trip was wonderful covering entire west coast in 7 days, although a bit hectic. It would be great if the entire tour is conducted only in english. It was a fun and Amazing tour and would recommend others to take this trip too !!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement