Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 2-Day Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands Tour from New...

2-Day Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 855-176   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $107     $112 Save 5%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star54%
  • 4 star37%
  • 3 star6%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
303 reviews
Available:
Mon, Wed, Sat (01/01/2017-12/31/2017);Fri(05/15/2017-10/31/2017); Daily (06/01/2017 - 09/30/2017)
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Niagara Falls Adventure Movie), Thousand Islands (Thousand Islands Cruise) or Secret Caverns (Nov - Apr), Niagara Falls (day view only).

  • Niagara Falls In-depth Tour
  • Thousand Islands cruise/Maid of the Mist (April-October)
  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a Canada visa/passport to join this tour.
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 4/1/2017~10/31/2017
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us-46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: Laijn
2-7 days tour Europe
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

The tour was quite enjoyable, the experience and professionalism of the our guide, Vivian Li, made the trip even better.
Superb tour guide Tony and a very well coordinated trip. Highly recommended.
It was a wonderful trip and the tour guide was nice and professional. I will recommend to my friends.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 303 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 2-Day Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands Tour from New York/New Jersey

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-07-21
    • Name: Labooo
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was quite enjoyable, the experience and professionalism of the our guide, Vivian Li, made the trip even better.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-10
    • Name: Aniruddha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Superb tour guide Tony and a very well coordinated trip. Highly recommended.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-07
    • Name: Naveen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a wonderful trip and the tour guide was nice and professional. I will recommend to my friends.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-07
    • Name: Sarita
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommend this tour because it was a wonderful trip and we really had a great time at Niagara Falls.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-05
    • Name: sherry
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I went on 3 tours with this company so far and it's been a pretty good experience. Our tour guide's name is Lay, he were pretty good. He made this trip smoothly and treated us as family members. I'll be back ^_^
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-03
    • Name: Jennifer
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would definitely recommend this tour for those who do not mind being rushed. It is only a 2 day tour therefore time is limited. But for the time allowed overall the sights were amazing. As for the hotel, it could have been better.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-02
    • Name: Madhuri
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a good tour being a first timer to Niagara Falls. Our tour guide Kitty Huang was very patient, accommodating and pleasant.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-19
    • Name: Raghuraj
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Apart from the bus overall experience was good. The guide was very helpful and informative. The bus seemed to have a AC problem and in this summer we were literally suffocating for the most part of the journey. The itinerary is very tight with minimal free time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-05
    • Name: Veronika
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was very good. We spend a great time and had much fun!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-05
    • Name: Zena
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very informative and on time journey. Excellent Itinerary. Tour Guide Leslie is superb.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-29
    • Name: Kuntesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Entire trip was fabulous. Kudos to our tour guide Sean Lu who explained everything properly. It was well managed and Sean was bit entertaining at the end with his singing. Nice guy. Trip was little hectic and crowded due to long weekend but it was amazing. I went on this trip with my parents 2 years back and this time I went with my wife. Thoroughly enjoyed it and would love to come back again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-25
    • Name: Aditi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide Stephanie was very friendly and pleasant. The whole tour was good but very tiring experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-23
    • Name: Rachael
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My husband & I loved this 2 days. The Thousand Island cruise was great, the accommodation we stayed in was very nice & clean, then going to Niagara, well what can I say! AMAZING, our tour was perfectly timed for each activity. It was perfect, loved every minute of it and well worth the long bus trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-22
    • Name: Mustafa
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We joined this tour with my wife. We liked everything about it especially Helen, our tour guide, was excellent. She helped us a lot. Thank you very much.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-14
    • Name: SHERIL
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our Trip to New York via Lancaster was fun packed. Although wet and sticky on day one thru Amish Country and New York city, the second day brought forth some sunshine allowing us to make up for the initial jitteriness of the trip. Thanks to out tour guide OGUD, this guy is just amazing !!! An ambitious young gentleman ,with immense knowledge of just about everything, extra cool guy who made the whole trip so much more enlightening.He is an exceptional driver, you can rest assured that you are in the right hands on the road. Vehicle was comforatble( Mercedes Benz van), Stay was great( Sheraton, New Jersey) Thanks to our co passengers, two lovely couples from Australia, and a mom and daughter from China, we had a fun packed trip together. Ogud guided us right to the best street food in New York- the HALAL GUYS.. a must try! Overall the three of us had a great trip .. highly recommend take tours, with thumbs up and five stars to OGUD!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2017 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement