Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 2-Day Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands Tour from New...

2-Day Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 855-176   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star51%
  • 4 star39%
  • 3 star7%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
276 reviews
Available:
Mon, Wed, Sat (01/01/2017-12/31/2017);Fri(05/15/2017-10/31/2017)
Depart from:
New York, NY; Parsippany, NJ; Jersey City, NJ; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Niagara Falls Adventure Movie), Thousand Islands (Thousand Islands Cruise) or Secret Caverns (Nov - Apr), Niagara Falls (day view only).

  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a visa/passport to join this tour.
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 4/1/2017~10/31/2017
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us-46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: Rain
Niagara tours
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

This tour is better than I expected, and the guide is also awesome, his nene is Max. Thanks Max
Looking forward to seeing again Max. I hope it's you again guiding us on the tour next tome
Excellent thousands islands and Niagara Falls. Promise come back again. Nice to meet our guide Max. You're the best

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 276 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 2-Day Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands Tour from New York/New Jersey

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2016-09-25
    • Name: Gue
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour is better than I expected, and the guide is also awesome, his nene is Max. Thanks Max
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-25
    • Name: Villori
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Looking forward to seeing again Max. I hope it's you again guiding us on the tour next tome
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-25
    • Name: Jessie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent thousands islands and Niagara Falls. Promise come back again. Nice to meet our guide Max. You're the best
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-25
    • Name: Juary
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The hotel and bus are lower than the average, the company should improve that. But the tour guide name Max, I give 5 stars. Really professional and patience. Best customer service
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-25
    • Name: Zatar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Appreciate the tour guide Max and driver James, they both really nice and professional
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-25
    • Name: Stephane
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Thank you Max, this is our first time to this kind of bus tour. You leave us really good impression. We will come back
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-25
    • Name: Berine
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The accommodation is really so so, don't expect too much. But the attractions are really nice, and tour guide(Max) is really informative, patience, mindful to the passenger
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-25
    • Name: Rodriguez
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Be aware there's nothing around the hotel, prepare your breakfast by yourself. The attractions are worth it. Our guide Max is really kind and professional
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-25
    • Name: Jane
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The driving hour is too much, but we like the attractions. The tour guide Max is really informative and nice
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-25
    • Name: Gebriela
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Satisfied the tour and the arrangement organized by our guide Max. Nice to meet you!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-25
    • Name: Aguaro
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Really recommend the indepth tour, it's very nice especially he whirlpool! Awesome, thanks Max, your recommendation is really good!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-25
    • Name: Ric
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The attractions are so nice, we like the tour, and our tour guide Max doing really professional, good job
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-25
    • Name: Elena
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was very nice and the Niagara Falls are amazing! Max is a very nice guide, very professional and worried for his passengers. Thousand Islands was also quite nice but be prepared to take the cruise as there is not much to do around otherwise, you might take a walk there but you might not be able to see the islands otherwise. All in all, a great weekend full of fun activities.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-08
    • Name: puja
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a good trip to Niagara falls and thousand islands. Our tour guide james was a friendly person and made all arrangements very well.The only problem istime, we didn't get enough time in Niagara falls.The tour was bit tired.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-05
    • Name: Rajdeep
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was terrific and I will definitely recommend it to a friend.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement