Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Los Angeles, CA > 11-Day Western Wonders Tour from Los Angeles - Fully G...

11-Day Western Wonders Tour from Los Angeles - Fully Guided

Tour Code: 828-631
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star83%
  • 4 star16%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
6 reviews
Available:
Sun
Depart from:
Los Angeles, CA
Duration:
11 Days 10 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Grand Canyon, Kanab, Bryce Canyon National Park, Las Vegas, Yosemite National Park. Inclusions: Accommodation for 10 nights, Air-conditioned motorcoach and guide for the entire tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Child Age (if any):
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am Hilton Inn - Los Angeles, CA
5 Language - refer to additional note:
6 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create You Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

We just returned from our 11 day Western Wonders Tour tour and it was a great holiday. Frederick our guide was exceptional in knowledge and translating in 3 languages. Marco the bus driver was great a... More>>
The tour we took in December 2014 was great!!! Tour was planned very smartly. We had enough time to see all we wanted and to take photos. The hotels were good. I recommend the tour!
My wife and I took this tour from March 30 2014 to April 9 2014. Visited all places as in the itinerary. In order to visit them all, some places are only a 15 minutes "photo stop". The bus coach has... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Please Select Close
    Please select your regions of interest (check all that apply):
    USA
    Europe
    Canada
    Australia
    Mexico
    China
    Thank You Close



    Thank you for signing up for the TakeTours newsletter.

    Write a Review

    Viewing all 6 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 11-Day Western Wonders Tour from Los Angeles - Fully Guided

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2016-02-14
    • Name: Merren
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We just returned from our 11 day Western Wonders Tour tour and it was a great holiday. Frederick our guide was exceptional in knowledge and translating in 3 languages. Marco the bus driver was great and took great care to drive smoothly on curvy roads and combined they made for a wonderful experience to the USA.Our group was small which really helped when sightseeing. I would definitely recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-01-01
    • Name: Anna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour we took in December 2014 was great!!! Tour was planned very smartly. We had enough time to see all we wanted and to take photos. The hotels were good. I recommend the tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-04-29
    • Name: TECK SENG
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My wife and I took this tour from March 30 2014 to April 9 2014. Visited all places as in the itinerary. In order to visit them all, some places are only a 15 minutes "photo stop". The bus coach has no wifi and no toilet. So every 2-3 hours in the journey, there's a toilet stop. Overall it's a great experience!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-08-26
    • Name: Krzysztof
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour August 11th 2013 - August 21th 2013 was absolutely amazing guided by the perfect, great person Fabrice Marino. Thank You Fabrice!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-03-06
    • Name: Jose Luis
    • Star ratings:
    El tour fue maravilloso, los paisajes inolvidables y los hoteles confortables y limpios. Muy recomendable!!! Un reconocimiento especial para el chofer, el Sr. Hand Some, quien conduci­a en forma impecable y mantenia el bus en optimas condiciones. En lo personal tuve la fatalidad de caerme y fisurarme la rodilla, por lo que continue el tour con inmovilizacion, muletas y silla de ruedas. Esto solo fue posible por la humanidad, el servicio hospitalario y paciencia del guia el Sr. LUIS ROMAN, quien me cuido y se ocupo de brindarme los mejores servicios en hoteles y demas lugares, pero sin descuidar al resto de los pasajeros a quienes brindo la misma cordialidad, atencion, informacion y servicios... Muchas gracias!!!! Dato curioso: el ortopedista que me atendio, habia realizado el mismo tour 10 anos antes y con el mismo LUIS ROMAN a quien recordamos con el mismo afecto !INCREIBLE! Carinos tambien a mis companeros de viaje Susana Febrero
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2011-02-21
    • Name: Stephanie
    • Star ratings:
    This tour is just amazing!!! I took it in January 2011 together with a friend. The bus was really comfortable, we made enough photo stops, the bus "crew" was great and we saw a lot of Americas wild west :) The hotels were okay up to really good ... we spend a lot of time in the bus but if you really want to see something in America you have to do that, otherwise you cannot see as much as we did within 11 days. I can just recommend the tour. The best vacation I ever had!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement