Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Los Angeles, CA > 7-Day Yellowstone, Antelope Canyon, and Arches Nationa...

7-Day Yellowstone, Antelope Canyon, and Arches National Park Tour from Los Angeles/Las Vegas

Tour Code: 889-2772   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $455     $568 Save 20%

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star81%
  • 4 star18%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
11 reviews | 45 photos
Available:
Mon, Tue, Thu, Sat (4/23/2016-10/8/2016)
Depart from:
Los Angeles, CA; Las Vegas, NV
Duration:
7 Days 6 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit 10 amazingly picture-perfect locations! Antelope Canyon, Yellowstone, Las Vegas, Salt Lake City, Zion National Park, Arches National Park, Grand Teton National Park, Monument Valley Tribal Park, Lake Powell.

  • Enjoy amazing photo ops at picturesque locations at Yellowstone Antelope Canyon, Monument Valley, Bryce Canyon, Zion and a hiking trip to the Delicate Arch!

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:30am Anaheim Hills Inn and Suites - hotel guest only
 6:30am 16555 Von Karman Ave. - Irvine, CA
 6:45am The Fullerton Hotel - hotel guest only
 6:45am 800 N Alameda St - Los Angeles, CA
 6:50am 9125 Recreation Circle - Fountain Valley, CA
 7:00am 15000 Hawthorne Blvd - Lawndale, CA
 7:00am 400 S Baldwin Ave - Arcadia, CA
 7:00am Countyard Marriott Baldwin Park - hotel guest only
 7:00am 7828 Orangethorpe Ave - Buena Park, CA
 7:15am Hilton Hotel San Gabriel - hotel guest only
 7:15am 123 S Lincoln Ave - Monterey Park, CA
 7:15am 17713 Pioneer Blvd - Artesia, CA
 7:15am Holiday Inn Buena Park - hotel guest only
 7:30am 3633 N Rosemead Blvd - Rosemead, CA
 7:30am Markland Hotel Monterey Park - hotel guest only
 7:30am Quality Inn Rosemead
 7:45am 7709 Telegraph Rd - Montebello, CA
 8:00am 7272 E Gage Ave - Commerce, CA
 8:45am 1 Industry Hills Pkwy - City of Industry, CA
 9:00am 18880 E Gale Ave - Rowland Heights, CA
 1:30pm 5757 Wayne Newton Blvd T1 - Las Vegas, NV
 3:30pm 2000 Las Vegas Blvd S - Las Vegas, NV
4 Return:
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel.
  • Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, the tour will transfer you to the hotel on the last day of the tour. Passengers need to self arrange to airport the next day. Please note hotels under "view more" option don't apply this policy. You need make your own transportation to hotel after tour ends.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Very Good
The places to go are excellent but too many to maximize the driving distance. Excellent tour guide Stanley & driver. Tour operator should update hotel accomodation for travelers!!!
This is, by far, the best tour I've ever been to. It's almost impossible to visit all these sites driving your own car, so I strongly recommend taking the bus. If you're trying to escape the city and ... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Please Select Close
    Please select your regions of interest (check all that apply):
    USA
    Europe
    Canada
    Australia
    Mexico
    China
    Thank You Close



    Thank you for signing up for the TakeTours newsletter.

    Write a Review

    Viewing all 11 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 7-Day Yellowstone, Antelope Canyon, and Arches National Park Tour from Los Angeles/Las Vegas

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2016-06-28
    • Name: Rupali
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very Good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-06-15
    • Name: Jorge
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The places to go are excellent but too many to maximize the driving distance. Excellent tour guide Stanley & driver. Tour operator should update hotel accomodation for travelers!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-07-19
    • Name: Nard
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is, by far, the best tour I've ever been to. It's almost impossible to visit all these sites driving your own car, so I strongly recommend taking the bus. If you're trying to escape the city and feel connected with nature, well, brace yourselves and be prepared to be inspired with what mother nature has to offer. I have no complains regarding the sites we've visited, and like many others, Yellowstone was one of my favorites. The hotels were quite decent, I had no issues with them at all. Food is acceptable as well, you can't really be that picky when you're in the middle of nowhere. The bus usually stops at Chinese buffets because the majority of the tourists are Chinese. However, you can also go to other restaurants of your choice. You'll spend a lot of time in the bus, so I recommend taking something to read with you or something else so you don't get too bored, especially because your phone signal and internet won't be there all the time. I strongly recommend bringing a portable battery charger or a spare battery. The bus has its own restroom but this is for emergency use only. The bus stops every 2 hours for a bathroom break, so make sure you empty your bladder every stop. You'll be assigned a family number, so make sure to remember it because you'll need it for your seating assignment. Your seat will be rotated every day, but your tour guide will make sure you'll stay together with your family. If you're a family of 3 and was assigned as family #5, you'll stay as a family #5 for the rest of the trip. I'm very into bringing medications and first aid things with me. So, do bring your prescription medications if you have medical conditions. And bring some basic meds for headache/fever/diarrhea/anti-itch cream or Benadryl, etc. Wear sunblock, long-sleeves, and wide brim hat if you're traveling during summer, because I'll guarantee, it'll burn your skin if you don't. Also, get a comfortable walking shoes as some of the sites you'll be visiting will make you walk at least 2 miles in an uneven terrain. Arches National Park, for instance, requires more hiking than other sites that you'll be visiting. You'll go up and down hills. Bring energy bars and water with you. I like eating chocolate for immediate energy boost, but it can easily melt with all the heat. Electrolyte drinks like Gatorade are also good but beware though that sugar-rich beverages tend to dehydrate you because sugar is a diuretic. You can dilute your Gatorade with equal amount of water. I prefer traveling alone for many reasons. I have no problems meeting new friends. Be aware though that you'll only find very few people who can speak English in the group. So, if you have a hard time making new friends, then you bring your friends or family with you, and besides, you'll get a better discount that way. You definitely won't regret this tour. So, bring your cameras with you and snap all the good memories! Enjoy!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-07-04
    • Name: Clarita
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The experience exceeded my expectation. My only complaint is that the majority of the tour members at one time became very loud, aggressive and even abusive towards the guide with no consideration to other members who did not speak their language. I'm sure this was an isolated incident.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-03-05
    • Name: Ashutosh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I traveled with my wife and 1 year old son (I know it was a tough decision); but if you prepare yourself with baby food requirements, you can do it. There is no doubt about how beautiful this tour is. Tour of life-time. Wonderful support from guide and driver. I really loved how both guys supported us. I have no words, I just recommend with 10/10.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-09-19
    • Name: Ed
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was my first experience with the tour bus. There were times when the places visited were so interesting, that I wished there was more time allowed to enjoy the visits. A lot of places were covered in such a short span of time. The hotel accommodations were clean and comfortable, especially at Brian Head.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-09-05
    • Name: Emee
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Saw places that showed the wonders of God's creation! Great itinerary! Our careful, good-natured, and very kind driver, Wade, and our humorous, very knowledgeable, and friendly tour guide, CJ, were the best! Couldn't ask for anything more. Can't wait to go on another adventure with TakeTours!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-09-04
    • Name: Pramod
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our first bus tour experience. The entire tour exceeded our expectations. Bus driver and tour guide were very professional and very helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-14
    • Name: Pranjal
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was a great tour and well thought of by the TakeTours team. The tour itinerary provided a good coverage of the most beautiful places across 9 states and it was very enjoyable. We got sufficient time to spend across all attractions. The tour was extremely well planned and accommodation/ breakfast arrangements were good. Though the distance traveled was great, tour guide Mike and 'Captain' were always there to help and were patient with everyone.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-07-01
    • Name: Soledad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My husband and I took the June 22-28 tour, and the Yellowstone day trip is the best. Thanks to our tour guide, Troy, for taking a group picture and sending them through our emails. Accommodations are all clean even the Stratosphere. The only bad thing is we were dropped by the bus short of our actual destination and asked my daughter to pick us up because it will take another 2 hours or so if we stayed and waited for others to dropped to their destinations in Los Angeles. Overall, it is an awesome and great trip. Highly recommended!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-05-30
    • Name: Pranjal
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took this tour in the last week of May 2014 and I was very much impressed with the thoughtful itinerary and the number of places we got to see. With the given cost, this tour is simply a great value for money. Of all the wonderful places we visited, I want to give special mention to Yellowstone National Park, which is full of beautiful attractions. The tour was very well organized and the bus was very comfortable. The tour guide and bus driver were very efficient, pleasant, and ready to help. Overall, it was a great and memorable trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement