Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Los Angeles, CA > 3-Day Lake Powell, Bryce Canyon, Zion Tour from Los ...

3-Day Lake Powell, Bryce Canyon, Zion Tour from Los Angeles

Tour Code: 673-251   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star57%
  • 4 star33%
  • 3 star9%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
21 reviews
Available:
5/28, 7/02, 9/03, 11/24, 12/25
Depart from:
Los Angeles, CA
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Bryce Canyon National Park, Zion National Park, Barstow (Tanger Outlet Center), Page (Lake Powell). Inclusions: 2 nights hotel accommodations, All domestic ground transportation

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 600 N Broadway - Los Angeles, CA
 7:00am Days Inn Fountain Valley - Fountain Valley
 7:15am 17900 Jamboree Rd - Irvine, CA
 7:15am Hilton Hotel - Hotel Guest Only - San Gabriel, CA
 7:15am Lincoln Ave - Monterey Park, CA
 7:15am Holidays Inn La Mirada - Hotel Guest Only - La Mirada, CA
 7:15am Golden West Ave - Arcadia, CA
 7:30am Pioneer Blvd - Artesia, CA
 7:30am 3633 Rosemead Blvd - Rosemead, CA
 7:45am The Hotel Fullerton - Hotel Guest Only - Fullerton, CA
 8:00am 222 W Houston Ave - Fullerton, CA
 8:00am 9488 Valley Blvd - Rosemead, CA
 8:30am Park Inn By Radisson - Hotel Guest Only- Covina, CA
 8:30am Pacific Palm Resort - Hotel Guest Only - La Puente, CA
 8:45am 18880 E.Gale Ave - Rowland Heights, CA
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel.
  • Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, the tour can only drop off at the places listed on the tour itinerary page. Please note hotels under "view more" option don't apply this policy. You need make your own transportation to hotel after tour ends.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Also my driver Jose is good driver.
I highly recommend this tour. It is very great and cheap. Tour guide Terry is nice. I like this tour and will go another tour in this summer.
Tour guide Jason is AWESOME!! Trip was fun and very cheap!

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 21 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 3-Day Lake Powell, Bryce Canyon, Zion Tour from Los Angeles

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2016-05-31
    • Name: Vanny
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Also my driver Jose is good driver.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-31
    • Name: Vanny
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I highly recommend this tour. It is very great and cheap. Tour guide Terry is nice. I like this tour and will go another tour in this summer.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-01-03
    • Name: Steven
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide Jason is AWESOME!! Trip was fun and very cheap!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-05-26
    • Name: rooz
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I highly recommend this trip. Everything was very well organized. Our tour guide (Kevin) was great, and enjoyed his sense of humor during this trip. I hope you have a chance to try this trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-12-14
    • Name: Abhishek
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took this tour on Thanksgiving weekend and it was a wonderful experience. The tour was a leisure one compared to other tours, yet covered all the places. Lake Powell was a wonderful experience, and I was asked by all my friends about the place when they saw my pictures. Highly recommended tour on a holiday weekend with no rush.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-09-03
    • Name: Anait
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was very nice experience. We go trip with this company every year. The guide Berry was very nice, polite and helpful, and all guest were very friendly with each other. We sang songs and enjoy the trip. I wish we can spend more time on the destination. Very good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-09-10
    • Name: Josephine
    • Star ratings:
    Great trip. Loved Bryce Canyon. Beautiful and unforgettable. The hotel on the first night was a disappointment but the prices is definitely right.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-09-06
    • Name: Rosario
    • Star ratings:
    Bryce tour was nice--we had enough time to sleep and the early morning trips were not so early that you have to rush in catching the bus on time. It's just that while we were on the long drive to destinations some "big group" travelers were not considerate of others who would want to sleep--they must have been very excited that they forgot they were talking and laughing out loud.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-09-06
    • Name: karenn
    • Star ratings:
    The tour was wonderful,amazing and a lot of fun. The driver named Allen was really nice,and very good. Our tour guide Johhny was very informative too. I really commend this tour and these people especially. We took our tour during labor day weekend and going back to Los Angeles was really jammed, having Allen and Johhny made our travel easier as they took different route to avoid the traffic so we made it back on time. The hotel choice was good too w/ free breakfast.I will highLy recommend this tour and this company. Will try other tours again
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-09-05
    • Name: Joe
    • Star ratings:
    My 3 day Bryce Canyon, Zion and Lake Powell is worth the trip. The tandem of our guide Troy and the Driver was simply superb. They were nice,approachable and knowledgeable of the places we visits. It was a funfilled Labor day weekend trip. Thanks a lot!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-09-04
    • Name: kumar
    • Star ratings:
    very nice tour.. enjoyed a lot on labor day weekend.. Bryce canyon was nice... tour was well organized and nice hotel accommodation
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-09-04
    • Name: LOAN
    • Star ratings:
    Great trip to Lake Powell. Our tourguide (Johnny) and driver (James) are excellent,funny and very organized. We would give give them A+. See you next trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-09-03
    • Name: K
    • Star ratings:
    This trip was amazing! The hike at Bryce Canyon was my favorite part. Lake Powell cruise was also nice. Long drive but worth the trip!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-06-08
    • Name: Ken
    • Star ratings:
    Good Trip. Bryce Canyon hike was the highlight of the trip. The Lake Powell cruise was so so. Bus overheated on return trip to Barstow causing a 40min delay, coupled with heavy traffic, we had no time to shop at outlet mall.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-05-29
    • Name: Rasien
    • Star ratings:
    Toured on Memorial Day weekend 2012 as a Solo Traveler. I have to say that this was the cheapest way to visit Utah. We visited Zion, Bryce, and Lake Powell. The tour is basically an overall glimpse of the area, not too much time to spend exploring (which was perfectly fine for me). The tour bus is comfortable and the tour guide was super friendly. You do go for a very long bus ride, but they are mindful to stop and take restroom breaks every couple of hours. This is the third time I have been on a gotobus/taketours bus and I havent yet been disappointed!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement