Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 2-Day Washington DC, Philadelphia Tour from New York/N...

2-Day Washington DC, Philadelphia Tour from New York/New Jersey/Philadelphia

Tour Code: 955-766   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star57%
  • 4 star32%
  • 3 star9%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
346 reviews
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY; Philadelphia, PA; Jersey City, NJ; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY; Flushing, NY
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Washington (White House, US Capitol, Jefferson Memorial, Korean War Veterans Memorial, Lincoln Memorial, National Air and Space Museum, Potomac River Cruise, Vietnam Veterans Memorial), Philadelphia, Princeton.

  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 90 Bowery - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 9:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ
 12:00pm 21 S 5th St - Philadelphia, PA
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Comfort Inn Downtown Historic Philadelphia)
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Traveler Reviews

My parents and I took this trip, it was so much fun and our tour guide Tony and Jeff were awesome, they were perfect guide and very understanding. They were so sweet and helpful, we will go for more t... More>>
This tour is very cheap so I was skeptical about the quality, but turned out to be fine. We even stayed at the Sheraton! The guide Gary was friendly + funny + well organized and communicated everythin... More>>
Recently i took 2 days tour manage by Jason and Shen with professional and friendly treat. All time i felt comfortable and enjoyed the trip so i recommended this tour to my friends.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 346 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 2-Day Washington DC, Philadelphia Tour from New York/New Jersey/Philadelphia

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-05-12
    • Name: MADHURA
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My parents and I took this trip, it was so much fun and our tour guide Tony and Jeff were awesome, they were perfect guide and very understanding. They were so sweet and helpful, we will go for more trips with TakeTours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-08
    • Name: Richard
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour is very cheap so I was skeptical about the quality, but turned out to be fine. We even stayed at the Sheraton! The guide Gary was friendly + funny + well organized and communicated everything fluently in English and Mandarin. Highlight for me was visiting the Amish town in Lancaster.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-28
    • Name: Lilia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Recently i took 2 days tour manage by Jason and Shen with professional and friendly treat. All time i felt comfortable and enjoyed the trip so i recommended this tour to my friends.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-17
    • Name: Bhaven
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very great service and awesome tours/timings. They know places. You should definitely avoid driving by yourself and consider taking this tour. Saves you time and headache. They let you stay at very good hotels. Tour guys Jason and Remi were so great, they made our trip fun and totally worth it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-10
    • Name: SARMISTHA
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I had a great time at the 2 day Niagara falls tour from NYC. The journey was comfortable, the hotel very good and tour guide Stephanie was most cordial and helpful. I strongly recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-03-30
    • Name: Catherine
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I really recommend this tour. It was great. Everything on time, the guide Camden was good. Accommodations comfortable and itinerary great.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-03-11
    • Name: Sanat
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    That was awesome. $65 and all the way fun outburst along with experienced tour guide. It was splendid lifetime tour so far. I am so pleased to be a regular customer of taketours.com and I recommend to all. Enjoy every moments.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-03-06
    • Name: Sudipta
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our Tour Guide Mathew was a excellent guide. He explained all the attractions very well and took our couple photos also. He is a honest and dedicated tour guide. i wish him best of luck in his carrier. Regards Sudipto
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-02-21
    • Name: Mahamood
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The best save tour with stress free. I went with my 2 small kids and everyone in the family enjoyed well.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-01-17
    • Name: Brian
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Cayden, our tour guide was ONE WORD (AMAZING). He explained all the attraction and went over the top in keep me and my girlfriend in the loop with all the necessary information.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-01-14
    • Name: Brian
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Cayden, was my tour guide and I have to say he is one of the best tour guides PERIOD. The way he welcomed me to the tour and made sure all the accommodation and questions were answered is marvelous. The tour was amazing, learned so much and definitely made me have a new appreciation for sightseeing. Definitely will be going on another tour with these folks. Shout out to Cayden for making the experience stress free for my gf and I.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-01-07
    • Name: Sanat
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    One of the best tours with an intelligent guide and sincere bus operator. Unforgettable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-01-05
    • Name: Michelle
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Caroline was amazing!! Very nice and helpful throughout the entire trip. Made the tour more enjoyable. Highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-12-29
    • Name: Cindy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Nice trip!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-11-21
    • Name: ajay kumar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great time spent with family happens because of TakeTours services. Thank you TakeTours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2017 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement