Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Montreal, Quebec Tour from New York

3-Day Montreal, Quebec Tour from New York

Tour Code: 172-2397   
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
12 reviews | 141 photos
Available:
Fri (5/20 - 9/30); Mon (7/1 - 9/6); 5/28; 7/2; 9/3
Depart from:
New York, NY; Edison, NJ
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Ausable Chasm, Montreal, Quebec City, La Citadelle, Montmorency Falls, Olympic Stadium, Duty Free Shop and more. Round trip ground transportation and tour guide. Inclusions: 2 nights hotel accommodation, All domestic ground transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

  • U.S. and Canadian side - A valid passport and visa (if applicable) are required to enter Canada.
  • Departures are 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the purchase price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:50am 39-10 Main st - Flushing, NY
 8:00am 48 Bowery - Manhattan, NY
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

By: Liz
3-Day Montreal, Quebec Tour from New York
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I took this tour about 2 weeks ago and absolutely loved it. I loved all the sites we saw and Robert who was our tour guide was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is very nice. This was my seco... More>>
What a wonderful trip.Tour guide, Robert is a calm, friendly man. Quebec is a charming city. Enjoyed the walking tour there.St.Joseph's Oratory in Montreal is a pretty site. Hotel room was clean a... More>>
Highly recommend this tour! Yes it's many hours in bus but all worth it, it's a great way to see a lot for a great price. Quebec City was truly amazing with the French culture, small narrow streets, a... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Please Select Close
    Please select your regions of interest (check all that apply):
    USA
    Europe
    Canada
    Australia
    Mexico
    China
    Thank You Close



    Thank you for signing up for the TakeTours newsletter.

    Write a Review

    Viewing all 12 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 3-Day Montreal, Quebec Tour from New York

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2016-09-06
    • Name: Shelice
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took this tour about 2 weeks ago and absolutely loved it. I loved all the sites we saw and Robert who was our tour guide was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is very nice. This was my second trip with take tours and I have no complaints.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-06
    • Name: Jacqueline
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    What a wonderful trip.Tour guide, Robert is a calm, friendly man. Quebec is a charming city. Enjoyed the walking tour there.St.Joseph's Oratory in Montreal is a pretty site. Hotel room was clean and comfortable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-09-21
    • Name: anna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Highly recommend this tour! Yes it's many hours in bus but all worth it, it's a great way to see a lot for a great price. Quebec City was truly amazing with the French culture, small narrow streets, and European charm to it. Only wish they had included a stop at Mount Royal look out point instead of the Olympic Stadium tower. The tour guide, Robert, is great, very helpful, and funny. The hotel was good & standard, Quality Inn. Also the itinerary is not fully updated here online they don't specify clearly the La Citadel for example. Thanks TakeTours!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-08-26
    • Name: joan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide, Robert, and our driver, Will, were great. The trip was very informative and enjoyable. Would recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-06-22
    • Name: Yvonne
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was great! I met nice people and our tour guide was also really cool. Quebec is very beautiful!!! I would do it again!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-05-18
    • Name: Edwin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would like to thank Mr. Robert, our tour guide, he's the best. I had such a wonderful time. My mother was very happy with everything. I would highly recommend to everyone. The sites are amazing , make sure you bring a camera and a good stomach to eat. Plenty of places to eat.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-05-01
    • Name: John
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Enjoyed this visit to Quebec very much. I took this trip on a warm sunny August weekend. Easily, the highlight was walking in Vieux Quebec Ville de Quebec / Old Quebec in Quebec City. Seeing the Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac / Fairmont Frontenac Hotel and Chute Montmorency / Montmorency Falls were both very exciting. Much appreciation for this unique experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-10-14
    • Name: Athina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was awesome, and a very good price! Hotel was excellent. Mr. Robert, our tour guide, was a gentleman! Montreal was okay, but Quebec City was a dream-city!! It is like Scotland. I have traveled in New York, Toronto, Niagara falls, the Caribbean, and Europe. Quebec City is the most beautiful place I've ever seen and I will definitely visit it again for vacation..
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-09-20
    • Name: Ayesha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I highly recommend this trip to everyone. Although a very lengthy trip, it was awsome. Montreal is just like France. With French culture, you will love the beauty. Quebec is just like Rome. People are French speaking. Hotel accomodation was great and tour guide was very informative. Thanks to TakeTours. Loved it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-09-18
    • Name: Hillary
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Beautiful! Montreal, Canada is amazing!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-25
    • Name: gloria
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It's was an excellent trip, I truly enjoyed it. Worth the money and a must see for everyone!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-08-26
    • Name: marilyn
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was very special because my mother was with me and she elderly and everything went so smoothly and there were no mishaps it was great and I believe that it was because our tour guide Elva and bus driver Mike made sure that we were on time and they saw to every detail. I have to give them credit for making this trip extra special.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement