Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 1-Day Adventure Aquarium, Christmas Village, Longwood ...

1-Day Adventure Aquarium, Christmas Village, Longwood Gardens Tour from New York

Tour Code: 855-2254   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star83%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star16%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
6 reviews
Available:
Sat (11/26/2016 -12/31/2016), 12/18/2016, 12/25/2016
Depart from:
New York, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
1 Day

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Camden (Adventure Aquarium), Kennett Square (Longwood Gardens), Reading (Koziar's Christmas Village).

  • Christmas Special

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2Number of People:
Adult Child
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 90 Bowery - New York, NY
 8:45am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - From Nov.10, 2016
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Great day trip. The aquarium and botanical garden are huge and must see destinations in the NYC area. The Christmas village was incredible and beyond my expectations. I will be back to see all, and gr... More>>
This was really a nice tour, Christmas village in night made our day. It is so beautiful every year, they are improving. 1 day trip is tight in schedule but you can enjoy a lot. Worth it to go.
Really good experience, Christmas village was just awesome. Traffic is the only challenge. The rest of the trip was great.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 6 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 1-Day Adventure Aquarium, Christmas Village, Longwood Gardens Tour from New York

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2015-12-20
    • Name: ALFRED
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great day trip. The aquarium and botanical garden are huge and must see destinations in the NYC area. The Christmas village was incredible and beyond my expectations. I will be back to see all, and greatly appreciate this economical way to see these wonderful sites.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-02-12
    • Name: Ashish
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was really a nice tour, Christmas village in night made our day. It is so beautiful every year, they are improving. 1 day trip is tight in schedule but you can enjoy a lot. Worth it to go.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-12-28
    • Name: Ashish
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Really good experience, Christmas village was just awesome. Traffic is the only challenge. The rest of the trip was great.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-11-23
    • Name: Teresa
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I and my visitor had enjoyed our one day trip. Our tour guide Jerry Lin was nice to translate in English what he was talking in Chinese. It was a cold day trip, but an awesome one. Love the Longwood Garden and Christmas Village....very pretty! And aquarium is okay. No problem with the bathroom. Overall, once I have visitors, I will recommend this trip and for sure I will book another trip with the tour company.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-01-19
    • Name: queenie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was freezing the day we went! But, it was a wonderful tour! The Christmas Decor at Longwoods is a must see and Christmas Village boosts your christmas spirit! The adventure aquarium is just ok. The tour was well organized, gave us a pretty good time to visit all exhibits and there were many coffee and bathroom breaks throughout the travel. Overall, excellent!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-12-17
    • Name: Kalpana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend making this a two event trip - acquarium & Longwood Gardens. Three events are too msny with all the Xmas traffic for a day. One hour at Longwood Gardens was far too short. My girl-friend and I had a good time, guide & driver were friendly.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Rating:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement