Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Los Angeles, CA > 7-Day New Mexico and Arizona in Depth Tour from Los An...

7-Day New Mexico and Arizona in Depth Tour from Los Angeles/Phoenix Airport

Tour Code: 072-1039   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star75%
  • 4 star25%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
4 reviews
Available:
03/26/2016 04/02/2016 11/19/2016 12/17/2016 12/25/2016 12/26/2016
Depart from:
Los Angeles, CA
Duration:
7 Days 6 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Tucson, Sedona, Palm Springs, Alamogordo (White Sands National Monument), Albuquerque, Carlsbad (Carlsbad Caverns National Park), Monument Valley Tribal Park, Page (Lake Powell, Lake Powell Cruise), Petrified Forest National Park, Saguaro National Park, Antelope Canyon (Upper Antelope Canyon). Inclusions: 6 nights hotel accommodations

  • Valid passport or green card is needed for inspection.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:30am 5402 Walnut Ave. - Irvine, CA
 6:30am Century Blvd. - Los Angeles, CA
 7:00am Bolsa Ave. - Westminster, CA
 7:00am 850 N Broadway - Los Angeles, CA
 7:20am 123 S. Lincoln Ave. - Monterey Park, CA
 7:30am 17713 Pioneer Blvd - Artesia, CA
 7:30am 225 West Valley Blvd - San Gabriel, CA
 8:00am Telegragh Road - Montebello, CA
 8:00am 7272 Gage Ave - Commerce, CA
 8:00am Golden West Ave. - Arcadia, CA
 8:30am Nogales Street - Rowland Heights, CA
 9:00am 4325 E. GuastiI ROoad
4 Return:
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

It was a great tour!
It was a great trip. I recommend for people to take it. I would like more vegetarian food choices for the customer.
I really enjoyed this trip. The guide was really helpful, kind and eficient. The bus was small, but worked well. Only one accommodation was bad. The last night in Ramada Hotel. I didn't feel sec... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 4 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 7-Day New Mexico and Arizona in Depth Tour from Los Angeles/Phoenix Airport

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2014-05-05
    • Name: Xinying
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-04-20
    • Name: surekha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great trip. I recommend for people to take it. I would like more vegetarian food choices for the customer.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-03-31
    • Name: Eliana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I really enjoyed this trip. The guide was really helpful, kind and eficient. The bus was small, but worked well. Only one accommodation was bad. The last night in Ramada Hotel. I didn't feel secure there. I recomend this trip to everyone.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-03-30
    • Name: mitsuko
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    nice job !
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement