Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Los Angeles, CA > 7-Day Grand Circle National Parks Bus Tour From Los An...

7-Day Grand Circle National Parks Bus Tour From Los Angeles/Las Vegas

Tour Code: 858-1086   
From USD  $768  
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star62%
  • 4 star37%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
8 reviews
Available:
Sat (Apr 2 - Oct 29, 2016; Mar 25 - Oct 28, 2017)
Depart from:
Los Angeles, CA; Las Vegas, NV
Duration:
7 Days 6 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Grand Canyon, Bryce Canyon National Park, Zion National Park, Canyon De Chelly, Walnut Canyon, Page, Arches National Park, Petrified Forest National Park, Monument Valley Tribal Park, Antelope Canyon. Inclusions: 6 nights hotel accommodations, All domestic ground transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Child Age (if any):
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 9:00am Holiday Inn Select - La Mirada, CA
 3:30pm Excalibur Hotel - Las Vegas, NV
5 Return:
6 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

We started this tour from Las Vegas 24/9 & ended in LA 30/9. Our guided tour was very professional - the guide spoke very good English & Mandarin and had a very good knowledge about American history a... More>>
Hi, We joined the tour in Las Vegas and ended in Las Vegas. It was an amazing tour. Words cannot describe the beauty of these places. My personal favorites were Bryce Canyon, Monument Valley, Horsesho... More>>
I and my family (wife and two daughters) took this tour in June 2013. It was indeed a great tour. We enjoyed every place we visited - more specifically the Bryce Canyon, Antelope Canyon and Petrified ... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 8 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 7-Day Grand Circle National Parks Bus Tour From Los Angeles/Las Vegas

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2016-10-14
    • Name: Doris Chue Gaw
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We started this tour from Las Vegas 24/9 & ended in LA 30/9. Our guided tour was very professional - the guide spoke very good English & Mandarin and had a very good knowledge about American history and the places we visited on this trip. We enjoyed the beauty of the various canyons and highly recommend this tour. TakeTours did a very good job keeping us inform about our trip (as we booked very early)and answering all our questions as we were coming from Australia.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-06-05
    • Name: Avinash
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Hi, We joined the tour in Las Vegas and ended in Las Vegas. It was an amazing tour. Words cannot describe the beauty of these places. My personal favorites were Bryce Canyon, Monument Valley, Horseshoe Bend and Delicate Arches. There was hiking in many places and I really liked it. Only the hiking to Delicate Arches was little difficult- 1.5 miles (one way) uphill climb to see the beautiful Delicate Arches. But most of the people in the bus made it, even senior citizens. Even other places like Grand Canyon, Zion National Park and Antelope Canyon were really beautiful. Since it was Memorial Day Weekend, the bus was full. Our bus mainly had Chinese, Chinese Canadians, 5 of us were Indians, around 8 Europeans, and a few from other countries. Our tour guide was Raymond, and he did a fantastic job managing a group of 50. He was caring for each and every passenger in the bus and always made sure everybody was in the bus before leaving a place. Managing so many people can be very difficult. But he did an excellent job. His explanations in English were little difficult to understand at times. Also, thanks to our tour bus driver Steven. Overall, it was a wonderful tour which I will remember all my life. I definitely recommend this tour to everybody. The places are really amazing and everybody should visit these places once in a lifetime.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-07-27
    • Name: Khan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I and my family (wife and two daughters) took this tour in June 2013. It was indeed a great tour. We enjoyed every place we visited - more specifically the Bryce Canyon, Antelope Canyon and Petrified Forest. Wish we could spent some more time in Petrified forest - 20 or 30 min is not at all enough. The tour guide was of Chinese origin and his English pronunciation was not very good. But he was very co-operative and friendly otherwise. As we experienced, you will need to drink a lot of water and juice to avoid dehydration if the tour takes place in hot summer days. Hotel accommodation and the bus was good (no wifi). We shall remember the tour for long. I strongly recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-06-27
    • Name: zoltan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Hi Take -tours 7-Day Grand Circle National Parks Bus Tour From Los Angeles Was - Wow, amazing, beautiful, breathtaking, massive, deep. These are just a few words you could use to describe this place but when you first see it, you may well just say nothing and enjoy the view. It's like nowhere else in the world.We could not find any review on the internet, but we travelled with this company and we were very surprised how excellent the 7 day tour was. The accommodation was perfect, the bus left on schedule, the guide Charles and bus driver Joel very very knowledgable and helpful. We saw all the sights on the schedule. We were three europeans on the bus, everyone else were Asian. I would highly recommend this tour company to travellers. (My only suggestion would be for example in Monument Valley, I would spend a little more time there and less time allocated to eating time. We could have done with just a little more time to absorb that beauty.) Thank you very much for this great tour.It was very interesting.I recommand this tour TX Zoltan Koszonom- shei shei.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-09-10
    • Name: Ireneusz
    • Star ratings:
    It was wonderful trip, which we recommend. We saw all the beautiful places which were planed; we are under impression of Zion Park, Bryce Park, Monument Valley, Arches, Grand Canyon, it was amazing. The places and nature were fantastic. Our fellow travelers were friendly and we spent a wonderful week together. Our guide Albert and the driver were fun and helpful throughout the trip. Every day we had detailed itinerary for the day tour. We had time for sightseeing, breakfast, lunch and dinner, as well for restroom. Hotels were good, some with breakfasts; we suggest booking all hotels with breakfasts, making it easier during the trip. The bus was comfortable and clean, driver took care of it every day. Thanks!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-09-01
    • Name: OphĂ©lie
    • Star ratings:
    Great Tour, I have seen all the amazing landscape that i wanted to see. The driver and the guide were very nice. The Hotels were good too. Sometimes we had breakfast free. I would recommand to cancel the Petrified forest and to stay more time in Monument Valley which is an amazing place. I recommand this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2011-10-19
    • Name: Raymond
    • Star ratings:
    My wife and I took the 7-Day Grand Circle National Parks Bus Tour. We had a wonderful time visiting all the sites. Our fellow travelers were great people to be with and very respectful. For me and my wife the most exciting moments were Bryce, Arches and the Grand Canyon (west rim). Just amazing! The other places were great too. Our Guide and our bus driver were fun, informative and helpful throughout the trip. I appreciate their hard work and super custom service. The bus was very comfortable and roomy, allowing us access to outlets from phone & electronic charging. We were glad we joined this trip. I recommend this trip for any one who wants to see these wonderful "American" monuments.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2011-06-24
    • Name: Svetlana
    • Star ratings:
    Thank you very much for this great tour.It was very interesting.The guide and driver were super.The places and nature were fantastic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement