Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 155-767   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $103     $108 Save 5%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star61%
  • 4 star32%
  • 3 star5%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
601 reviews | 327 photos
Available:
Mon, Wed, Sat
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Niagara Falls Illumination), Watkins Glen (Watkins Glen State Park), Corning (Corning Museum of Glass).

  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a Canada visa/passport to join this tour.
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 4/1/2017~10/31/2017
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us-46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

    Post-tour: After the tour, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the return locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00(incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

By: Gowtham
Anyone there for 30th September weekend, looking for companion
By: Sejal
2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey
By: S
Third member needed for 2 day tour from Parsippany,NJ on 23rd Sept 2017
By: siva
Niagara Falls from east brunswick
By: Swapnil
Niagara from Jersey city
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Very nice tour and our tour guide Gary was really good and informative. Watkins Glenn par hike is a must!! I would say don't go for the scenic tour on day 2 as it is a waste of money ($25 per person)
Overall it has been an amazing trip. The highlight of the tour was Maid of the Mist. We had a wonderful time at Watkins Glen too...very scenic! Our tour guide, Borris was very helpful. We went home ba... More>>
Overall a good trip for 2 days.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 601 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 |Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-09-05
    • Name: Mehul
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very nice tour and our tour guide Gary was really good and informative. Watkins Glenn par hike is a must!! I would say don't go for the scenic tour on day 2 as it is a waste of money ($25 per person)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-04
    • Name: Anj
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall it has been an amazing trip. The highlight of the tour was Maid of the Mist. We had a wonderful time at Watkins Glen too...very scenic! Our tour guide, Borris was very helpful. We went home back on time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-03
    • Name: Sanup
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall a good trip for 2 days.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-30
    • Name: Ali
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Pleasantly surprised by this trip! The pit stops along the way took us through different states that made the trip even more fun. Leslie our tour guide was informative and friendly! The bus and the hotel were nice and clean and all the attractions were breathtaking! I would definitely recommend !
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-29
    • Name: Sheikh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The Niagara tour was really wonderful, The "maid of mist" gave us an amazing experience! My tour guide Rachel Xu was very helpful and fun. She has very good knowledge about the history of the places visited during this tour. Overall lots of fun, and comfortable trip. Definitely recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-28
    • Name: Chandralina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a good experience with Rachel , she is very good managing everything for everyone with care.Wish her good luck always. thank you Rachel.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-28
    • Name: Ashok
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a great time with Alan our tour guide n benny our bus driver. We covered a lot of places n activities. Wish they added Corning glass factory n cave of winds too. But I will surely recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-28
    • Name: Anurakt
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was very nice and covered all the major attraction points Our tour guide Rachael gave us ample time for all the attractions and was very accomodating. I would recommend the tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-26
    • Name: Marilyn
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Me and my parents really enjoyed this tour! We have seen a lot during this two-days tour. Our tour guide Ivy is super good,she is very organized and polite. I would recommend this tour to my friends. A very good deal!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-25
    • Name: Elva
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour was great. Niagara falls is absolutely beautiful and the maid of the mist is a must do to be able to get the full experience and see both the NY and Canada side of the falls. We were able to stay to see the illumination of the falls which was beautiful. We left at about 9:20pm to go to our hotel, about 30mins away from the falls. Watkins Glen is gorgeous and unlike any we'd seen before. The natural structure of the park is truly a must see. Overall we enjoyed this trip and highly recommend it to anyone. Our tour guide Davina was also awesome!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-22
    • Name: Xi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall tour was pretty enjoyable and adhered to the itinerary. Day 1 we stopped by Watkins Glen and walked through the Gorge Trail which was super scenic and a good break to stretch out those legs from the bus ride. We continued on to Niagra Falls and reached there before sunset to catch the Native American dance show prior to wrapping up the evening with the Niagra Fall's night viewing. The hotel we stayed at was Best Western Inn which was about a half hour drive. Room was spacious and clean, our tour guide Rachel made sure to stick around until we checked that our rooms were in good condition (very thoughtful). Day 2, we had free breakfast at the hotel and then headed out to the Old Fort Niagra Scenic Tour where we visited forts built but the French and the British...also very scenic. Followed by the Whirlpool area of Niagra Falls. Last but not least we headed back over to Niagra Falls for the Maid of the Mist boat tour, amazing to say the least. On the way back, I realized I had left my phone behind at the Welcome Center but our tour guide Rachel was super on top of it and actually had someone find it and bring it back to NY (2 thumbs up!). I really suggest this tour, not only is the price amazing but it was thoroughly enjoyable!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-22
    • Name: Nadee
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour overall was a great experience, if you are travelling alone for the first time. Special thanks to our tour guide Gary, being so responsible and cooperative at the same time which helped us to get the best experience! The hotel room was not very great, but was okay.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-18
    • Name: ALIBAIG
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I totally recommend this tour, My tour guide was Stephanie..I went with my parents..so we had a very good deal..buy 2 get 1 free..so for 216 bucks we 3 got to see Niagara and Watkins glenn tour...so it was afull on money save for us ...Stephanie was very informative and very sweeet..she informed well advance about the tour , breaks and all...u rock Stephanie...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-15
    • Name: Varisa
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was very nice . Our tour guide Tim was very friendly and patient. Hotel stay was excellent. We were able spent a good of time at the attractions. We really had a great time , would definitely recommend this tour for people visiting Niagara .
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-15
    • Name: chengcheng
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was wonderful, The "maid of mist" gave us an amazing experience! My tour guide Rachel Xu is gracious, pleasant and fun to be with. i had lots of fun and learned so much.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No