Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Los Angeles, CA > 3-Day Las Vegas, Grand Canyon West Rim Skywalk Tour ...

3-Day Las Vegas, Grand Canyon West Rim Skywalk Tour from Los Angeles

Tour Code: 073-261   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star48%
  • 4 star38%
  • 3 star11%
  • 2 star1%
  • 1 star0%
80 reviews
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
Los Angeles, CA; Las Vegas, NV
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Grand Canyon (Skywalk Glass Bridge, Eagle Point, Grand Canyon West Rim, Guano Point, West Rim Grand Canyon Helicopter and Boat Tour), Las Vegas (Hoover Dam, Ethel M Chocolate Factory and Botanical Cactus Gardens), Barstow (Tanger Outlet Center). Inclusions: 2 nights hotel accommodations, All domestic ground transportation

This tour includes a special gift package worth up to $100 in value!
  • Coupons for discounts at restaurants and shops (restrictions apply)
  • Stay in standard Circus Circus hotel: receive 2 free rides at Adventuredome Theme Park, entrance to the show at the Circus Circus tower and $15 match play + Bonus Casino Chips at the Circus Circus casino

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Activity Option:
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 600 N Broadway - Los Angeles, CA
 7:00am Days Inn Fountain Valley - Fountain Valley
 7:15am 17900 Jamboree Rd - Irvine, CA
 7:15am Hilton Hotel - Hotel Guest Only - San Gabriel, CA
 7:15am Holidays Inn La Mirada - Hotel Guest Only - La Mirada, CA
 7:15am Golden West Ave - Arcadia, CA
 7:30am Pioneer Blvd - Artesia, CA
 7:30am 3633 Rosemead Blvd - Rosemead, CA
 7:45am The Hotel Fullerton - Hotel Guest Only - Fullerton, CA
 8:00am 222 W Houston Ave - Fullerton, CA
 8:00am 9488 Valley Blvd - Rosemead, CA
 8:15am Holiday Inn - Hotel Guest Only - Diamond Bar
 8:20am Best Western - Hotel Guest Only - Covina
 8:30am Park Inn By Radisson - Hotel Guest Only- Covina, CA
 8:30am Pacific Palm Resort - Hotel Guest Only - La Puente, CA
 8:45am 18880 E.Gale Ave - Rowland Heights, CA
 9:00am La Quinta Inn & Suite - Hotel Guest Only - Pomona
 3:30pm Las Vegas Blvd - Las Vegas, NV
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel.

Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, the tour can only drop off at the places listed on the tour itinerary page.

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Good
We had an awesome trip. The tour guide was very helpful and he even dropped us to a different hotel where we were staying. The only thing I would recommend is to take a credit card on the bus for all ... More>>
Good way to see too many places in a short span of time. Positives: - was able to see grand canyon and las vegas in 2 days - 80% Chinese tourists were very friendly and helpful. Negatives: - wasnt c... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 80 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 3-Day Las Vegas, Grand Canyon West Rim Skywalk Tour from Los Angeles

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2016-09-21
    • Name: Kalyan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-07-07
    • Name: Debarshi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had an awesome trip. The tour guide was very helpful and he even dropped us to a different hotel where we were staying. The only thing I would recommend is to take a credit card on the bus for all payments as it is not safe to carry cash during travel. Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-03-13
    • Name: Niranjan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good way to see too many places in a short span of time. Positives: - was able to see grand canyon and las vegas in 2 days - 80% Chinese tourists were very friendly and helpful. Negatives: - wasnt cheap once you pay for options (offered & convinced to try) - 10 min of mandarin commentary was followed by 1 min of English talk. - Not allowed to use toilets on board, - be prepared to wake at catch bus at 4:50 am on day 2
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-09-30
    • Name: Sergio
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    First, I would like to thank Ahri for being a great source of information. We are #12 :). Here is the thing about this tour. Everything on the page is exactly how it says. You must pay $7 per trip when taking the bus. 3 days is $21. So even where we were the only Latinos on this bus trip, it was a great experience because I'm actually trying to learn Mandarin and the tourists were really nice. A cheaper way to go to the Grand Canyon from SGV CA since I didn't want to drive out there. Circus Circus was a great hotel. I would like to write few recommendations. First, please be nice to everyone since they would like to have a great experience. Some of the tour guides were being rude to other tourists. Have them learn languages? I'm not sure but they need to update how they have the system with clip boards. Find someone to make an easier system using iPads or something easier and faster. Everyone looks confused when they go in and ask for information about the itinerary. The family number idea is great implement with some kind of software. Since everyone has a phone maybe just send a text message with the bus number etc.. Thank you
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-09-19
    • Name: connie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My family and I truly enjoyed the tour. With us being the only African Americans on the tour, everyone treated us great. We valued it, and can't wait to book our next tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-05-19
    • Name: Grace
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We enjoyed our 3-day trip and highly recommend this trip to everyone... Our tourist guides, Gary and Troy, were the best - they really took care of us during our trip and activities at Las Vegas and the Grand Canyon as well. We are looking forward to more trips with TakeTours:)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-04-02
    • Name: sabine
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Je recommande 100% !!!! C'tait fantastique!!! Tout tait hyper bien organis, l'h“tel Vegas tait parfait, le bus aussi.... Je rserverai   nouveau sur taketours sans hsiter !! - I recommend 100 % !!!! It was fantastic !!! Everything was super well organized, the hotel, Las Vegas was perfect, the bus also .... The result- I will book several again with TakeTours with a sitter!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-03-29
    • Name: ROSA
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very good! Two little things: instruct everybody to let front-sitting people get out first. People from the back want to "rush out" (???) and keep front people trapped until the very end. And instruct also about respecting seats on the extra tours. Once people picked their seats at the beginning of the tour, those should be their seats all the way to the end.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-03-18
    • Name: Muhammad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour to the Grand Canyon West Rim was great. We took the helicopter and boat ride tour and thought it was a once in a lifetime amazing experience. Evening tour of Las Vegas was great. The buffet offered something for everyone and was great. It would be better to take all the extra charges at the time of booking. Highly recommended.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-02-21
    • Name: m
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Las Vegas and Grand Canyon are always great, the guide was okay. Circus Circus hotel is far from the street.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-12-29
    • Name: Mark
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is my first tour in the United States with a Chinese company running the tour package. Overall the trip is nice, except for the tour guide speak more fluently in Mandarin than English. The meals provided during both stop over is nice but the place is overcrowded with two or three package tourists all dining at the same time making it chaotic in the restaurant. Perhaps they need to improve this.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-11-26
    • Name: Aravind
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall for the cost, this is a good trip. It would be better if you come prepared to explore places on your own. Most of the tour guide's explanations are in Chinese. English is very limited. It would be good if the guide could speak English, as well as Chinese fluently.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-11-11
    • Name: Jezelle
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a wonderful/successful 3 days and 2 nights trip to Las Vegas/Arizona. The bus drivers and tour guides were very professional, knowledgeable, helpful, accommodating, and friendly! We booked this tour to see Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam and the Ethel M Chocolate Factory for the very first time, and we were not disappointed. Circus Circus hotel was also our sweet home for the 3 days.... What we paid for is worth it! We will definitely book another tour with TakeTours.com! Will highly recommend.....
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-19
    • Name: Jen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was a great little trip for the price we paid! Good value for the money. We had a different guide on the bus to the Grand Canyon, Sam, who was great. He sang to us. The only thing was that the tour guides spoke more Chinese than English. They would talk for much longer in Chinese than in English, making us feel that we were missing out on information.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-17
    • Name: SANJEEV
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good trip to Las Vegas and Grand Canyon, kids especially enjoyed the stay at Circus Circus. Buffets included were good. Overall, a good value for your money.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement