Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 2-Day Hershey Park, Dorney Park Tour from New York

2-Day Hershey Park, Dorney Park Tour from New York

Tour Code: 355-1109   
From USD  $100  $150 Save $50
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star75%
  • 4 star12%
  • 3 star12%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
8 reviews
Available:
Sat (06/24/2017-09/04/2017)
Depart from:
New York, NY; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Allentown (Dorney Park), Hershey (Hershey Chocolate World, Hershey Park).

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 87 Bowery - New York, NY
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I will totally recommend this tour, to families. My family and I had so much fun. Out tour guide Ally, was very pleasant, sweet young lady. Very calm. She spoke in English and in Chinese. My family an... More>>
This was better then what i had expected. First it is a nice charter bus with comfortable seating. Only problem i had at first was that i couldn't sit with my friends since we all booked separately an... More>>
Excellent trip. The guide, Mr. Logan, is awesome. It was perfectly planned. We started on time and had ample time for each attraction. Overall, it was a great tour. I would recommend this tour to all,... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 8 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 2-Day Hershey Park, Dorney Park Tour from New York

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2016-06-27
    • Name: Ana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I will totally recommend this tour, to families. My family and I had so much fun. Out tour guide Ally, was very pleasant, sweet young lady. Very calm. She spoke in English and in Chinese. My family and I were one of the four Hispanic family on this tour. We visited Hershey Park which was excellent, five hours were more than enough. The next day we visited Dorney Water PArk, we did many rides and in the afternoon we did the water park. Both were amazing. I can't thank Taketours enough for giving me and my family the opportunity to travel around the USA and Canada in peace. We can trust the Buses, the Driver, the tour guide. I am creating amazing memories that will last forever, thanks to TakeTours.com
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-08-18
    • Name: John
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was better then what i had expected. First it is a nice charter bus with comfortable seating. Only problem i had at first was that i couldn't sit with my friends since we all booked separately and were placed in different assigned seats. Since the bus wasn't full though we were allowed to move around and my group got to sit together for the remainder of the trip. The price is reasonable if you room with other people. i stayed by myself and it got a tad expensive with the park fees and the trip fee, but you have to figure between gas, hotel, and park admission. the price is good. Also you don't have to worry about driving after a long day which is great. The hotel/motel was a Days inn, which i didn't mind for the purpose of just sleeping. The main reason for the trip obviously was the parks which i loved. Had a enjoyable time at both parks. I thought the time frame wasn't enough at first but when the day went on, it seemed like we had plenty of time to do everything. I would definitely recommend this trip to people.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-09-01
    • Name: VIVEK
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent trip. The guide, Mr. Logan, is awesome. It was perfectly planned. We started on time and had ample time for each attraction. Overall, it was a great tour. I would recommend this tour to all, and I will take this next year as well.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-18
    • Name: Savitrie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Going to Dorney Park and Hershey's Park was so much fun for me and my family. The hotel was very good and clean. I did this tour before, and will do it again next year. I already recommended this tour to my friends. The tour guide and driver were excellent. Felt safe and comfortable at all times!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-08-20
    • Name: rashid
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Had a awesome time with take tours. first time doing a tour bus thing like this. went with my girlfriend, we had a blast. the tour guide was ok, could be friendlier but whatever.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-08-31
    • Name: Yelitza
    • Star ratings:
    Excellent! Started out slow... but at the end it was perfect! We had a Blast! A weekend to remember, can't wait for next year to do it again with my family and friends. Hotel was beautiful and very comfortable. Thank You.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-08-14
    • Name: Maribelle
    • Star ratings:
    Excellent !!! Fun, Fun, Fun!! Heryshey Park Trip would be a lot better with more time to enjoy the park. The Hotel was excellent!. Dorney Park was awsome we enjoyed the entire day!!! Tour Guide assigned for August 11, 2012 was very professional, the best tour guide! I would do this tour again and recommen to all my friends !
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-07-16
    • Name: hamid
    • Star ratings:
    The tour was very much enjoyable. I really enjoyed the trip. The hotel was good. However I suggest it could have been packaged a little differently. Not too many people would like to go on rides for 2 days in succession. Hence the 2nd day could have been used to take us to Hershey Gardens and Amish County. I was very much keen to see amish County.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement