Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > Canada > Montreal > 1-Day Ottawa Gatineau Tour from Montreal

1-Day Ottawa Gatineau Tour from Montreal

Tour Code: 682-2360   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star50%
  • 4 star33%
  • 3 star16%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
6 reviews
Available:
Wed(07/06/2016-07/21/2016), Sat(07/02/2016-10/08/2016), Sun(07/03/2016-09/04/2016), Sun(11/06/2016-12/1//2016), 06/26/2016, 10/09/2016, 10/22/2016, 10/29/2016, 12/24/2016, 12/31/2016
Depart from:
Montreal, Canada
Duration:
1 Day

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Ottawa (Parliament Hill, Centennial Flame, Peace Tower, Rideau Canal, Rideau Hall, Royal Canadian Mint), Gatineau (Canadian Museum of History).

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2Number of People:
Adult Child
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 99 Viger Ave W - Montreal
4 Seat Category:
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and 5% fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

The Tour guide was very insistent in getting us to pay for optional attractions in the tour. The tour showed us some nice locations in/around Ottawa but the schedule needs to introduce some flexibilit... More>>
Very good tour. Need to have more time to visit Parliament Hill. Don't need to visit the Rideaux Hall. Good to see the Gatineau Museum of History. Very interesting cruise around the Laurent River. Go... More>>
Very enjoyable trip. Saw a lot in Ottawa including changing of the guard on Parliament Hill. Choice of venue for buffet lunch was great, and had a really great boat trip where I learned a lot. The onl... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Please Select Close
    Please select your regions of interest (check all that apply):
    USA
    Europe
    Canada
    Australia
    Mexico
    China
    Thank You Close



    Thank you for signing up for the TakeTours newsletter.

    Write a Review

    Viewing all 6 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 1-Day Ottawa Gatineau Tour from Montreal

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2016-07-06
    • Name: Mark
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The Tour guide was very insistent in getting us to pay for optional attractions in the tour. The tour showed us some nice locations in/around Ottawa but the schedule needs to introduce some flexibility to allow people not eating lunch (at 11am, and in the middle of nowhere) to stay in the city and look around further. Unlike other tour companies the tour guide Kevin was not very knowledgeable, offering little information to/from and in Ottawa and also hard to understand. The driver was excellent, though.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-10-09
    • Name: JENNIFER
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very good tour. Need to have more time to visit Parliament Hill. Don't need to visit the Rideaux Hall. Good to see the Gatineau Museum of History. Very interesting cruise around the Laurent River. Good rest & eat Chinese buffet. The microphone doesn't work. Need to buy a new one. The bus has problem with the engine & has to turn off a few times. Jenny, the tour guide, worked very hard to please all tourists. Great job. The driver drove very well & safe \.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-08-09
    • Name: Debra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very enjoyable trip. Saw a lot in Ottawa including changing of the guard on Parliament Hill. Choice of venue for buffet lunch was great, and had a really great boat trip where I learned a lot. The only problem was that the microphone wasn't working on the bus, and we had difficulty hearing the tour guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-07-21
    • Name: Thomas
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    A fantastic one day tour to Ottawa. Tour guide and driver were excellent. Saw everything. Good allotment of time. Very enjoyable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-07-02
    • Name: Amir
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was fine, but there was a bit of problems in organization. Also, there are some extra charges for the service!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-11-05
    • Name: EVA
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I enjoyed the tour, our guide was very nice and helpful. For a one day trip, we surely saw so many things in Ottawa. Thank you.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Rating:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement