Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 2-Day Washington DC, Philadelphia Tour from New York/N...

2-Day Washington DC, Philadelphia Tour from New York/New Jersey/Philadelphia

Tour Code: 955-766   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star55%
  • 4 star34%
  • 3 star9%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
332 reviews
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY; Philadelphia, PA; Jersey City, NJ; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Washington (White House, US Capitol, Jefferson Memorial, Korean War Veterans Memorial, Lincoln Memorial, National Air and Space Museum, Potomac River Cruise, Vietnam Veterans Memorial), Philadelphia, Princeton.

  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 90 Bowery - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - From Nov.10, 2016
 12:00pm 21 S 5th St - Philadelphia, PA
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Comfort Inn Downtown Historic Philadelphia)
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: Prakash
2-Day Washington DC, Philadelphia Tour from New York/New Jersey/Philadelphia
By: Joe
2 Days Washington DC, Philadelphia Tour from New York
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

It was a great time spent with family happens because of TakeTours services. Thank you TakeTours.
We had a great tour thanks to our tour guide Harvey and bus driver Jesse, our hotel was upgraded and was beautiful we also had breakfast supplied which was a pleasant surprise. Great value for money
Quick and covers all points of interest. Loved the tour .

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 332 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 2-Day Washington DC, Philadelphia Tour from New York/New Jersey/Philadelphia

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2016-11-21
    • Name: ajay kumar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great time spent with family happens because of TakeTours services. Thank you TakeTours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-11-10
    • Name: lynette
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a great tour thanks to our tour guide Harvey and bus driver Jesse, our hotel was upgraded and was beautiful we also had breakfast supplied which was a pleasant surprise. Great value for money
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-26
    • Name: Shruti
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Quick and covers all points of interest. Loved the tour .
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-18
    • Name: lynette
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a great tour thanks to our tour guide Harvey and bus driver Jesse our hotel was upgraded and was beautiful we also had breakfast supplied which was a pleasant surprise great value for money.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-13
    • Name: Deborah
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I was so pleased with how my tour guide went above and beyond in helping me through my walking challenges. She was clear in the tour expectations and was respectful of the group as a whole. I recommend this tour and guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-20
    • Name: Kristian
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Shawn was committed but obviously better in Chinese than in English as we had problems in understanding. The local guides were superb. The program was overall fine but Philadelphia was more or less a lunch break. Amish visit in Lancaster was superb as was also Washington. We can recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-12
    • Name: Sooan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall it was an enjoyable trip. I enjoyed the visit to Lancaster the most. The hotel accommodation was great. I was in good hands with Vincent our guide and our driver. The only thing I didn't like was that I didn't have a choice as to where I could sit on the bus. The seats were assigned rather than rotated as stated on the website.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-08
    • Name: puja
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was good , we had enough time to see every places. The best place was Amish village and Princeton university.Our tour guide was peter , he made all arrangements very well.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-07
    • Name: Khursheed
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My tour guide KK was excellent. He ensured that the trip is enjoyed by all. Washington, Amish were the best. A must see place. I recommend this wonderful tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-07
    • Name: CHANDRAKANT
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    IN THIS TRIP,MY PARENT AND MY KID ENJOYED IT.GOOD SERVICE ,GOOD HOTEL THANK YOU TAKE TOUR
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-05
    • Name: Anupam
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My tour guide Gary was really amazin, perfect tour guide, super friendly and soft nature. He was really kind and has made our tour enjoyable even more . Really worth each penny and enjoyable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-05
    • Name: Anupam
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Superb trip, worth each penny and even tour guide "Wang" and bus driver was so friendly.. You can make the best of the trip. Perfectand amazing deal.....
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-05
    • Name: Bala Dinesh Redd
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall its a very decent, cost effective tour.. I recommend more time to be spent in philadelphia to visit independence hall, liberty bell.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-05
    • Name: Anna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My tour guide was KK Zhang, he was qualified and very friendly. I wish to have more time in Washinton DC to see and walk more but timtable was tight. Amish Village was the best part of this trip! I enjoyed the whole trip ;)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-05
    • Name: Krishna S
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Trip was good.Our tour guide Gary did a great job.Visited some of the places which i even didn't know like Amish village.Overall i recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement