Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > California Tours > Los Angeles, CA > 3-Day Las Vegas, Grand Canyon South Rim Tour from L...

3-Day Las Vegas, Grand Canyon South Rim Tour from Los Angeles

Tour Code: 373-178   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star48%
  • 4 star41%
  • 3 star9%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
189 reviews
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
Las Vegas, NV; Los Angeles, CA
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Grand Canyon (Grand Canyon South Rim), Las Vegas (Hoover Dam, Ethel M Chocolate Factory and Botanical Cactus Gardens), Barstow (Tanger Outlet Center). Inclusions: 2 nights hotel accommodations, All domestic ground transportation

This tour includes a special gift package worth up to $100 in value!
  • Coupons for discounts at restaurants and shops (restrictions apply)
  • Stay in standard Circus Circus hotel: receive 2 free rides at Adventuredome Theme Park, entrance to the show at the Circus Circus tower and $15 match play + Bonus Casino Chips at the Circus Circus casino

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Activity Option:
4 Las Vegas Hotel Option:
5 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 600 N Broadway - Los Angeles, CA
 7:00am Days Inn Fountain Valley - Fountain Valley
 7:15am 17900 Jamboree Rd - Irvine, CA
 7:15am Hilton Hotel - Hotel Guest Only - San Gabriel, CA
 7:15am Holidays Inn La Mirada - Hotel Guest Only - La Mirada, CA
 7:15am Golden West Ave - Arcadia, CA
 7:30am Lincoln Ave - Monterey Park, CA
 7:30am Pioneer Blvd - Artesia, CA
 7:30am 3633 Rosemead Blvd - Rosemead, CA
 7:40am The Hotel Fullerton - Hotel Guest Only - Fullerton, CA
 8:00am 222 W Houston Ave - Fullerton, CA
 8:00am 9488 Valley Blvd - Rosemead, CA
 8:20am Best Western - Hotel Guest Only - Covina
 8:30am Vanllee Resort and Suites Covina - Hotel Guest Only- Covina, CA
 8:30am Holiday Inn - Hotel Guest Only - Diamond Bar
 8:30am Pacific Palm Resort - Hotel Guest Only - La Puente, CA
 8:45am 18880 E.Gale Ave - Rowland Heights, CA
 9:00am La Quinta Inn & Suite - Hotel Guest Only - Pomona
 3:30pm Circus Circus Sky Rise - Las Vegas, NV
6 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel.

    Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, the tour can only drop off at the places listed on the tour itinerary page.

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Traveler Reviews

it was a great tour, I really enjoyed it. We did the south rim. Dont be dissuaded into doing the west rim because its closer, the south rim was worth the extra drive and the pictures and view the be... More>>
Trip was awesome, I appreciate work of tour guide Mr. Bevan Li. It was our bad luck we didn't get chance to see Antelope canyon. but its ALL is WELL.
I was able to have a good experience because the guide explained specifically. If you are looking for affordable and a lot of sightseeing, you might want to choose this tour. Unfortunately, there is n... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 189 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 3-Day Las Vegas, Grand Canyon South Rim Tour from Los Angeles

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-08-16
    • Name: Melissa
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    it was a great tour, I really enjoyed it. We did the south rim. Dont be dissuaded into doing the west rim because its closer, the south rim was worth the extra drive and the pictures and view the best anywhere. The accommodation was good and the outlet shopping awesome!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-06
    • Name: Raghava
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Trip was awesome, I appreciate work of tour guide Mr. Bevan Li. It was our bad luck we didn't get chance to see Antelope canyon. but its ALL is WELL.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-05
    • Name: JINKWANG
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I was able to have a good experience because the guide explained specifically. If you are looking for affordable and a lot of sightseeing, you might want to choose this tour. Unfortunately, there is not much time to explore the South Rim, so it would be nice to see the West Rim.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-14
    • Name: J
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My family had an awesome time in this tour. The accommodations were great for the price. The tour guide was very helpful and knowledgeable. We traveled with elderly parents and they had a comfortable and enjoyable time. I would recommend this tour to family & friends!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-02
    • Name: Manikanta
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Perfect timing followed. Itinerary is strictly followed and fulfilled all the promises mentioned in the package.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-11-14
    • Name: Linh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great weekend get away! Or short break vacation. Nice tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-19
    • Name: anup
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    very well organized tour. Very punctual. Highly recommended
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-19
    • Name: anup
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    very well organized tour. Very punctual. Highly recommended
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-23
    • Name: Christopher
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I went on a tour with my bf and we had the most amazing experience. We booked a 3 Day tour from this website. This tour visited Las Vegas and Grand Canyon. We arrived in Los Angeles on the first day and were picked up by a very nice gentleman who took us to the car rental and we explored the city of LA for the whole day on the first day. I must say that the service and the experience were great overall. Even the bus drivers were very friendly and helpful! It was nice to take a trip where we could just relax and ride on the chartered bus without having to deal with navigating through the city, either in a car or via public transportation. All the stops were planned, and I really feel like we had the full experience in each city. Often we would stop and explore for a while with the instructions to just return back to the bus at a certain time. This was a great way to see everything from shopping somewhere in the desert between LA and to beautiful views of Grand Canyon. So many things happened in 3 Days. We took hundreds of pics and we were blown away by the beauty of these places. Grand Canyon was my favorite place because it reminded it me that it is always important to take a moment to enjoy life and appreciate the things surrounding us such as people we care about and nature. I will definitely do it all over again. I'm now thinking about taking a trip to Yellowstone.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-04-26
    • Name: Mou
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was wonderful. We couldn't have covered more in the time allotted. But I wish they had given more time in grand canyon. Also only bus ticket and hotel accommodation is included in the price, for everything else you will have to pay.
    Thanks, Mou, for the 5-star review. it is always great to know what are customers are thinking
    Replied by: TakeTours on 2016-05-23
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-04-18
    • Name: Ravishankar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was fantastic. Guide Skyler was fantastic
    Hi Ravishankar. We are happy to know that the tour exceeded your expectations.
    Replied by: TakeTours on 2016-05-23
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-04-12
    • Name: sassy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took this tour but they put me on the west rim one and it was a lot better than this one. Take the west rim tour it is alot shorter.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-04-12
    • Name: Danny
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour from Vegas to Hoover dam and Grand Canyon is great, driver/guide his name is Gene provided lots of information not just the 2 areas we visited but also the areas along the way. Bus ride from LA to Vegas not organized, trip stops details will be very helpful, and a working bus toilet should be a must. I still would recommend and take another tour in the future.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-02-29
    • Name: Raphael
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a nice tour in general. I like how my tour guide explain things to us and treat us with respect, his name is Zack by the way. It was a shame that we can't make it to the south rim, due to snowing conditions. It would be better if we could stay in a hotel closer to the strip area.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-02-27
    • Name: Marisol
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It had been a great tour if we could only spend at least 2 hours at the Grand Canyon. We were only 40 minutes! We liked Henry He the tour guide. He is friendly and his English is great.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2017 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement