Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Quebec Winter Carnival Tour from New York/New J...

3-Day Quebec Winter Carnival Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 555-953   
From USD  $176  
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star50%
  • 4 star25%
  • 3 star25%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
4 reviews
Available:
Fri(01/27/2017-02/10/2017)
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Montreal (Montreal Biodome, Mount Royal, Olympic Stadium and Tower, St. Josephs Oratory), Quebec City (Ice Hotel, Observatoire de la Capitale, Quebec Winter Carnival).

  • Visit the amazing Ice Hotel from01/27/2017; 02/03/2017; 02/10/2017

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 69 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York)
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and 3% fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to explore Quebec in the winter time. It was great to go to the winter carnival and see Quebec City.
This was a great tour. The tour guide was really helpful in explaining all the places we were to visit. He was also very friendly and helpful. I would have liked to see the Ice Hotel at night but othe... More>>
The trip was short but enjoyable.The hotels was nice but far from the city so we didn't get much time to visit Montreal. I will do it again probably in summer time.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 4 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 3-Day Quebec Winter Carnival Tour from New York/New Jersey

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2016-11-24
    • Name: Barbie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to explore Quebec in the winter time. It was great to go to the winter carnival and see Quebec City.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-03-09
    • Name: Rebecca
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was a great tour. The tour guide was really helpful in explaining all the places we were to visit. He was also very friendly and helpful. I would have liked to see the Ice Hotel at night but other than that the trip was awesome. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who wants to find out what it is like. Then you can plan a trip independent of a tour group because you will now where places are and travel time. Also it can give you an opportunity to visit places at the times you want to. The bus accommodations were great and so were the rooms.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-02-20
    • Name: Diana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was short but enjoyable.The hotels was nice but far from the city so we didn't get much time to visit Montreal. I will do it again probably in summer time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-01-30
    • Name: Estela
    • Star ratings:
    a short but enjoyable weekend getaway,price is just right with 1 person free for 2 people. Suggestions: -a continental breakfast will be much appreciated instead of buying before boarding the bus -info before leaving the Canadian border that the next rest stop is about 3hrs so there's time to get some snacks or eat before entering the US
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement