Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 155-767   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $103     $108 Save 5%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star61%
  • 4 star31%
  • 3 star5%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
560 reviews
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Niagara Falls Illumination), Watkins Glen (Watkins Glen State Park), Corning (Corning Museum of Glass).

  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a Canada visa/passport to join this tour.
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 4/1/2017~10/31/2017
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us-46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

    Post-tour: After the tour, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the return locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00(incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

By: Fanny
Canada
By: Pradeep
2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New JerseyTour Code: 155-767
By: Sandeep
Niagara Falls tour from New York/Jersey City
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

It was an amazing time spent on two days. We as 11 people enjoyed alot. Looking forward for next DC trip soon.
For the price, I would definitely recommend this tour. Do not be fooled to assume that the amount covers the fees for the attractions. They do take you to the Corning museum but the amount of time a... More>>
Me and two friends took this tour and we surprisingly like the tour very much. We initially thought because of the affordable price and many of the participants (including us) were Asian tourists, the... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 560 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 |Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-07-10
    • Name: Shaffic
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was an amazing time spent on two days. We as 11 people enjoyed alot. Looking forward for next DC trip soon.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-27
    • Name: Abhishek
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    For the price, I would definitely recommend this tour. Do not be fooled to assume that the amount covers the fees for the attractions. They do take you to the Corning museum but the amount of time available is way too less to have your lunch, attend the 20 minute and for visiting the exhibits. I would have liked spending more time there. The Niagara itinerary included a traditional dance show which we decided to skip and since they do not include Cave of the Winds (still wondering why), we went on our own in the time everyone else attended the dance performance. Maid of the mist was another wonderful experience but I would have liked spending some more time at Niagara though. I regret taking up the in depth tour (you pay extra for this too). It was informative but I probably would not have visited the places if I went on my own; I would have preferred chilling at the Niagara than rushing and visiting places I did not care about. This is a personal opinion of course; a lot of people on the bus did enjoy the in depth tour. For the money and duration you shell out, it a really good tour. I would definitely recommend this for families.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-22
    • Name: Dian
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Me and two friends took this tour and we surprisingly like the tour very much. We initially thought because of the affordable price and many of the participants (including us) were Asian tourists, the tour will focus more on shopping and not on excursion. We were proven wrong and we are happy about it! Our guide, Ivy was patient and tried her best to ensure all participants experienced the most of the tour. We stayed at Quality Inn near Buffalo International Airport and it was nice and clean. My one complain is the bus. The seat was not comfortable, the leg room was painfully tight and the bus was dirty. I know other bus was better because in the end of the tour we were moved to another bus because our stop was in Manhattan and the rest of our original group went to Flushing.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-19
    • Name: Pratip
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was really nice. Tour guide Vivian was friendly and did a pretty good job. We had a comfortable stay at the Best Western Inn and also had a complementary breakfast. However,about 30 more minutes should have been allowed for the illumination show.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-18
    • Name: Ava
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Just amazing tour guide Amy was great. Whole experience was great.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-12
    • Name: Sujit
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent tour. I'd highly recommend this tour. Our guide Justin Chen was great and helpful too. Ample time provided at all attractions, excellent hotel provided for stay.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-06
    • Name: SIDHARTH
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was very nice. The bus ride was smooth and the hotel was very comfortable. Both our tour guides Shentong and Jeff were really great. They took extra efforts on their end to make sure that everyone of the participants felt at home. They very sincerely managed everything so that we did not have to put any mental effort. They created a very fun filled and engaging atmosphere on the bus ride. They were extremely generous and shared their umbrella during the rain with the visitors and once when one of their umbrella bent due to the wind, they understood and did not ask anything from me (I was using one of the umbrellas of theirs). Overall I would remember both Shentong and Jeff for their calm demeanor and warm heartedness.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-04
    • Name: Merlin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I highly recommend this tour. The journey, itinerary, accommodation were fantastic. The tour guides Ivy and Kitty were very informative, courteous, The bus driver was very good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-02
    • Name: Shoundell
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    BEST TRIP - from start to finish Jeff our tour guide was the BEST, please take this trip you will love it. Thank you Jeff from group 1 (5/27-28/2017) we love you!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-30
    • Name: nbxnaf
    • Star ratings:
    this tour is so much fun, strongly recommended
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-25
    • Name: krishnakumar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    our tour guides sheng tong and jeff were very friendly, helpful and lively. itinerary - is good overall - maid of the mist is very nice. need more time in the evening to watch the night view. also in morning, if some more time is available, then we can do attractions like cave of winds, jet ride etc. accommodation was comfortable. transportation was comfortable - a movie during travel would make it more entertaining
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-24
    • Name: Joshy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Me and my family took this tour and found to be very enjoyable. The facilities provided as offered. The tour guides Jeff and Chen though chinese origin, were very friendly and helpful and was speaking English and Chinese. I would recommend this tour to all. The catches are tickets worth 83 usd to ne purchased (optional) separately. The food will be bit expensive as the stops are in attractions. For me it was approximately 270 usd per head with food and all four events. Best of luck
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-23
    • Name: Jigar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    2-day Niagara Falls Tour was amazing. Tour guides Shen Tong and Jeff were very entertaining.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-23
    • Name: Bala
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall a very good experience. The guide, Mr. Mathew knew about the places we were visiting, the history associated. The accommodation was also very good, though there was no breakfast included. They start pretty early the second day, so without breakfast being included, it makes sense to be prepared. The time at Corning was shorter than what we would have liked it to be especially if you have kids. Another hour or so would be been fantastic, since there is lot to learn/see at the corning glass museum. But overall, if you want a hassle free trip, it makes all sense and we felt it was time worth spent and value for the money too.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-22
    • Name: rakesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took this trip and it was amazing . they provided good accommodation for stay. It was properly planned and i think they should give more time for fall visit specially for the night view . Even tour guide Emy was very helpful. special thanks to her.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No