Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Los Angeles, CA > 7-Day Yellowstone National Park, Antelope Canyon, Mt. ...

7-Day Yellowstone National Park, Antelope Canyon, Mt. Rushmore Tour Package from Los Angeles/Las Vegas,SLC out

Tour Code: 089-2346   
From USD  $578  
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
8 reviews
Available:
Daily (04/29/2017 - 10/07/2017)
Depart from:
Los Angeles, CA; Las Vegas, NV
Duration:
7 Days 6 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Yellowstone, Mount Rushmore National Memorial, Page (Lake Powell), Bryce Canyon National Park, Grand Teton National Park, Las Vegas, Salt Lake City, Crazy Horse, Devils Tower, Antelope Canyon.

  • Los Angeles/Las Vegas in, Salt Lake City out
  • The tour will stay one night inside Yellowstone. Please see "additional notes" for more information
  • Each room will receive one Arches commemorative coin (worth $25)

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:30am 16555 Von Karman Ave. - Irvine, CA
 6:45am The Fullerton Hotel - hotel guest only
 6:45am 800 N Alameda St - Los Angeles, CA
 6:50am 9125 Recreation Circle - Fountain Valley, CA
 7:00am 400 S Baldwin Ave - Arcadia, CA
 7:00am Countyard Marriott Baldwin Park - hotel guest only
 7:00am 15000 Hawthorne Blvd - Lawndale, CA
 7:00am 7828 Orangethorpe Ave - Buena Park, CA
 7:15am Hilton Hotel San Gabriel - hotel guest only
 7:15am Holiday Inn Buena Park - hotel guest only
 7:15am 17713 Pioneer Blvd - Artesia, CA
 7:15am 123 S Lincoln Ave - Monterey Park, CA
 7:30am 3633 N Rosemead Blvd - Rosemead, CA
 7:30am Quality Inn Rosemead - Hotel Guests Only
 7:45am 7709 Telegraph Rd - Montebello, CA
 8:00am 7272 E Gage Ave - Commerce, CA
 8:45am 1 Industry Hills Pkwy - City of Industry, CA
 9:00am 18880 E Gale Ave - Rowland Heights, CA
 1:30pm 5757 Wayne Newton Blvd T1 - Las Vegas, NV
 3:30pm Stratosphere Casino Hotel - Las Vegas, NV
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, airport transfer will be arranged within the complimentary transfer time. Next day, you can take tour at your hotel "Pacific Palms Resort"

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Wonderful to see such beauty. Yellowstone was a dream come true. We had been trying to get there for 10 years and we finally made it. Well worth the wait.
This tour covered so many places in a very short time. Hotel accommodations were great, tour guide (Su Bang) was very helpful and had good knowledge about the history and culture of each attraction. I... More>>
I'm so glad we took this tour. Really affordable , hotel accommodations were great. Our tour guide Will Xu was really nice, helpful, kept us entertained, and of course, was very knowledgeable. Peter ... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 8 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 7-Day Yellowstone National Park, Antelope Canyon, Mt. Rushmore Tour Package from Los Angeles/Las Vegas,SLC out

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2015-08-20
    • Name: Marita
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Wonderful to see such beauty. Yellowstone was a dream come true. We had been trying to get there for 10 years and we finally made it. Well worth the wait.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-17
    • Name: dong
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour covered so many places in a very short time. Hotel accommodations were great, tour guide (Su Bang) was very helpful and had good knowledge about the history and culture of each attraction. I recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-07-30
    • Name: Lourdes
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I'm so glad we took this tour. Really affordable , hotel accommodations were great. Our tour guide Will Xu was really nice, helpful, kept us entertained, and of course, was very knowledgeable. Peter was a wonderful driver, he keep us safe on the road. Thank you TakeTours , I'm looking forward to my next tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-07-27
    • Name: VIRGINIA
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We just came back from our 7 day Yellowstone trip and we had a great time. Our tour guide, Su Bang, was really wonderful and knowledgeable, and kept us entertained. Our driver, Floyd, was also great, safely driving us to our destinations and very pleasant and accommodating. Overall, it was a wonderful trip. Really enjoyed it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-07-25
    • Name: Rita
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour has ended, but the memories will linger in my mind and in my heart. I thank God for the blessings he has given for he had guided and protected all of us during this entire trip. Although it was an enduring 7 days, up by 4:30 AM and home by 8 PM, it was still such an amazing experience. Getting to know people of different ethnicity and background was an opportunity since we understood and communicated with each other through sign language. But it was fun and by the end of the day, we learned one word at a time in Chinese/Mandarin. Thank you to our tour captain Jack and tour guide CJ who were very accommodating at all times and most of all, the tour itself was amazing and can't wait to book another tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-06-21
    • Name: Cris
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour is worth going! I just came back from the 7 days Yellowstone tour, our tour guide Willie Yu, is an amazing guide. He knows the places well and gives short descriptions of the places. I've joined a couple of tours, this one is good. There is a free buffet in Stratosphere Hotel, and most of the hotels we went were cleaned. The bus driver Phillip was helpful too.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-06-21
    • Name: Christine
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a blast going on this tour. Our tour guide, Richard, was helpful and kept us on schedule. The accommodations were great. We especially enjoyed staying at the Courtyard and Residence Inn by Marriott. We wouldn't have seen all the places we went to in 7 days if we did it on our own.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-07-03
    • Name: sheila
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Its was a very nice trip and our tour guide Harry is very experience and helpful. Hotels are nice, only Best Western is little bit inconvenient, because is no elevator. Holiday Inn and Marriott and Stratisphere are nice with the price we paid. Overall is great price and great trip. Highly recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement