Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Los Angeles, CA > 8-Day Yellowstone, Mt. Rushmore, Antelope Canyon Tour ...

8-Day Yellowstone, Mt. Rushmore, Antelope Canyon Tour Package from Los Angeles/Las Vegas

Tour Code: 189-2346   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $559     $698 Save 20%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star54%
  • 4 star27%
  • 3 star18%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
11 reviews
Available:
Daily (04/23/2016 - 10/08/2016)
Depart from:
Los Angeles, CA; Las Vegas, NV
Duration:
8 Days 7 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Mount Rushmore National Memorial, Salt Lake City, Yellowstone, Las Vegas, Barstow, Bryce Canyon National Park, Casper, Crazy Horse, Devils Tower, Grand Teton National Park, Page.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:30am Anaheim Hills Inn and Suites - hotel guest only
 6:30am 16555 Von Karman Ave. - Irvine, CA
 6:45am The Fullerton Hotel - hotel guest only
 6:45am 800 N Alameda St - Los Angeles, CA
 6:50am 9125 Recreation Circle - Fountain Valley, CA
 7:00am 15000 Hawthorne Blvd - Lawndale, CA
 7:00am 400 S Baldwin Ave - Arcadia, CA
 7:00am Countyard Marriott Baldwin Park - hotel guest only
 7:00am 7828 Orangethorpe Ave - Buena Park, CA
 7:15am Buena Park Hotel and Suites - hotel guest only
 7:15am Hilton Hotel San Gabriel - hotel guest only
 7:15am 123 S Lincoln Ave - Monterey Park, CA
 7:15am 17713 Pioneer Blvd - Artesia, CA
 7:15am Holiday Inn Buena Park - hotel guest only
 7:30am 3633 N Rosemead Blvd - Rosemead, CA
 7:30am Markland Hotel Monterey Park - hotel guest only
 7:30am Quality Inn Rosemead
 7:45am 7709 Telegraph Rd - Montebello, CA
 8:00am 7272 E Gage Ave - Commerce, CA
 8:45am 1 Industry Hills Pkwy - City of Industry, CA
 9:00am 18880 E Gale Ave - Rowland Heights, CA
 1:30pm 5757 Wayne Newton Blvd T1 - Las Vegas, NV
 3:30pm 2000 Las Vegas Blvd S - Las Vegas, NV
4 Return:
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, airport transfer will be arranged within the complimentary transfer time. Next day, you can take tour at your hotel "Pacific Palms Resort"

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

8-day Yellowstone, Mount. Rushmore, Antelope Canyon, Arches National Park, tour package from Los Angeles, Tour Code 189-2346, from 6/14/15 through 6/21/15. This is the third tour we booked through Tak... More>>
This 8-day Yellowstone trip was well worth the money. Diana, the tour guide, was excellent. This was a bilignual tour, so she had to translate everything into English and Chinese. She did an outstandi... More>>
We enjoyed this 8-days trip for the most part, except for the last day, when we were shifted to different buses twice, between Las Vegas and Los Angeles, for no apparent reason. Our tour guide, Larry,... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Please Select Close
    Please select your regions of interest (check all that apply):
    USA
    Europe
    Canada
    Australia
    Mexico
    China
    Thank You Close



    Thank you for signing up for the TakeTours newsletter.

    Write a Review

    Viewing all 11 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 8-Day Yellowstone, Mt. Rushmore, Antelope Canyon Tour Package from Los Angeles/Las Vegas

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2015-09-20
    • Name: lien
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    8-day Yellowstone, Mount. Rushmore, Antelope Canyon, Arches National Park, tour package from Los Angeles, Tour Code 189-2346, from 6/14/15 through 6/21/15. This is the third tour we booked through Taketours.com. As the previous two we had with this company, my husband and I are very happy with our trip to Yellowstone. The bus driver and our lady tour guide, Rebecca, were both knowledgeable, experienced, and punctual. Rebecca has worked in this field for 9 years and we found ourselves in good hands. They managed our time and schedule well and we arrived to our many destinations in time for local shows and tours after long drives. We made to the Old Geyser 20 minutes before its eruption; therefore, we were able to find a good spot to watch it. We had traveled over 3,900 miles in 8 days! We enjoyed the nature, the wonderful sceneries and visited so many historical places. Though we did not have much time at each place we visited, we think it was worth our time and money. If we had to do this trip ourselves, we would not be able to have accomplished as much. We did not expect to have a variety of food and good restaurants because we were mostly in the National park areas and far away from big cities. Most of the hotels we stayed were reasonably nice, except for the Parkway Plaza hotel in Wyoming. The carpet in the room is very old and dirty. On our last day before leaving Wyoming, we were treated with a comfortable stay at the Residence Inn hotel. Our suite was exceptionally clean and chic. In brief, we are very pleased with the service we received. We recommend this trip to people who want to see many places in a limited time. For travelers who can wake up early, can stay long hours on the bus, and who are not too fussy about food, this trip is for them. We are sure they will enjoy it as much as we did.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-08-08
    • Name: Jim
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This 8-day Yellowstone trip was well worth the money. Diana, the tour guide, was excellent. This was a bilignual tour, so she had to translate everything into English and Chinese. She did an outstanding job. The trip was non-stop action all day. Early starts and late arrivals was the norm. Every day was full of sites to see. If you have never been to this part of the country, this trip is for you. The only issue which did cause some issues, was the bus transferring on the last day. This could have been managed much better.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-07-31
    • Name: SUDHI BINOD
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We enjoyed this 8-days trip for the most part, except for the last day, when we were shifted to different buses twice, between Las Vegas and Los Angeles, for no apparent reason. Our tour guide, Larry, and driver, Yoshi, for the first 7 days were excellent. We were disappointed with the hotel accommodations provided in Green Valley and Casper cities, for being sub-standard. Also, there was no Wi-Fi in our tour bus and we were often provided with limited food options, though this tour is meant for all international travelers from different countries, like us.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-07-06
    • Name: Mark
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My wife and I greatly enjoyed our trip to Yellowstone. Everything stated in the details of the tour were carried out. The tour guide George was excellent and quite knowledgeable. The driver Angel was very professional and quite an exceptional driver.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-06-27
    • Name: emma e
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Harry, our tour guide, was the nicest, was very friendly, and knew everything from rocks to geysers, to the history of every sites that we come across. Danny, the driver was as nice as Harry and drove safely. Thanks for a wonderful experience, would recommend it to friends, but promise that you will not use that Americas Best Value Inn, they will kill your business....believe me because we talked to other drivers and they said the same complaints from their passengers.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-06-22
    • Name: Fred
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was well worth it and was greatly enjoyed. The tour guide, Larry, was so professional and very knowledgeable. Angel, the driver, was safe and an expert in his driving. Had an unexpected air conditioning problem the last 2 hours of the trip, which was managed very well by Larry and Angel. The big problem was some people in the group were so loud and hot tempered when we had the air conditioning problem. Overall the tour was excellent.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-06-21
    • Name: Gloria
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was an intensive scenic tour. Our tour guide was good, but could be a bit more compassionate to first-time foreign visitors who did not share our culture and values. The lodging ranged from poor to very good, and improved as the tour progressed. The bus was adequately equipped, but riding on the bus for 14+ hours per day to get to the planned sites was brutal. On the average, the tourists had 6 hours of sleep each night, and the fatigue could easily rob you of your enjoyment. I would recommend this tour to young people only.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-05-27
    • Name: taweewat
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This trip really exceeded my expectation. One of the main reasons was the our tour guide, named Will. He made this trip really enjoyable for us. He really was energetic and friendly and did his best to entertain us. He treated Chinese and Non-Chinese fairly. He speaks both English and Chinese equally, which was really amazing. His English is fluent since he came from China at a young age. He always checked for us whether a hotel will have a refridgerator and/or microwave or not. For itinerary, we had proper time at each spot. Meal were mostly fast food, but it is understandable since most national parks don't have Asian restaurants. The accommodation is okay. I really recommend this program.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-10-09
    • Name: Deborah
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My husband and I just returned from our trip. It was well worth the price. Our tour guide, Roger, was a great guy. The hotels we stayed at were nice and clean. It was kind of confusing when we had to transfer buses depending on your destination, however we got where we needed to go. The bus drivers do need to slow down a bit and not be too much in a hurry. This is a great trip of you don't mind the long rides, but once you visit the attractions, it will be well worth it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-09-08
    • Name: Carmen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I had the most amazing time. I really loved this tour. It is definitely a tour that's worth your money. You get to see so much. Our tour guide, Larry, was so funny and was so entertaining. My friends and I really loved every single minute of this tour. The sights are a once in a lifetime opportunity. This tour is organized and condenses most of the amazing sights on the West Coast. Highly recommended!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-09-05
    • Name: Terence
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This trip, conducted by Golden Int'l Travel, was much much and much better than I expected. The trips were long; but the tour guides Harry and, later Katherine, made it so interesting. Saw a lot of places, almost covered the entire American west. The hotels are clean and comfortable. The transportation to the main buses and return home are well arranged with no problem and on time. The confirmation phone calls were made before and after the bus transfers. Just cannot expect more... Our family 4 all enjoyed this memorable trip very much.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement