Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 155-767   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star60%
  • 4 star32%
  • 3 star6%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
514 reviews
Available:
Mon-Wed, Fri-Sat; Daily (5/16/2016-10/31/2016)
Depart from:
New York, NY; Parsippany, NJ; Jersey City, NJ; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist), Watkins Glen (Watkins Glen State Park), Corning (Corning Museum of Glass).

  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a visa/passport to join this tour.
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 275 New Jersey 18 - East Brunswick, NJ (9/20-10/31) - From 9/20/2016 to 10/31/2016
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us-46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

Post-tour: After the tour, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the return locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

By: Ashish
2 Days Tour to Niagara Falls
By: Zhenya
Hello
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

We were 7 people and booked 2 day Niagara tour for 3rd, 4th September. We were more than happy with the entire tour. Our tour guide, Olivia Xie, was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful and made s... More>>
Tour was good over all. All facilities provided was good.
We took 2-day Niagra falls trip. Our guide Suki was very friendly and professional combined with bus driver Mark was a perfect team. All along the trip they told in advance what we are going to do. It... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Please Select Close
    Please select your regions of interest (check all that apply):
    USA
    Europe
    Canada
    Australia
    Mexico
    China
    Thank You Close



    Thank you for signing up for the TakeTours newsletter.

    Write a Review

    Viewing all 514 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2016-09-06
    • Name: Dhanendra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We were 7 people and booked 2 day Niagara tour for 3rd, 4th September. We were more than happy with the entire tour. Our tour guide, Olivia Xie, was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful and made sure that we maximize our time and experience. She was great in managing, guiding the whole tour. The stay at the hotel was also good. We enjoyed a lot. I would highly recommend Take Tours for visiting Niagara falls. PS - The condition of our bus was ok ok, not so excellent type.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-05
    • Name: Alok
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was good over all. All facilities provided was good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-27
    • Name: R
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took 2-day Niagra falls trip. Our guide Suki was very friendly and professional combined with bus driver Mark was a perfect team. All along the trip they told in advance what we are going to do. It was a pleasant experience for me and my family. The trip was a bit rush through IMO because of the long traveling time (~8 hrs each way.)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-26
    • Name: Prem
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    the tour we take 0n 07/09 and 07/10 .Tony was our guide he was good. watkin state park is not for elders as it was very time cosuming. day 1 watkins and movie @ niagara. Day 2 niagara old fort and Maid of mist . above ALL MAID of MIST is good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-25
    • Name: Dipti
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We booked TakeTours for the 2-day Niagra falls tour on the 5th and 6th of August 2016. I must say, we were more than happy with the entire experience. Our tour guide Zoe Liu was very friendly and helpful and made sure we maximize our time and experience. Even the bus driver Mike was very efficient and friendly and made sure our ride was as comfortable as possible. The accommodation provided exceeded our expectations. Overall, I would highly recommend TakeTours to anyone planning to visit the Niagara Falls.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-23
    • Name: Sashidhar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide was stone , very friendly and accommodating. The idea of Day 1 Niagara falls by night was a great one , except would have preferred to reach a bit early to experience the night thoroughly.we reached Niagara fall by 5PM would have wished to reach by 4PM. Tips DAY 1 - reach Niagara by evening , skip everything at Niagara just opt for Maid of the Mist , then immediately check upon the crowd at the welcome center for the cave of the winds , do it if it's just 45mins wait time else skip it.enjoy your evening and night around Niagara falls and you would get plenty of time to take snaps. Day 2 - opt for everything , don't miss Watkins glen park for sure.glass making museum is ok-dokie. Down points - Bus doesn't have charging points for drained out mobiles - Day 1 would have preferred more time to explore Niagara in the night.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-23
    • Name: Peter
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    One needs to have in mind that guidance is bilingual, so it that bothers you, you should choose English only tour. As well guidance and transportation is outsourced, so Take Tours only sells this. We received communication from guide late night prior early morning start, so this should be improved. The guide was energetic, knowledgeable and tried really to keep on the schedule, however, we started 20 min late due to 2-4 late arriving guests the whole bus waited in the sun without AC turned on. Also if you don't pick optional activities you are left on your own, sometimes when everything rest is closed, so review this and skip activities where you can use the time differently. All rest was good, great accommodation for this price point, very professional driver, internet on the bus, etc. So effective way to see Niagara from NY recommended, but have in mind this is long drive ;)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-22
    • Name: Catheline
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I, along with my sister and 2 friends, thought we were going straight to Niagara Falls. But along the way, we stopped at Watkins Glen State Park and it was magnificent! Then we visited Old Fort Niagara, and the Falls. It was perfect and beautiful. Perfectly beautiful! The hotel was very nice and the ride to and from was decent. FYI: no bathroom or wifi on the bus! And our tour guide really could've been more pleasant!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-21
    • Name: Pritish
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Took this tour over the 8/20 weekend.The tour was great.The tour guide Diana Wang was wonderful...giving us enough time to each attraction and providing information about the places we visited! I would recommend this tour to anybody looking for a quick getaway!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-20
    • Name: Aleida
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Highly recommend this tour. My tour guides, Allen and Jayant, were very well prepared with information and were very serviceable and accommodating. They were very organized and patient even when some of my fellow passengers were not as compliant. The itinerary was great: I really liked Watkins Glen. A word of caution though, if you're travelling with older adults or people with knee problems you should not do the Glen. One thing I wish for is more time for eating on the second day...however this was manageable. Overall, this tour is great.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-18
    • Name: Preeti
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was very good, our tour guide was Cecilia Wu, she is a perfect tour guide. Enjoyed lot :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-17
    • Name: Olga
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Everything was perfect except time... I really liked this tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-16
    • Name: Shukhrat
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Everything was great except drop off location changed.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-15
    • Name: Loise Ann
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip this weekend to Niagara Falls with Chole was spectacular. Thank you, Chole, great guide. I would recommend other to use TakeTour it was a great package.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-15
    • Name: Loise Ann
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was awesome, timely and well organized. Chole was a great guide, well mannered. well informed, fun, and made everyone feel welcome. Love it, thank you TakeTours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    • <