Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 2-Day Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands Tour from New...

2-Day Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 855-176   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star48%
  • 4 star42%
  • 3 star8%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
260 reviews
Available:
Mon, Wed, Sat (11/1-10/31); Friday (5/16-10/31)
Depart from:
New York, NY; Parsippany, NJ; Jersey City, NJ; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Niagara Falls Adventure Movie), Thousand Islands (Thousand Islands Cruise) or Secret Caverns (Nov - Apr), Niagara Falls (day view only).

  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a visa/passport to join this tour.
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 275 New Jersey 18 - East Brunswick, NJ (9/20-10/31) - From 9/20/2016 to 10/31/2016
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us-46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create You Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: Raghavendar
2 Days tour to Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands from NewYork
By: Sho
2-Day Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands Tour from New York/New Jersey
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

It was a good trip to Niagara falls and thousand islands. Our tour guide james was a friendly person and made all arrangements very well.The only problem istime, we didn't get enough time in Niaga... More>>
Can't wait to come back again, we'll miss the places and our super nice guide Max
No wonder a lot people like the tour, even though it's tired, but the guide (Max) is really nice and patient, and the attractions is so beautiful

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Please Select Close
    Please select your regions of interest (check all that apply):
    USA
    Europe
    Canada
    Australia
    Mexico
    China
    Thank You Close



    Thank you for signing up for the TakeTours newsletter.

    Write a Review

    Viewing all 260 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 2-Day Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands Tour from New York/New Jersey

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2016-09-08
    • Name: puja
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a good trip to Niagara falls and thousand islands. Our tour guide james was a friendly person and made all arrangements very well.The only problem istime, we didn't get enough time in Niagara falls.The tour was bit tired.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-27
    • Name: Amily
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Can't wait to come back again, we'll miss the places and our super nice guide Max
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-27
    • Name: Any
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    No wonder a lot people like the tour, even though it's tired, but the guide (Max) is really nice and patient, and the attractions is so beautiful
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-27
    • Name: laya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It's impossible for yourself to see those places in only two days. Hope to see our guide Max again, who is really nice to the customer
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-27
    • Name: Uccen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The only hard thing is wake up so early at the second day morning. But we like the tour, the guide Max is really professional as well
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-27
    • Name: Kanara
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour is nice, it's worth it. Like indepth tour. Thank you Max, bring us to those nice place
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-27
    • Name: Anita
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We hope we can have more time at attractions, but anyway we've seen 2 most famous places in the world, it's worth, thanks our guide Max excellent arrangements
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-27
    • Name: Anysh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We really satisfied our guide Max service, he's really nice. And we like the attractions as well
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-27
    • Name: Arati
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The 2 day tour to Niagara was awesome... Our guide Max was very helpful and co operative he showed us all most popular places with their backgrounds. I would recommend this to everyone.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-21
    • Name: Nita
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We love Niagara Falls, indepth is also really nice. And our guide Max doing really good arrangements
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-21
    • Name: Shelly
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour is tired but worth it, we like all the attractions we saw on the tour, hope to come back again, our guide Max doing a really good job, thanks
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-21
    • Name: Mike
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    How can you guys deal with that much people on the bus, it's too hard to arrange that, I admire you Max. Hope to see u next time, we enjoy the tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-21
    • Name: Shruty
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Thank you Max, let us see the beautiful Niagara Falls and thousands island in only two days, we know it's not easy for you, thanks
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-21
    • Name: Mittl
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It's really tired for the trip, but we lucky that we got a wonderful tour guide Max, we feel really happy and be well taken care by him
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-21
    • Name: Shrivasta
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour is excellent, and our guide Max is always patient and mindful to us
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement