Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 155-767   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $103     $108 Save $5

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star61%
  • 4 star32%
  • 3 star6%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
544 reviews
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY; Flushing, NY
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Niagara Falls Illumination), Watkins Glen (Watkins Glen State Park), Corning (Corning Museum of Glass).

  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a Canada visa/passport to join this tour.
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 4/1/2017~10/31/2017
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us-46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

    Post-tour: After the tour, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the return locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I would say that the tour was fine. My mom and aunts really enjoyed it, though it was unfortunate that we don't have enough time to avail the longer tours. We stayed in Best Western the room was d... More>>
Exactly as others mentioned the Take tours is amazing. 2 days Niagara tour (22nd April & 23rd April) was very good, with nicely arranged and not missed a single attraction and they have also provided ... More>>
I highly recommend this tour, the tour guide Jim is super awesome. he organized everything so well, everyone was on time and very enjoyable. I would book again n again. all the site seeing places were... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 544 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-05-14
    • Name: Nheliza
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would say that the tour was fine. My mom and aunts really enjoyed it, though it was unfortunate that we don't have enough time to avail the longer tours. We stayed in Best Western the room was decent enough, we also had a free breakfast. And of course, our tour guide Jenny was good in what she does. Definitely did a good job to meet our schedule most of the time. I would recommend it if you are in a budget or want to save money.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-25
    • Name: Srikanta
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Exactly as others mentioned the Take tours is amazing. 2 days Niagara tour (22nd April & 23rd April) was very good, with nicely arranged and not missed a single attraction and they have also provided us sufficient times as well during the journey. Accommodation was also very good. Special thanks to our Guide Olivia was very cordial and helpful and she guided the tourist with all possible options. If you're looking for a bus tour from New York to Niagara, I'll highly recommend it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-24
    • Name: MADHURA
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I highly recommend this tour, the tour guide Jim is super awesome. he organized everything so well, everyone was on time and very enjoyable. I would book again n again. all the site seeing places were very good. would
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-23
    • Name: Denise
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent tour, our tour guide Emily Huang was outstanding
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-20
    • Name: Anoop
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had an amazing trip! It was a lot of fun at the attractions. Maybe we could get another hour at the Corning museum, that is the only complaint (if i can call it one..). The museum is amazing, and we need time for shopping too! Our tour guide LiDi was fantastic. She took all the steps to ensure we were thoroughly informed and aware of what we do. And her enthusiasm at helping people take pics was amazing. What she brought in was a cheerful enthusiasm which helps rid of the monotony on a long bus trip. The accommodation provided was awesome! 5 min walk from the falls! What more could we ask for! Overall a satisfying experienced
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-17
    • Name: Gaurav
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Had Great experience.. Must thing to do is the Maid of the Mist. All other things are just good to have.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-13
    • Name: Hai
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great trip, nice to see the works from glass and the shop in the Corning museum. Lucky to take the boat at the first day of the year.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-03-20
    • Name: saejin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Just a decent trip. It was cold so everything was closed. Tour guide was alright and the trip was just ok all around.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-02-28
    • Name: MANU
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    2 day Niagara Falls tour was really good.We enjoyed every moment of the tour. The bus and hotel accommodation was good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-01-23
    • Name: Supriya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would recommend this 2 days tour. It was really pleasant. Our tour guide Stephany was very cordial and she taken care of all the passengers. She also shared useful historical information to us.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-01-16
    • Name: Patrick J
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    So much. So good. A quick getaway that was marvelous..our guide Chloe was great.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-01-09
    • Name: Isabel
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This trip was incredible! I only had two days off work and this really made the most of the two days. I was worried about how long the bus ride was going to be, but we stopped regularly and saw some incredible sight. On the first day we went to the hidden caverns which I loved-worth doing. Our accommodation was much nicer than I expected. We went in winter so the Maiden Mist was closed, but we did the jet boat ride instead. This was $61 which I thought was pricey so so worth it. It was the highlight for me. Our tour guide Allen was Awesome. We was very friendly and helpful, a blast to be with.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-12-25
    • Name: SAMIT
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    2 day Niagara Falls tour is really excellent.We enjoyed every moment of the tour. The bus was nice, the hotel was particularly very good. Our guide Jayant is a very nice, cordial and caring for all passengers. Jayant is very knowledgeable as well, he provided a lot of useful and historical information about the places we were travelling. I will highly recommend my friend to take this tour to Niagara fall.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-12-22
    • Name: DENNIS
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great trip. Tour guide is very helpful
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-12-20
    • Name: varsha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    2 days Niagara tour was very good, nicely arranged and not missed a single attraction. Tour Guide Jayant was very cordial and helpful and he guided the tourist with all possible options.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No