Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > Canada > Montreal > 3-Day Boston, Rhode Island Tour from Montreal

3-Day Boston, Rhode Island Tour from Montreal

Tour Code: 982-2360   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star33%
  • 4 star66%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
3 reviews
Available:
Tue(07/12/2016-08/23/2016), Fri(07/01/2016-08/26/2016), Sat(09/03/2016, 10/08/2016), 09/23/2016, 11/04/2016, 12/23/2016
Depart from:
Montreal, Canada
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Boston (Boston Harbor Cruise, Copley Square, MIT). Inclusions: All domestic ground transportation via air-conditioned vehicle, 2 nights hotel accommodation

  • Valid USA Visa required.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 5:45am 99 Viger Ave W - Montreal
 6:00am 6855 Boulevard Taschereau - Brossard, QC
4 Room Type:
5 Language:
6 Seat Category:
7 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and 5% fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Fun trip, nice sights we visited. But the hotel breakfast room very tiny, little room to sit and not a big choice of food. Also did not like the buffets we stopped at to eat, I suggest you eat on your... More>>
I recommend this tour.The guide and bus and bus driver were great. The meals that were part of the package were excellent. The itinerary was full and interesting. While the hotel was fine it was far f... More>>
Well organized tour, very interesting to see

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Please Select Close
    Please select your regions of interest (check all that apply):
    USA
    Europe
    Canada
    Australia
    Mexico
    China
    Thank You Close



    Thank you for signing up for the TakeTours newsletter.

    Write a Review

    Viewing all 3 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 3-Day Boston, Rhode Island Tour from Montreal

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2014-10-29
    • Name: Proteusa
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Fun trip, nice sights we visited. But the hotel breakfast room very tiny, little room to sit and not a big choice of food. Also did not like the buffets we stopped at to eat, I suggest you eat on your own somewhere else. But otherwise, a very nice trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-05-26
    • Name: RICHARD
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommend this tour.The guide and bus and bus driver were great. The meals that were part of the package were excellent. The itinerary was full and interesting. While the hotel was fine it was far from Boston so you don't get to stay in Boston. Also due to last minute changes in the itinerary we didn't get to visit the Old North Church.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-12-02
    • Name: Eila Anneli
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Well organized tour, very interesting to see
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement