Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Los Angeles, CA > 7-Day Los Angeles, Las Vegas, San Francisco Tour from ...

7-Day Los Angeles, Las Vegas, San Francisco Tour from Los Angeles

Tour Code: 589-2367   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star68%
  • 4 star26%
  • 3 star5%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
19 reviews
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
Los Angeles, CA
Duration:
7 Days 6 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Las Vegas, the Grand Canyon (South Rim or West Rim), Ethel M Chocolate Factory, Santa Barbara, Solvang, Stanford University, Yosemite National Park and more.

  • Tours Are 100% Guaranteed-- No Cancellations!
  • Optional Santa Monica Tour on Day 1 for early arrivals.
  • Free Breakfast in LA standard hotel
  • This tour includes a special gift package worth $100!
    Free admission to the Stratosphere Hotel Tower, coupon for steak and seafood buffet, Wifi access in Stratosphere Hotel, Shopping Coupon booklets.
  • Click Here to book a Las Vegas Show for your tour!

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Grand Canyon:
4 LA Hotel Option (/room):
5 Activity Option:
6 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
7 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour (same hotel in tour): If you arrive before the tour's starting date, airport transfer will be arranged within the complimentary transfer time on your arrival day.
  • Post-tour (same hotel in tour): If you book Ramada Inn Commerce or similar as your post-tour stay, the tour will transfer you to the hotel on the last day of the tour. Passengers need to self arrange to airport the next day. Or you can book hotel near Airport, the hotel we recommended has free airport shuttle.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: Shipra
7-Day Los Angeles, Las Vegas, San Francisco Tour from Los Angeles
By: Thang
7-Day Los Angeles, Las Vegas, San Francisco Tour from Los Angeles
By: Mayank
Finding Buddy to share room
By: ALAN
7-Day Los Angeles, Las Vegas, San Francisco Tour from Los Angeles
By: Minnie
Find travel companions.
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I highly recommend this tour. Everything was superb.We thoroughly enjoyed-places,hotels,management and itinerary.Guide Louie was excellent.
we 4 elderly people enjoyed the tour very much.Louie is excellent guide. Cathrine and other were ok.All arrangements were fine.
The tour was well organized, we have seen a lot of nice places. I can recommend to everyone who wants to visit the West Coast.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 19 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 7-Day Los Angeles, Las Vegas, San Francisco Tour from Los Angeles

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2016-09-28
    • Name: harshil
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I highly recommend this tour. Everything was superb.We thoroughly enjoyed-places,hotels,management and itinerary.Guide Louie was excellent.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-26
    • Name: harshil
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    we 4 elderly people enjoyed the tour very much.Louie is excellent guide. Cathrine and other were ok.All arrangements were fine.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-04
    • Name: Peter
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was well organized, we have seen a lot of nice places. I can recommend to everyone who wants to visit the West Coast.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-27
    • Name: Mangesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Hotel accommodation - fair, Tour Bus - Good Bus Driver Mr.Lee - Awesome Please understand - Tour is not just taking tourists to a particular place, but giving the them all possible knowledge/information about that place and make them experience it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-22
    • Name: SANJAY
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guides were humble and respectable , had knowledge about the sites. 2 of the 5 Hotels were not good. The tour schedule was lax on 2 days but very tight for 3 days. Overall good experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-03-12
    • Name: linda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My tour guide w/ LV/GrandCanyon was awesome.His name is DENNY,very pleasant and knowledgeable.It was a nightmare w/ KEVIN San FRANCISCO tour was a waste w/ my time and money
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-03-12
    • Name: linda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My tour guide w/ LV/GrandCanyon was awesome.His name is DENNY,very pleasant and knowledgeable.It was a nightmare w/ KEVIN San FRANCISCO tour was a waste w/ my time and money
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-01-13
    • Name: Mary
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good trip overall. Shopping time could be lengthened though.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-07-25
    • Name: Narges
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The whole trip was well-organized, economic, and comprehensive. The hotel reservations, time schedules and the trip plans were nicely organized. The only negative part was the tour leader from Los Angeles to Las Vegas, she was grumpy and impolite. However, other tour guides were very nice and friendly.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-07-13
    • Name: Jeet
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Hello, My family has just recently completed the 7 days Los Angeles / Las Vegas / San Francisco tour. Tour was nicely organized and managed very well. This tour was from July 4, 2015 and is at a very good pace to cover all the places. All hotels were great except the one in Los Angeles which is just for a night. But then most of the hotels in LA are like that :).. I would highly recommend this trip to all my family and friends. One challenge is for people who are Vegetarian also but then again that is generic everywhere. Overall, highly recommended tour and a good value for money.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-06-03
    • Name: Manny
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Let me start by saying that this tour is targeted for Chinese tourists with emphasis on tourists. The accommodation is actually very good for the price you pay. The tour guides are very good as well, punctual, and professional. Majority of the communication goes on in Chinese. I had issues with itinerary, because it's not easy to cover all the sights within the time frame. So they really rush you. E.g. they take you to Yosemite on a 4 hour drive from San Francisco, and then you stay there for less than an hour. They also changed the bus twice on our trip, so we had to move our luggage in a parking lot from one bus to other. Think of this as your transportation and accommodation. Good value for the money regardless.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-05-28
    • Name: Sindhu
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Hi Travel Enthusiasts, Here is what I felt about this tour: Advantages: 1. Very good hotels to stay. 2. All places covered on time. Disadvantages: 1. They stop only near Chinese hotels. 2. Service fees or tips for guides is forced and is not per family, if there are 3 members in a family, each one needs to pay which is kinda of bad. Thanks, Sindhu
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-01-06
    • Name: Anna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took part in this tour starting on 24th of December. Let make one thing clear. This agency is for Chinese people. About 98% of the travelers were Chinese. I was a single traveler and felt really alone/lonely as Chinese people could hardly speak English, and to be honest they are not the friendliest people on the Earth at all. As I experienced, Chinese culture is so different from European culture. For example, burping in public is rude in Europe but for Chinese people is an acceptable behavior anywhere, anytime. Even this trip was one of my dreams, and I was so excited and happy, smiling all the time. But in Chinese culture, showing your feeling is not natural as I saw. And of course the bus usually stopped for a break where there were Chinese restaurants. If you ever visit a foreign country, please be open to their traditional food and try it! I can eat Chinese at home too, and even I don't fancy it.... The trip was very well organized and the tour guide was nice Jason, Peter, Larry was the best. But they had funny English expressions, which might be rude if I hear it somewhere else. We never use "I will shut up and let you sleep" The hotels were amazing and the whole week was a great package. Good value for money for sure. I would recommend the trip for a Chinese family rather than a Europen single traveller.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-01-02
    • Name: Nishant
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Hello, I have recently completed the 7 days Los Angeles / Las Vegas / San Francisco tour. Tour was nicely organized and managed very well. My tour was from 12/23/14 to 12/29/14. I want to write recommendation for one Guide Stanley. Stanley was excellent guide, provided all information during our tour. We were really happy to spend some time and share knowledge during this trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-09-13
    • Name: Shane
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was excellently organized. Everything went perfectly well. Las Vegas stay was nice - free entry to the Stratosphere Tower was the best part, with the excellent view of the Vegas strip. Highly recommended tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement