Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > Canada > Montreal > 2-Day Toronto, Niagara Falls Winter Tour from Montreal...

2-Day Toronto, Niagara Falls Winter Tour from Montreal (stay in Niagara Falls)

Tour Code: 382-2361   
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star80%
  • 4 star20%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
15 reviews
Available:
Wed, Sat
Depart from:
Montreal, Canada
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Toronto (CN Tower, Ripley's Aquarium of Canada, Toronto City Hall), Niagara Falls Canada (Journey Behind the Falls, Niagara Falls IMAX, Skylon Tower). Inclusions: All domestic ground transportation via air-conditioned vehicle, 1 night hotel accommodation

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 99 Viger Ave W - Montreal
4 Room Type:
5 Language:
6 Seat Category:
7 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and 5% fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Perfect! Excellent and accurate timing and punctuality. Both the guide and the driver were friendly and caring. Passengers from all ages and from around the world. Sites are simply grandiose. Don't mi... More>>
Enjoyed the trip to Toronto and Niagara Falls. It was many different cultures blended together and it was very enjoyable. I would take this trip again. I have been recommending this tour to everyone I... More>>
Una bella esperienza, tour organizzato molto bene. A Toronto, era un po' nuvoloso, ed intelligentemente stata ritardata la visita alla torre, cambiando un po' il programma, per attendere che le nuvole... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 15 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 2-Day Toronto, Niagara Falls Winter Tour from Montreal (stay in Niagara Falls)

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2015-10-17
    • Name: Rafic
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Perfect! Excellent and accurate timing and punctuality. Both the guide and the driver were friendly and caring. Passengers from all ages and from around the world. Sites are simply grandiose. Don't miss it, go for it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-09-25
    • Name: JoAnn
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Enjoyed the trip to Toronto and Niagara Falls. It was many different cultures blended together and it was very enjoyable. I would take this trip again. I have been recommending this tour to everyone I know.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-07-13
    • Name: Giuliano
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Una bella esperienza, tour organizzato molto bene. A Toronto, era un po' nuvoloso, ed intelligentemente stata ritardata la visita alla torre, cambiando un po' il programma, per attendere che le nuvole si diradassero. Mangiare abbondante a buffet, la guida se la cavava discretamente parlando in inglese ma meglio in cinese e francese. Molto divertente il giro in battello sotto le cascate del Niagara, un po' inutile il film IMAX ma serve alla guida per avere il tempo di fare i biglietti per la gita in battello. Solo la colazione stata un po' deludente, meglio attrezzarsi da se per quella. - A lovely experience, very well organized tour . In Toronto, it was a bit cloudy, and we were delayed a bit visiting the tower, which changed the itinerary a bit while we waited for the clouds to disappear. There was plenty to eat at the buffet. The guide managed quite well speaking in English, but was better in Chinese and French. She was very funny! The boat trip below the falls of Niagara was great, the IMAX film was a little useless but serves the guide to have time to get the tickets for the boat trip. Only the breakfast was a bit disappointing, better prepare for that better.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-06-22
    • Name: Chandrashekhar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I give all 5 starts to this tour. It was vry very well organized and had excellent guide... I recommend this tour as it is very economical without compromising on quality.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-06-13
    • Name: Ruth
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Not used to coach tours and were a bit wary of hidden extras that we might be coerced into. But no need to worry. This tour is really good value. Journeys are long but our guide Channing was lovely, really attentive, helpful and kind. He worked really hard to ensure everyone was happy. Coach comfortable, free wifi etc. All the attractions were great and prices fair. Enjoyed being early up Sklon tower before the crowds and the free time after the Niagara cruise. Hotel dated but really comfortable clean and in a great locaction. Free breakfast appreciated. Only criticisms would be that more information about schedule and refreshment options was difficult to obtain in advance, helpline hopeless with generic answers. And that Chinese buffets on both days offered limited appeal for some of us though you can't argue about the price at 16 dollars per person including tax and soft drinks. In the event though it was a really great value tour with a lovely guide and there were no hidden extras. Maybe take a few drinks and snacks on board coach for the latter part of each day but they do stop at services. Would recommend to friends
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-05-15
    • Name: Michael
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I sent my Russian friend, Ilya, who was visiting me on this tour because I had to work and he wanted to see Niagara Falls. He does not speak English or French so I thought it would be easier/safer for him to go on a tour. He was very happy with the tour, and although they saw a lot of things in a short time, he felt they always had enough time at each location. He liked not having to wait in line like the other tourists. The hotel was not fancy, but was clean and comfortable. The bus was also comfortable and had wi-fi. I asked the tour guide, Louisa, to take extra care with him because he did not understand English. Ilya said she really went out of her way to make sure he knew when they were leaving and where to meet and that he understood any other important information, so many thanks to her. In all, he was very pleased with the tour and happy he took it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-04-02
    • Name: Laura
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We enjoyed this trip a lot, we had the chance to meet a lot of interesting places with enough time for every activity. The only thing we didn't like was the food both days. We MUST go to Chinese buffet the 2 days! We donīt like Chinese food, so you should try to change this. Everything else was perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-12-22
    • Name: Rafael
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    An excellent short tour for a weekend! My wife and I took advantage of this weekend trip to celebrate our wedding anniversary in a totally different out-of-the-box manner; and we had a blast. Our guide was great, yet I would recommend that consideration be given to native Spanish speakers, as much as it was given to Chinese. There were at least 7 people from Mexico in our tour, who did not take full advantage of the site explanations. Nonetheless, the entire package, activities, the bus driver's excellent driving...all in all an outstanding experience. I will definitely be booking future tours with you guys!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-12-15
    • Name: Steffan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide, Quentin, was great and funny. He is well knowledgeable about the places we visited. Although we couldn't spend much time in some places, overall it was a good experience. I'll do it again, if had more money.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-09
    • Name: Rajesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Nice trip schedule!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-07-10
    • Name: America
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Hello!! I would like to say, I'm very satisfied with everything about this tour! (even the buffet was good) I think the itinerary was well planned! The tour company was very punctual, friendly, and careful with all the details! Thank you so much See you on the next tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-07-10
    • Name: America
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was GREAT! My dad and I spent two wonderful days with all the tour group, the guide and the driver were very nice! We had enough time to see the most important things in Toronto! We also enjoyed the cruise around 1000 Islands and all the free time we had after Niagara Falls - impressive cruise! LOVE IT!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-07-04
    • Name: zineddine
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Hello there I will comment in French, the trip was perfect, with a very professional guide, my suggestion, changing Chinese buffets, I'm not against, but it is better with more choices. Merci very cordially
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-10-28
    • Name: Francesca
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I wish we would have had free time to see Toronto and Niagara but the tour itself was still great and very organized!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-08-05
    • Name: Dilmurat
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Really nice trip, worth it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement