Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > California Tours > Los Angeles, CA > 8-Day Yellowstone Overnight, East&South Rim Grand Cany...

8-Day Yellowstone Overnight, East&South Rim Grand Canyon and Antelope Canyon Tour from Los Angeles

Tour Code: 873-3081   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $607     $758 Save 20%

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
4 reviews
Available:
Daily (2017/4/22 - 2017/10/14)
Depart from:
Los Angeles, CA
Duration:
8 Days 7 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit San Francisco, Monterey (17-Mile Drive), Barstow (Tanger Outlet Center), Bryce Canyon National Park, Grand Canyon (Grand Canyon East Rim, Grand Canyon South Rim), Grand Teton National Park, Lake Tahoe, Las Vegas, Napa Valley, Page (Horseshoe Bend), Salt Lake City, Yellowstone, Antelope Canyon (Lower Antelope Canyon). Inclusions: 7 nights hotel accommodations, All domestic ground transportation

  • Exclusive one night stay in Yellowstone Park (please see additional notes for more information).
  • An exclusive view of the breathtaking South and East Rims of the Grand Canyon.
  • Visit some of the world's best photography locations: fantastic Antelope Canyon and extraordinary Horseshoe Bend.
  • Visit Grand Teton National Park to see glaciers, snow-capped mountains, and Lake Jackson.
  • Visit Bryce Canyon Park to enjoy the colorful "Hoodoos", a forest of stone pinnacles.
  • This tour includes a special gift package from Harrah's Reno and SLS Casino Las Vegas worth up to $400 in value! Please see Additional Notes for more details.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am Days Inn Fountain Valley - Fountain Valley
 7:15am Holiday Inn - Hotel Guest Only - Diamond Bar
 7:15am La Quinta Inn & Suite - Hotel Guest Only - Pomona
 7:15am 17900 Jamboree Rd - Irvine, CA
 7:15am Hilton Hotel - Hotel Guest Only - San Gabriel, CA
 7:15am Best Western - Hotel Guest Only - Covina
 7:15am Holidays Inn La Mirada - Hotel Guest Only - La Mirada, CA
 7:15am Golden West Ave - Arcadia, CA
 7:30am Lincoln Ave - Monterey Park, CA
 7:30am Pioneer Blvd - Artesia, CA
 7:30am 3633 Rosemead Blvd - Rosemead, CA
 7:40am The Hotel Fullerton - Hotel Guest Only - Fullerton, CA
 7:45am Vanllee Resort and Suites Covina - Hotel Guest Only- Covina, CA
 7:45am 18880 E.Gale Ave - Rowland Heights, CA
 7:45am 9488 Valley Blvd - Rosemead, CA - from 9/15/2017
 8:00am Pacific Palm Resort - Hotel Guest Only - La Puente, CA
 8:00am 222 W Houston Ave - Fullerton, CA
 8:00am 9920 Valley Blvd
 8:45am 600 N Broadway - Los Angeles, CA
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour (same hotel in tour): If you arrive before the tour's starting date, airport transfer will be arranged with a surcharge $80 (first 1 guests) and $10 for each additional guest, Max 5 passenages in 1 group.
  • Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, passengers need to self arrange to airport the next day. Or you can book hotel near Airport, the hotel we recommended has free airport shuttle. Please note hotels under "view more" option don't apply this policy. You need make your own transportation to hotel after tour ends.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Just completed this tour yesterday (3-11-2017) and no doubt it's one of the best we have, me and family really enjoyed it. Driver and tour guide (Jimmy With) well trained and quite professional, they ... More>>
It was a great trip.
Fun way to tour.. We had a great tour guide, Bella. She had a great responsibility. Very organized and made the trip comfortable and enjoyable. Sights are breathtaking and I am eager to take more tour... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 4 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 8-Day Yellowstone Overnight, East&South Rim Grand Canyon and Antelope Canyon Tour from Los Angeles

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2017-09-04
    • Name: Mohaasin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Just completed this tour yesterday (3-11-2017) and no doubt it's one of the best we have, me and family really enjoyed it. Driver and tour guide (Jimmy With) well trained and quite professional, they informed even for each and every small point before and after departure. Hotels r quite nice (except one day hotel). I would highly recommend this tour to all those who wants to cover maximum within short time. Quite economical and worth of amount which u spend... Cons of this tour: they cater mostly 90% Chinese, all the time for lunch / dinner they always prefer the Chinese restaurants. On some of the points they should give more time like Antilop Canyon, Bryce Canyon etc etc.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-07-04
    • Name: Anil Kumar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-10-20
    • Name: Nandini
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Fun way to tour.. We had a great tour guide, Bella. She had a great responsibility. Very organized and made the trip comfortable and enjoyable. Sights are breathtaking and I am eager to take more tours with them. Highly recommend this tour and guide Bella.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-08-08
    • Name: kelly
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a great trip in July. We had a great tour guide, Austin. He has a great personality. Quick and organized; he made the trip as enjoyable as possible. He is very knowledgeable and I felt so lucky to be on a tour with him. The bus driver was spectacular as well. He drove carefully and even when the bus broke down on multiple occasions he came to rescue and fixed it quite quickly! Aside from that, the tour was absolutely amazing. The sights were breathtaking and I am eager to visit these places once more. Yellowstone and Antelope Canyon was definitely an experience for the books. I highly recommend this trip and tour guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2017 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement