Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Los Angeles, CA > 3-Day Las Vegas, West Grand Canyon Overnight Tour fro...

3-Day Las Vegas, West Grand Canyon Overnight Tour from Los Angeles

Tour Code: 278-567   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star50%
  • 4 star40%
  • 3 star9%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
32 reviews
Available:
Wed, Sat, Sun
Depart from:
Los Angeles, CA; Las Vegas, NV
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Grand Canyon (Skywalk Glass Bridge, Eagle Point, Grand Canyon West Rim, Guano Point, West Rim Grand Canyon Helicopter and Boat Tour). Inclusions: 2 nights hotel accommodation

Overnight stay in Grand Canyon West Rim to view the sunset and sunrise (1 breakfast and 1 dinner are included)
  • Click Here for tour with airport pick-up.
  • Price a Trip, Book Now

    1 Departure Date:
    2 Number of Rooms:
    3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
     6:30am 99 Ranch Market - Irvine, CA
     6:45am 7762 Beach Blvd - Buena Park, CA
     6:45am Holiday Inn - Buena Park, CA
     7:00am South Gage Avenue - Commerce, CA
     7:00am Holiday Inn - La Mirada, CA
     7:00am Westminster Blvd - Westminster, CA
     7:00am Pioneer Blvd - Cerritos, CA
     7:15am Quality Inn Rosemead - Rosemead, CA
     7:15am Centerpointe DR - La Palma, CA
     7:15am Quality Inn - Montebello, CA
     7:20am 99 Ranch Market - Arcadia, CA
     7:20am 638 N Broadway - Los Angeles, CA
     7:30am DoubleTree Hotel - Rosemead, CA
     7:30am Potrero Grande Dr - Monterey Park, CA
     7:30am Bokai Garden Hotel - Rosemead, CA
     7:35am Town Center Inn - Rosemead, CA
     7:45am West Valley Boulevard - San Gabriel. CA
     7:50am S Lincoln Ave - Monterey Park, CA
     8:00am E Garvey Ave - Monterey Park, CA
     8:45am HK2 Market - Rowland Heights, CA
     9:00am Best Western Executive Inn - Rowland Height, CA
     9:15am Quality Inn & Suites - Walnut, CA
     2:00pm Bally's Hotel & Casino - Las Vegas, NV
    4 Drop Off:
    5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
    • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel.
    • Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, the tour can only drop off at the places listed on the tour itinerary page.
    Arriving Early? Yes No
    Staying Late? Yes No
      Total Fares:
    TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
    $0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

    Find a Travel Companion

    Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

    Traveler Reviews

    A great tour at a good pace. Plenty of time to explore the Grand Canyon sights. The night at the reach is special. Being able to see the sunripe is amazing. Not that much time in Vegas, but night tour... More>>
    The tour was good. Quick stops at places unfortunately to fit it all in!
    Worth it for Chinese people. Although the tour guide is bilingual, people who do not understand Chinese will lose out a lot of content. Even though the tour guide did translate to English, it is like ... More>>

    Recently Visited Tours

      Travel insurance

      TakeTours Newsletter

      Enter Email for Travel Deals
      Privacy Policy
      Please Select Close
      Please select your regions of interest (check all that apply):
      USA
      Europe
      Canada
      Australia
      Mexico
      China
      Thank You Close



      Thank you for signing up for the TakeTours newsletter.

      Write a Review

      Viewing all 32 tour reviews

      Click here for tour details and itinerary of 3-Day Las Vegas, West Grand Canyon Overnight Tour from Los Angeles

      Newest|Most Helpful

      < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >
      • Posted on: 2016-08-24
      • Name: Andrea
      • Star ratings:
      I recommend this tour!
      A great tour at a good pace. Plenty of time to explore the Grand Canyon sights. The night at the reach is special. Being able to see the sunripe is amazing. Not that much time in Vegas, but night tour allows some time in the Venetian to shop if you so desire.
      Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
      • Posted on: 2016-07-12
      • Name: Jennifer
      • Star ratings:
      I recommend this tour!
      The tour was good. Quick stops at places unfortunately to fit it all in!
      Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
      • Posted on: 2015-08-17
      • Name: Wilson
      • Star ratings:
      I recommend this tour!
      Worth it for Chinese people. Although the tour guide is bilingual, people who do not understand Chinese will lose out a lot of content. Even though the tour guide did translate to English, it is like 85% Chinese vs 15% English in content. Attractions are as good as others said. The only thing you need to add on is the helicopter ride down the Grand Canyon. Although it is expensive, the view is spectacular.
      Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
      • Posted on: 2015-07-31
      • Name: SUDHI BINOD
      • Star ratings:
      I recommend this tour!
      Thoroughly enjoyed our trip for all 3 days, backed by our tour guide, Joeye, who was energetic and excellent, all throughout.
      Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
      • Posted on: 2015-04-26
      • Name: Bandula
      • Star ratings:
      I recommend this tour!
      The trip was good. We really enjoyed it. The tour guide took us to interesting spots so that we didn't waste time. Had plenty of time for shopping at an outlet store.
      Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
      • Posted on: 2015-01-21
      • Name: Sharon
      • Star ratings:
      I recommend this tour!
      This was a great tour! I was the only person at the tour who did not speak Chinese, but the tour guide did translate everything in (good) English, and there were also several guests who spoke English to me as well. I went in winter time, and then you cannot see the sunset over the Grand Canyon, as the sun is already down when you arrive. Also the wagon ride is cancelled in the winter period. But the helicopter tour over the Grand Canyon was really a great experience, and certainly worth the extra money you pay for this. We were also offered to join the ultimate V-Variety Show, which was a really great show (I did this show instead of the Jubilee show).
      Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
      • Posted on: 2014-08-30
      • Name: Kathryn
      • Star ratings:
      I recommend this tour!
      This is a great tour! I definitely recommend it - Alan, our tour guide, made it even more fun. The bus driver, Sung, was a steady and great driver. The entire trip was definitely a memorable one, especially staying in Hualapai Ranch for a night - what an experience! Only a couple of issues: The bus was a bit small and lacked of room/ space, which made is a bit uncomfortable when you're driving for 5 hours. The other thing is, these tours are mostly catered to the Asian market so if you hate eating Chinese food or being around Asians, then I'd recommend not going as you'll be eating Chinese Buffet all day er day.
      Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
      • Posted on: 2014-04-30
      • Name: H
      • Star ratings:
      I recommend this tour!
      We just got back from the overnight in Grand Canyon trip and we enjoyed it so much that we recommended it to all our friends. Our bus driver Angel was great, he is very good driver and he cleaned the bus every night. The bus was always as clean as the first day we got on. The Grand Canyon is a magnificent view but the highlight of the trip is the Hualapai Ranch. The room was small but the staff, amenities and view was wonderful. The cowboys were great- they interacted with our kids, and my son told all his classmates about his shootout with them. There was 4 adults and 4 kids (age 3- 10yrs) and we all enjoyed it.
      Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
      • Posted on: 2013-12-19
      • Name: Nicole
      • Star ratings:
      I recommend this tour!
      The whole trip was smooth and well-planned. Glad we picked the West-rim of Grand Canyon (instead of the South-rim) - we really enjoyed the helicopter ride and the boat ride. The tour guide was a gem. He was helpful and kept us informed of anything we needed to know about the trip. We will recommend this trip to anyone who is interested in seeing Grand Canyon and Las Vegas.
      Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
      • Posted on: 2013-12-08
      • Name: Helen
      • Star ratings:
      I recommend this tour!
      I took this tour as a solo parent with a 7 year old and a 10 year old. The pickup and transfer went smoothly, and our bus driver, Arthur, was such a sweetie. Linda, our tour guide, was very knowledgeable. We were kept informed about what our itinerary was the whole time, and there were a lot of interesting facts about the areas we visited. The ranch and the Grand Canyon were definitely the highlight for us. The crew at the ranch were really accommodating of the kids, and the fun activities they offered were a real hit. The cabin accommodation was quaint but really comfortable and surprised us. Not much water pressure in the shower, but that was a minor "first world problem". All in all a wonderful trip, and I'd love to come back and spend more time at the ranch.
      Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
      • Posted on: 2013-09-12
      • Name: Tanga
      • Star ratings:
      I recommend this tour!
      This was a lovely trip and lovely people as well....our tour guide Linda and our bus driver, Albert was so nice and helpful....my cousin and I really enjoyed our Grand Canyon one night stay over and our Las Vegas one night also....I will be going again very soon.
      Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
      • Posted on: 2013-09-08
      • Name: Livia
      • Star ratings:
      I recommend this tour!
      We only joined in Las Vegas to the group and left the tour on 3. day morning (stayed 2 more days in Vegas). Skywalk was amazing, everyone should see and try it! Unfortunatly we only had 2*40 minutes stop at Grand Canyon (Eagle point and Guano point), it could be take longer. Hualapai Ranch was nice, but it was raining so there wasn't any campfire.
      Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
      • Posted on: 2013-08-14
      • Name: Graziella
      • Star ratings:
      I recommend this tour!
      The helicopter+boat tour was fantastic! The ranch was nice,but the cowboys could hardly be seen and there was no campfire, so we had to go to bed soon after dinner...very different from the exciting night in Las Vegas!
      Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
      • Posted on: 2013-08-06
      • Name: gracia
      • Star ratings:
      I recommend this tour!
      I went with my family for this 3 days tour . It was a wonderful tour, very organized. The sunset in the grand canyon was awesome. Helicopter to see the colorado river and the cruise was a wonderful experience. Las vegas, tour and show were more than good. The tour guide LInda was excellent , same as the driver Andy.
      Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
      • Posted on: 2013-07-20
      • Name: Saravana
      • Star ratings:
      I recommend this tour!
      I and my wife took a 3 day Grand Canyon West & Las Vegas tour on June 10, 2013. Tour guide Charles was good and friendly. Co-tourists were from about 7 countries and were very accommodation. One night's stay at the cabin in Hualapai Ranch at GC west was good. The breathtaking and head-reeling view of the GC from beneath our feet at the glass bottomed Sky Walk was once in a life time experience. The Helicopter ride and the Colorado River cruise were thrilling. The sun set at ‘Guano Point was excellent. The Jubilee Show at Las Vegas was awesome and worth seeing. One night stay at LV was not at all sufficient to enjoy the casinos, bars, restaurants, hotels, the beautiful buildings and the night-life of the ‘Entertainment Capital of the World. The visits to the M&M chocolate factory and the Tangiers retail out-let were OK. The bus was air-conditioned and the driving was smooth. Over all the tour will remain etched in our memory forever!
      Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
      < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >

      Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

      First Name:         Last Name:
      Email Address:
      Tour Guide:
      Accommodation:
      Transportation:
      Itinerary:
      Comments:
      Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

      Keep It Simple
      Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

      Reviews only, please!
      Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

      Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

      footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
      Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement