Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Los Angeles, CA > 7-Day Yellowstone National Park Overnight, Mt. Rushmor...

7-Day Yellowstone National Park Overnight, Mt. Rushmore, Arches National Park Tour Package from Los Angeles/Las Vegas

Tour Code: 773-402   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star57%
  • 4 star37%
  • 3 star2%
  • 2 star2%
  • 1 star0%
45 reviews
Available:
Daily (2016/4/27 - 2016/10/8)
Depart from:
Los Angeles, CA; Las Vegas, NV
Duration:
7 Days 6 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Mount Rushmore National Memorial, Salt Lake City, Yellowstone National Park, Grand Teton National Park, Arches National Park, Las Vegas, and more. Inclusions: 6-night hotel accommodations (including 1 night in Yellowstone Park). Roundtrip ground transportation and tour guide.

  • Exclusive one night stay in Yellowstone Park (only for tours departing on Mon).
  • This tour includes a special gift package worth up to $100 value!
    • Coupons for discounts at restaurants and shops (restriction applies)
    • Stay in standard Circus Circus hotel: receive 2 attractions at Adventuredome Theme Park, entrance to the show at the Circus Circus tower and $15 match play + Bonus Casino Chips at the Circus Circus casino

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 600 N Broadway - Los Angeles, CA
 7:00am Days Inn Fountain Valley - Fountain Valley
 7:15am 17900 Jamboree Rd - Irvine, CA
 7:15am Hilton Hotel - Hotel Guest Only - San Gabriel, CA
 7:15am Lincoln Ave - Monterey Park, CA
 7:15am Holidays Inn La Mirada - Hotel Guest Only - La Mirada, CA
 7:15am Golden West Ave - Arcadia, CA
 7:30am Pioneer Blvd - Artesia, CA
 7:30am 3633 Rosemead Blvd - Rosemead, CA
 7:45am The Hotel Fullerton - Hotel Guest Only - Fullerton, CA
 8:00am 222 W Houston Ave - Fullerton, CA
 8:00am 9488 Valley Blvd - Rosemead, CA
 8:15am Holiday Inn - Hotel Guest Only - Diamond Bar
 8:20am Best Western - Hotel Guest Only - Covina
 8:30am Park Inn By Radisson - Hotel Guest Only- Covina, CA
 8:30am Pacific Palm Resort - Hotel Guest Only - La Puente, CA
 8:45am 18880 E.Gale Ave - Rowland Heights, CA
 9:00am La Quinta Inn & Suite - Hotel Guest Only - Pomona
 1:30pm Las Vegas Airport T3 - Las Vegas, NV
 1:30pm Las Vegas Airport T1 - Las Vegas, NV
 3:00pm Las Vegas Blvd - Las Vegas, NV
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour (same hotel in tour): If you arrive before the tour's starting date, airport transfer will be arranged with a surcharge $80 (first 1 guests) and $10 for each additional guest, Max 5 passenages in 1 group.
  • Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, passengers need to self arrange to airport the next day. Or you can book hotel near Airport, the hotel we recommended has free airport shuttle. Please note hotels under "view more" option don't apply this policy. You need make your own transportation to hotel after tour ends.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

My husband and I took this 7 days tour from Los Angeles. We visited 8 states in 7 days. It was well worth the trip. Both of us really enjoyed sightseeing and beautiful landscape of America. Nice b... More>>
We enjoyed our trip. Our Captain Mr. Alex & Guide Vince Wang were nice and friendly. If we had 1 more day for Yellowstone park that would have been better. I suggest canceling the Las Vegas day and ad... More>>
I have no words to say except that the tour is well organized. The places that we visited was well worth the price considering the distances of the point of interest. The hotels that we stayed in diff... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Please Select Close
    Please select your regions of interest (check all that apply):
    USA
    Europe
    Canada
    Australia
    Mexico
    China
    Thank You Close



    Thank you for signing up for the TakeTours newsletter.

    Write a Review

    Viewing all 45 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 7-Day Yellowstone National Park Overnight, Mt. Rushmore, Arches National Park Tour Package from Los Angeles/Las Vegas

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2016-07-03
    • Name: Jira
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My husband and I took this 7 days tour from Los Angeles. We visited 8 states in 7 days. It was well worth the trip. Both of us really enjoyed sightseeing and beautiful landscape of America. Nice bus rides from a good driver and a nice tour guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-06-29
    • Name: Dayani
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We enjoyed our trip. Our Captain Mr. Alex & Guide Vince Wang were nice and friendly. If we had 1 more day for Yellowstone park that would have been better. I suggest canceling the Las Vegas day and adding that day to Yellowstone park.Before we visit the place, the guide gave us information and history of the place. Hotels & Inns were not super, but those were okay. Every 2-3 hrs they stopped the bus at a Rest Area or supermarket area so we can use the restroom. No one used the restroom on the bus, so everyone was happy. All the families were good and friendly with each other and especially our captain and guide were so nice. We will "Take a Tour" again for our trips.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-29
    • Name: Rogelio
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I have no words to say except that the tour is well organized. The places that we visited was well worth the price considering the distances of the point of interest. The hotels that we stayed in different places was great except for the first day but its okay because it was only hours that we slept in before we prepared for the next itinerary. All passengers in this group tour , well I can only speak for my group but I'm sure they have nothing to say cause I don't understand them because they talk in chinese but its okay because all of us have one thing in common and that is to enjoy, be mesmerize the beautiful places of America. At the end of the tour we had really a moment of bonding time although we were all together for 7 days was we had a singing session in the bus on the way to Las Vegas and everyone had a good time and I should say that culminates our journey. Our tour guide Matthew is wonderful and he made sure that we made a stop every 2 hours for bathroom privileges. Overall my experience along with my group was excellent and I'm sure that we will be taking more tours from this company in the future.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-10-12
    • Name: Soontharee
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was wonderful because the itinerary covered a number of great sites with awesome scenery. Most of all it is worth paying. However, to improve your service which has nothing to do with the tour itinerary; we have some suggestion for you to consider: TOILET: There is a toilet in the bus but it is always locked and were told that it is out of order. We assume the driver and guide do not like to clean the used toilet. However, there were 2 incidents happened during our journey: 1st Incident: A lady asked to stop for toilet as she cannot hold any longer. The guide was nice to let her go down at the nearest gas station. 2nd Incident: On the last day of our tour, another lady asked the guide to stop the bus immediately as she needs to do her business somewhere in the bush but our guide refused and let her wait for 15-20 minutes in order to reach the gas station. It was lucky that the lady did not dirty the bus. Our suggestion: The toilet in the bus must be ready for an urgent case. The guide can inform the clients that it is used for an emergency case only. TOUR GUIDE: We read through all the feedback and seemed like no one has bad impression on the guide. In general, our guide is good enough but sometime he spoke bad word to customer. For eg. 1st Incident We refer to the 1st toilet incident. After a lady went down there were 2 other people also wanted to go down. The guide let go 2 people. When the 3rd person who was an old lady wants to get down, the guide told the bus to close the door. When an old lady asked the driver to open the door, the guide asked why you want to go down. The lady said I need to go to toilet. The guide said “No”. So the lady had to beg him by saying “Please, I’m urgent”. So the guide let her go but spoke to her with an unpleasant tone that “You better hurry up?”¯ Our point of view : This was the guide’s mistake because upon he let go the 1st lady he did not speak through the microphone telling other clients that this is an emergency stop for one lady to go down. So people sitting far back thought that they are ok to go to toilet. This incident will never happen if only the guide advise the clients. 2nd Incident One Chinese man was 10 minutes late. The guide was worried that we cannot catch up with the rest of the itinerary. So when a man was back to the bus, the guide spoke in Mandarin : “you are not wasting only your time but you are wasting other people time.”¯ Oh my God! Why he was so rude. We agree that the Chinese man is wrong but we still have many other words in saying. We are certain that the rest of the customer sitting in the bus felt the same way.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-08-27
    • Name: Vebby
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Nice tour, must wake up early every day, but can reach hotel around 8:00pm. Just nice to see around.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-07-31
    • Name: Sen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Had read lot of bad reviews and was apprehensive to take this family trip with two kids. There are some rules laid down at the onset which you need to follow and you realize why at a later date. That's all! Everything else is taken care of. Covering 700 plus miles on certain days and having being to be at certain places at certain times takes lot of logistics, and it had been perfectly executed - hotels are decent and the guide makes sure you get toilet/stretch breaks at regular intervals. The guide explains in Chinese and English and you can always question if you are in doubt. Whatever is written in the tour offer is followed - I guess some people overlook the same, especially the service charge. For the area and places covered in such a short time, it's an amazing tour at this price. I do not think any other operator does this, as during our whole tour we saw only this company's buses.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-07-06
    • Name: Vu
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My family of six people spent the great 7 days to explore the beautiful places of the Mid West. We loved the tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-06-17
    • Name: Nikhil
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My friend and I took the 7-day tour to the locations above. Overall, we had a fantastic experience, and saw a huge diversity in the landscapes, states, and natural wonders we traveled through. The tour operator is a Chinese-operated company that caters to tourists from both Mainland China as well as other countries, and therefore places importance on explaining things comprehensively in both Mandarin and English. Our tour guide (Ken) and driver (Paul) were each very friendly, helpful, and professional. The accommodation was also much better than we had expected for the price we'd paid. As this was a budget tour crossing vast distances, this meant certain compromises. Firstly, the individual time we could spend in some places was perhaps shorter than we'd have liked, however this is completely understandable given the busy schedule. Secondly, quite a few of the meals had to be at cheaper Asian buffets, again this is understandable given the budget. So overall, I would definitely recommend this tour; you get to see a fantastic selection of America's rugged beauty, at a very reasonable price.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-05-09
    • Name: Romeo
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour, code 773-402, has opened my eyes to the beauty and wonders of America. Awesome sights to behold and an experience of a lifetime. One word to describe it, "PRICELESS". Employees are very courteous and professional. Always willing to help and treat everybody with dignity and respect. Overall, it's worth it, in fact much better than I expected. And I am glad I did it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-21
    • Name: Winston
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My wife and I enjoyed this 7 days trip from Los Angeles, California to South Dakota, (Mount Rushmore). The scenery was all nature-made... The tour director (John Wang) was very accommodating and always concerned with the safety and comfort of the passengers...We had a very knowledgeable bus driver (Tony) and was very courteous...Both of these guys are assets to the tour company...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-09-21
    • Name: Maria
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I like the itinerary because it covered a number of great sites in a timely manner and in a short time. The driver and guide were respectful and accommodating.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-08-14
    • Name: melvis
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour was wonderful, you can enjoy the beautiful of the different place visited. The tour guide "Leo" was very nice and explained in English as well in Chinese language. The time was well organize, We have enough time for eat and stay in the places we can appreciate the wonderful of the creation of our God. also all the Hotels was so pretty and great and of course we have to get up early to go the different place every day. This trip was so amazing. you need to go I high recommended, Thank you
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-08-11
    • Name: Nestor
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We just got back from 7 day tour- Yellowstone/Mt Rushmore code 773-402, 7/12-7/18. Bus broke down 2 times with poor air-condition. Our sleep time were cut short. We did arrived to all National Parks. Two hotels we stayed were old with no hot water or either poor air-condition. Overall it was fun and we will go again for a short tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-08-06
    • Name: oswaldo
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommend this tour from tour guide to the driver is professional.very helpful and acommodating.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-07-22
    • Name: lemuel
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The itinerary was great, we have a good and efficient driver and kevin our tour guide was helpful as well. we had a great time, our batch was always on time. The only thing we did not like was Days Inn Ogden, UT. It's filthy. Overall i would recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement