Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 155-767   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $103     $108 Save 5%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star61%
  • 4 star31%
  • 3 star6%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
557 reviews
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY; Flushing, NY
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Niagara Falls Illumination), Watkins Glen (Watkins Glen State Park), Corning (Corning Museum of Glass).

  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a Canada visa/passport to join this tour.
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 4/1/2017~10/31/2017
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us-46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

    Post-tour: After the tour, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the return locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00(incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

By: VIRESH
2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Just amazing tour guide Amy was great. Whole experience was great.
Excellent tour. I'd highly recommend this tour. Our guide Justin Chen was great and helpful too. Ample time provided at all attractions, excellent hotel provided for stay.
The tour was very nice. The bus ride was smooth and the hotel was very comfortable. Both our tour guides Shentong and Jeff were really great. They took extra efforts on their end to make sure that eve... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 557 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 |Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-06-18
    • Name: Ava
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Just amazing tour guide Amy was great. Whole experience was great.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-12
    • Name: Sujit
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent tour. I'd highly recommend this tour. Our guide Justin Chen was great and helpful too. Ample time provided at all attractions, excellent hotel provided for stay.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-06
    • Name: SIDHARTH
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was very nice. The bus ride was smooth and the hotel was very comfortable. Both our tour guides Shentong and Jeff were really great. They took extra efforts on their end to make sure that everyone of the participants felt at home. They very sincerely managed everything so that we did not have to put any mental effort. They created a very fun filled and engaging atmosphere on the bus ride. They were extremely generous and shared their umbrella during the rain with the visitors and once when one of their umbrella bent due to the wind, they understood and did not ask anything from me (I was using one of the umbrellas of theirs). Overall I would remember both Shentong and Jeff for their calm demeanor and warm heartedness.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-04
    • Name: Merlin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I highly recommend this tour. The journey, itinerary, accommodation were fantastic. The tour guides Ivy and Kitty were very informative, courteous, The bus driver was very good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-03
    • Name: Shashidhar
    • Star ratings:
    1st issue: was with itinerary. Tour guide said we need to be back to bus to go to hotel by 9.10PM at Niagara. Sunsets at 9.15 so you cannot see the lights. If we miss bus taxi to hotel itself will be around $100 plus. No separate time for lunch or brf or dinner provided. you have to manager everything in 2 hours. see attraction and get some food. this was ridiculous. 2nd Issue : complimentary brf at Hotel was not provided only to our tour group. not sure what was the deal here. 3rd Issue : service charge of $8 per person per day for number of days. it is for both tour guide and driver. so in total it is 32 $ per person for 2 day trip and not as shown On website which is $16. Tour guide said that they are not paid salary and this is what the guide and driver gets.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-02
    • Name: Shoundell
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    BEST TRIP - from start to finish Jeff our tour guide was the BEST, please take this trip you will love it. Thank you Jeff from group 1 (5/27-28/2017) we love you!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-30
    • Name: nbxnaf
    • Star ratings:
    this tour is so much fun, strongly recommended
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-25
    • Name: krishnakumar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    our tour guides sheng tong and jeff were very friendly, helpful and lively. itinerary - is good overall - maid of the mist is very nice. need more time in the evening to watch the night view. also in morning, if some more time is available, then we can do attractions like cave of winds, jet ride etc. accommodation was comfortable. transportation was comfortable - a movie during travel would make it more entertaining
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-24
    • Name: Joshy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Me and my family took this tour and found to be very enjoyable. The facilities provided as offered. The tour guides Jeff and Chen though chinese origin, were very friendly and helpful and was speaking English and Chinese. I would recommend this tour to all. The catches are tickets worth 83 usd to ne purchased (optional) separately. The food will be bit expensive as the stops are in attractions. For me it was approximately 270 usd per head with food and all four events. Best of luck
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-23
    • Name: Jigar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    2-day Niagara Falls Tour was amazing. Tour guides Shen Tong and Jeff were very entertaining.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-23
    • Name: Bala
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall a very good experience. The guide, Mr. Mathew knew about the places we were visiting, the history associated. The accommodation was also very good, though there was no breakfast included. They start pretty early the second day, so without breakfast being included, it makes sense to be prepared. The time at Corning was shorter than what we would have liked it to be especially if you have kids. Another hour or so would be been fantastic, since there is lot to learn/see at the corning glass museum. But overall, if you want a hassle free trip, it makes all sense and we felt it was time worth spent and value for the money too.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-22
    • Name: rakesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took this trip and it was amazing . they provided good accommodation for stay. It was properly planned and i think they should give more time for fall visit specially for the night view . Even tour guide Emy was very helpful. special thanks to her.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-17
    • Name: Mary
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We joined 2 days Niagara Falls from Taketours. We were happy with the tour package and the schedule was organised well. The accommodation (Holiday Inn, Buffalo) was good. The Corning Museum of Glass was a pleasure to visit but Maid of the Mist was the highlight of the tour. The tour guide, Allen speaks English and Mandarin fluently and has a broad knowledge of the place we visited. As a note, the foods at Niagara Falls food court for our dinner and lunch are not only expensive but not good too.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-14
    • Name: Nheliza
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would say that the tour was fine. My mom and aunts really enjoyed it, though it was unfortunate that we don't have enough time to avail the longer tours. We stayed in Best Western the room was decent enough, we also had a free breakfast. And of course, our tour guide Jenny was good in what she does. Definitely did a good job to meet our schedule most of the time. I would recommend it if you are in a budget or want to save money.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-25
    • Name: Srikanta
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Exactly as others mentioned the Take tours is amazing. 2 days Niagara tour (22nd April & 23rd April) was very good, with nicely arranged and not missed a single attraction and they have also provided us sufficient times as well during the journey. Accommodation was also very good. Special thanks to our Guide Olivia was very cordial and helpful and she guided the tourist with all possible options. If you're looking for a bus tour from New York to Niagara, I'll highly recommend it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No