Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > Europe > Italy > Milan > 2-7 Days Lucerne , Milan , Rome, Paris , Lucerne Fran...

2-7 Days Lucerne , Milan , Rome, Paris , Lucerne France and Italy Flexible Tour from Lucerne in English

Tour Code: 443-2320
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star42%
  • 4 star57%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
7 reviews
Available:
Sun
Depart from:
Milan, Italy; Lucerne, Switzerland
Duration:
2-7 Days 1-6 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Rome, Florence, Lucerne, Milan, Pisa, Venice, Nice, Cannes, Grasse, Monte Carlo, Vatican City.

  • English speaking tour guide(Level 2: semi-guided tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Number of Days:
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 8:30am Central Station - Lucerne
 3:00pm Piazza del Duomo - Milan, Milano
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. You may order airport transfer: Available in Paris (CDG and ORY), Amsterdam, Frankfurt, Rome, Vienna and Prague between 7:00am and 10:00pm), USD$45 each way per person (based on two people).
    Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, the tour will transfer you to the hotel.
  • Same hotel in Tour: Pre-Post Accommodation is only available a day before (one night) or after the tour (one night).
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create You Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

We chose GreenLoop to visit Italy, 4 day flexible trip, which was perfectly matching with planned itineary. After joining the tour, it didn't take much time for us to realize that its a wonderful ... More>>
I took 3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Watkins Glen Tour from New York(Order number: AF03-439-4147) starting 07Aug16. It was a well organised trip and our driver Mr Francis & tou... More>>
Good tour if you want to visit maximum places with minimum amount of time. Our tour guide Choung Ho is very knowledgeable. The bus coach and the drivers are top-notch. The Hotels are average, but not ... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Please Select Close
    Please select your regions of interest (check all that apply):
    USA
    Europe
    Canada
    Australia
    Mexico
    China
    Thank You Close



    Thank you for signing up for the TakeTours newsletter.

    Write a Review

    Viewing all 7 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 2-7 Days Lucerne , Milan , Rome, Paris , Lucerne France and Italy Flexible Tour from Lucerne in English

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2016-09-05
    • Name: Sravan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We chose GreenLoop to visit Italy, 4 day flexible trip, which was perfectly matching with planned itineary. After joining the tour, it didn't take much time for us to realize that its a wonderful decision. The bus was very comfortible, guide was so friendly and explaining things very nicely. All our passengers from different parts of the world, mixed cultures and were so friendly, we can never forget the send off they gave us when we finished our part of the trip. Hotel accommodations are very nice with the complimentary breakfast they provided. We loved our vacation and all Italy attractions for which we have to give big credit to this package tours. We dont hesitate to say we will recommend this to our friends.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-05
    • Name: Arun
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took 3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Watkins Glen Tour from New York(Order number: AF03-439-4147) starting 07Aug16. It was a well organised trip and our driver Mr Francis & tour Guide Ms Olivia were very good and supportive. The bus and hotels were of of high quality. I am looking forward to another trip and will definitely buy package only from you! Keep going.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-07-29
    • Name: Jason
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good tour if you want to visit maximum places with minimum amount of time. Our tour guide Choung Ho is very knowledgeable. The bus coach and the drivers are top-notch. The Hotels are average, but not too bad.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-09-29
    • Name: Joevan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My two friends and I just took the Green Loop tour last September 18, 2015. It's all worthy because we were able to tour around all the main attractions from the mentioned itinerary. Day 0 - it's not part of the tour but we took pre-hotel arrangement in Paris in the Kyriad Hotel, Saint Maurice. It's about 30 minutes away from the city. The hotel was very posh, nice and beautiful. We toured around Paris on our own. Day 1 - we met our tour guide Chong Ho from the lobby of the hotel together with some of the tourists, then off we went to the meeting point in Place D'Italie to pick up the rest of the tourists. The bus was very comfortable, and Chong was very entertaining. From Place D'Italie, we traveled long hours to reach Lucerne, Switzerland. We had 2 hours in Lucerne, which is enough for the landmark (Lake Chapel) and to do some shopping and taste the famous ice cream. In the evening, we went to Holiday Inn Express in Lucerne. Restaurants and McDonald's are near the hotel. Day 2 - we left around 8:00AM, had a stopover in Uri, Switzerland to take some pictures on the lake, and every two hours, we stopped in gas stations to buy food and use the rest rooms. We reached Milan, Italy on time to spend hours taking pictures on the piazza (cathedral, monument and the mall). We had our lunch here. Good thing Chong informed us about the CORPHETTO (you'll pay service charge on restaurant if you will seat when you dine in). From here we proceed to Verona. We paid an additional 1 Euro for the local bus to go inside Verona to see Romeo and Juliet's house plus some time in the piazza to have some gelato. We spent our evening in Venice at Michaelangelo Hotel (not good hotel and breakfast is worst). Day 3 - we left to the port of venice and transfer to a big boat going to the island of san marco. we roam around, ride the gondola, had the very yummy black spaghetti and go to the Glass/Crystal Factory. we almost spent whole day here. then spent our evening in Barcelo's Aran park Hotel in Rome (lovely and relacing hotel) Day 4 - Our first destination is the Vatican. We were late from our scheduled tour, so spent half of the day inside the Vatican museum, Saint Peter's Basilica, Sistine Chapel. We weren't able to have our lunch, instead just took a snack on our way inside Rome to see the fountain and Pantheon. We then traveled to Florence again onto Michaelangelo Hotel but at least a bit better from the previous one. Day 5 - Some of our co-tourists had some suggestions on the Florence tour, so the group split into two. When we reached Florence, we all first attended the workshop on the leather factory. Once split, the other group customized the tour to go in the factory outlet of leather companies like Gucci and Prada while the other half explored the city. Good thing Chong gave us a map because I chose the city exploration. Then we all met up again after a few hours, proceeded to Pisa, then were on our way to Genoa to spend the evening at AC Hotel Marriott. The night was so young, we all went out and explored Genoa. We all met at Piazza de Ferrari and roamed around to see structures and had our dinner at the marina. Day 6 - we left the hotel and proceed to Monaco to see Prince Albert's castle and some churches where the previous royals are buried. Then we proceeded to Nice where the beach is so lovely and the place is so nice. Our last destination in Cannes to step on the red carpet and see the walk of fame. We then spent the night in Salon de Provence. The hotel was nice, it's like you're in a hacienda. Day 7 - it was all travel going back to Paris, with just some stretching on stopovers. We arrived around 6:00P, so we had a lot of time to roam around Paris. All in all TakeTours is all worthy of the money you'll pay. Hoping to take the red line or blue line in the near future.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-08-11
    • Name: Lorna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour, highly recommended. The tour guide, Lex, was so helpful and Chung Ho too. We had the green line tour, and definitely will go back to Europe tour in the red line tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-06-07
    • Name: Elizabeth Ann
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is my second time taking your tours. Chung Ho was again our tour manager for the second time and he is really very good. I like the itinerary and the hotels we stayed in. Value for money...will join again if you have new destinations.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-05-18
    • Name: Viveksagar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour... Extremely well organized. Tour guide was well educated about the places we were about to visit. Movies relevant to places were played in the bus during the commute.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement