Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto Canada Tour from New Yor...

3-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto Canada Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 655-68   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star58%
  • 4 star33%
  • 3 star7%
  • 2 star1%
  • 1 star0%
198 reviews | 170 photos
Available:
Mon, Wed, Fri
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (both US and Canada side, night tour of Niagara Falls), Toronto (city tour). Optional: Maid of the Mist (Apr - Oct), Thousand Island Cruise, Niagara Falls IMAX movie, Toronto, Ontario and 1000 Islands region... Inclusions: 2-night hotel accommodation and transportation.

  • Hornblower Niagara Cruise ready for launch from 4/1/2017 to 11/30/2017.
  • Maid of the Mist ready for launch from 4/1/2017 to 11/5/2107.
  • U.S. and Canadian side - A valid passport and visa (if applicable) are required to enter Canada.
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 4/1/2017~10/31/2017
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 69 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us-46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

    Post-tour: After the tour, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the return locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00†(incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: Ana
3-days Niagara Falls
By: MJ
3 DAY NIAGARA TORONTO FROM NY
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

This was our first girls trip to Niagara Falls we were a group of 11 people, the entire trip was a success we had fun from day one to day 3. The tour guy Gary was the best we could not of ask for a ... More>>
We took this 3 day tour last weekend on 7/7/2017 and we were in group 13. The tour guide was Wendy. Tho we have been to almost all the attraction that were covered by this tour multiple times, yet it... More>>
This trip was a sweet surprise for us. It was very well planned managed. The tour guide Mr.Boris was very knowledgeable and disciplined but kind hearted friend. Our driver was very professional and we... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 198 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 3-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto Canada Tour from New York/New Jersey

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous††|†† 1† †2† †3† †4† †5† †6† †7† |††Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-08-01
    • Name: nicole
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was our first girls trip to Niagara Falls we were a group of 11 people, the entire trip was a success we had fun from day one to day 3. The tour guy Gary was the best we could not of ask for a better one, hewas very patient with our lateness at times because on many occasions some of us were. The hotel was more than we expected with swimming pool and hot tub. The bus was very comfortable the AC on the bus was at the perfect temperature not to cold not to warm. The itinerary was everything and more what it said . This entire trip was worth the price, would strongly recommend to everyone, Gary once again thank you for showing us a marvelous time, seems like you love what you do keep up the good job. We are already excited for our 2018 Niagara falls second trip. Hopefully we can get Gary again
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-12
    • Name: Raj
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took this 3 day tour last weekend on 7/7/2017 and we were in group 13. The tour guide was Wendy. Tho we have been to almost all the attraction that were covered by this tour multiple times, yet it was fun. Usually I drive and for a change thought of joining a bus tour and it turned out to be very cool..!! I had my family joining with me and I felt so relaxed and enjoyed the best as I didn't have to do the drive this time. The tour guide WENDY was very professional and handled the tour very well. She even did sing couple of songs for us too and it was so cool..!! The tour is really worth and you can really relax and enjoy specially as you are off the driving headache. Looking forward to take couple of more longer trips in the coming weeks.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-06
    • Name: Suresh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This trip was a sweet surprise for us. It was very well planned managed. The tour guide Mr.Boris was very knowledgeable and disciplined but kind hearted friend. Our driver was very professional and we received special help at different places. I would highly recommend this trip to anybody and wish to meet Mr. Boris again some time. Wish him all the best to achieve his dream of owning a winery. Sincerely, Suresh Joshi
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-05
    • Name: Asunci√≥n
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We traveled with you to Canada during the pass weekend.It was a pleasure to travel with our tour guide Mr.Lay, very good experience. He shared all the knowledge of attractions. and made us happy. In the future we will contact you to do another trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-02
    • Name: raja
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took this tour this past weekend. We had so much fun. tour guide mai and driver chris were so good. They take care us like mom does to her little baby.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-02
    • Name: tanmaya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is my first time joining the tour, better than what I expected. our tour leader Mai is very nice and organized. He makes this tour so fun and take cares everyone.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-07
    • Name: Jacob
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    All the attractions we joined is worth it, I was hesitant at the beginning, but after I joined that, it's good. Thanks our guide Max. Really professional tour leader. We like the tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-07
    • Name: Jermayne
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Me and my mom join this tour together, we have a lot of fun with the guide Max, he's serious but with sense of humor guy. Recommend this tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-07
    • Name: Joshua
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Max is so responsive for us, so much information that good for us, one of the best guide I met ever
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-07
    • Name: Junvi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Hi I'm junvi I want to give a 1million stars to MAX my family had a great experience we had a 3 day Toronto tour and every year we are usually goin to different tours BUT THIS ONE IS THE BEST because of Max he is very accommodating, nice and everything went well and our questions are all answered I can't explain and express how happy I am and my children THANKS SOOOO MUCHHHHH MAX!!!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-06
    • Name: KUMAR
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Unforgettable trip wit nice guide Max. He knows every thing about the tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-06
    • Name: SANCHIT
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We like the tour, we see the beautiful Niagara Falls view from skylon tower, that's my favorite part. And thanks our guide Max. He's excellent
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-06
    • Name: USHA
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The weather is bad this time, really unlucky, but with the help from our guide Max, still have a nice experience
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-06
    • Name: Gulati
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Even though we left the tour at Canada, we still wanna thank our tour guide Max, really nice person and professional to his job
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-06
    • Name: Sanchit
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour in particular was truly an awesome experience for me and my family. I was accompanied by my parents and moving in countries like US/Canada can get tough but with TakeTours, you don't need to worry a single bit. Rest all your worries and enjoy the ride. A special mention here for Max, our tour guide who assisted us in all the ways he could and making our Niagara Falls experience and all the destinations he covered, a truly delight. Thank you guys. Wish you all the very best. :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous††|†† 1† †2† †3† †4† †5† †6† †7† |††Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name: ††††††††Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2017 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement