Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 1-Day Tour to Hershey Chocolate World, Christmas Villa...

1-Day Tour to Hershey Chocolate World, Christmas Village from New York

Tour Code: 072-1058   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star60%
  • 4 star20%
  • 3 star20%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
5 reviews
Available:
Sat, Sun (11/26/2016 - 01/01/2017)
Depart from:
New York, NY

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Hershey (Hershey Chocolate World, Hershey World 4D Movie), Reading (Koziar's Christmas Village).

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2Number of People:
Adult Child
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:50am 6002 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 6:50am 39-10 Main st - Flushing, NY
 8:00am 48 Bowery - Manhattan, NY
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Take Tours is the best tour system I know. This weekend 11/26/2016 my family and a friend decided to do the 1-Day Tour to Hershey Chocolate World, Christmas Village from New York. To my surpise we wen... More>>
Took the tour for the second time, and I feel that the inclusion of the Amish farm in the trip was undesired. We ought to be given more time to spend on the main attractions, which is Chocolate Factor... More>>
I went on this trip with one of my friends, and really liked it. So I will be taking my family

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 5 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 1-Day Tour to Hershey Chocolate World, Christmas Village from New York

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2016-11-29
    • Name: Ana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Take Tours is the best tour system I know. This weekend 11/26/2016 my family and a friend decided to do the 1-Day Tour to Hershey Chocolate World, Christmas Village from New York. To my surpise we went to visit also The Amish Village which I didn't know we were going to visit because it is not on the details of the tour. This wasn't a problem to me; because this was an excellent visit. I learned so much about The Amish community in Lancaster. It was a wonderful experience for me and my family. I didn't have the money to pay for this attraction because like I said, it wasn't on the tour details but the tour girl show me where there was an ATM machine and I was able to get money to paid for it. $29.00 dollars per adult and $19.00 dollars per child. The Hershey Chocolate was a place that we were before, but you can visit this place a million time and your children will love it. We saw a huge gingerbread house and a Santa Claus with whom you could take picture with. The place that I liked the most was the Koziar's Christmas Village. An amazing place. My six year old love all the lights. Things to know, do not take picture of the Amish people. Also, try the Hershey hot chocolate inside Hershey chocolate world, it was amazing for only $2.25.The pizza and cheeseburger at the Christmas village shop was wonderful. As always, we had a pleasant tour girl, I believe that Chinese people are just pleasant. They treated their customer with respect. My tour guide was Amber, the driver not too friendly.
    Hi Ana, Thanks for your review. Please note that the admission fee is mentioned on the Optional Activities section on the tour page below the itinerary. ~Israel
    Replied by: TakeTours on 2016-12-01
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-12-22
    • Name: Ramakant
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Took the tour for the second time, and I feel that the inclusion of the Amish farm in the trip was undesired. We ought to be given more time to spend on the main attractions, which is Chocolate Factory and Christmas Village. However, I will still refer this trip to someone visiting with family members.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-12-15
    • Name: Ramakant
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I went on this trip with one of my friends, and really liked it. So I will be taking my family
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-12-28
    • Name: Diana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is a great family trip for pennies on the dollar! The children will love the sights and the parents will love the price! I went after Christmas, but my Christmas spirit was rekindled after visiting Christmas Village! I loved the displays and the hot chocolate was the best!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-01-12
    • Name: Jyoti Prakash
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This trip was nice.But I think "Create your own Candybar atraction " should be included in the Hershey chocolate world tour. Christmas village was good. Ivyland-Newhoper railroad attraction was ok. Overall it was good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Rating:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement