Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Virginia, Busch Garden and Chesapeake Bay Bridg...

3-Day Virginia, Busch Garden and Chesapeake Bay Bridge Tour from New York//New Jersey

Tour Code: 455-572   
From USD  $152  
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star33%
  • 4 star55%
  • 3 star11%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
9 reviews
Available:
07/01/2017;08/18/2017;09/02/2017
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Richmond (Kings Dominion), Williamsburg (Busch Gardens), Virginia Beach (Chesapeake Bay Bridge–Tunnel).

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 87 Bowery - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 275 New Jersey 18 - East Brunswick, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York)
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Had a very nice time, my family and I really enjoyed ourselves. We had a very good driver and great guide (ZOE). Hotel was clean and friendly, just loved it. I want to give 5 stars to our driver, but... More>>
We loved it! Very nice trip to Virginia, we really enjoyed it. Our bus driver and Logan our guide were very friendly and super nice, everything was awesome!!
I appreciate the arrangements/ dealing of Tour Guide-Driver was so good it looked like family atmosphere and one feel like going again, they cooperated nicely Thanking you /with best RGDS

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 9 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 3-Day Virginia, Busch Garden and Chesapeake Bay Bridge Tour from New York//New Jersey

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2014-07-21
    • Name: william
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Had a very nice time, my family and I really enjoyed ourselves. We had a very good driver and great guide (ZOE). Hotel was clean and friendly, just loved it. I want to give 5 stars to our driver, but it's not on the list.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-07-07
    • Name: Miriam L
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We loved it! Very nice trip to Virginia, we really enjoyed it. Our bus driver and Logan our guide were very friendly and super nice, everything was awesome!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-08-14
    • Name: Randeep
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I appreciate the arrangements/ dealing of Tour Guide-Driver was so good it looked like family atmosphere and one feel like going again, they cooperated nicely Thanking you /with best RGDS
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-07-08
    • Name: Santosh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    An awesome experience. Must visit for me. Would recommend this tour to everyone
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-09-27
    • Name: Yunus
    • Star ratings:
    The tour was good.Had good time as Kings Dominion and Busch Garden.Even enjoyed the beach, although it was only for an hour. Friendly driver and the guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-07-05
    • Name: shaheedul
    • Star ratings:
    3 days tour was awesome, only thing 6/7 hours spend at busch garden and kings dominion is not totally worthy,we could spend less hour on those spots and take more relaxe at hotels with this hot weather.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2011-09-23
    • Name: mangesh
    • Star ratings:
    The good trip to go for. The bad point is it stops for too lang at Chespeake Bay tunnel, almost 3 hrs, which is really not worth. Overall had nice time in Busch Garden and kings dominion, excellent rides and fireworks. Very good tour Guide..very friendly.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2011-07-27
    • Name: elaine
    • Star ratings:
    The 4-day trip to Canada was amazing, the entire group had a wonderful time. The only complaint was the Hotels we stayed at didn't have all the amenities we would have liked. The pools in many of the hotels during our 4-day trip were closed.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2010-09-19
    • Name: Adelina
    • Star ratings:
    I loved it!!!! Everyone was so nice and patient, the only day I didn't like was the last day on the bus (Chesapeake Bay)... My family and I wanted to stay in Virginia Beach for a long time because that was the best view and we really wanted to go in the water but they only gave us one hour to be there, the rest was just spent in the bus and stops for restroom/food. I didn't like the 3rd day.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement