Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto Canada Tour from New Yor...

3-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto Canada Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 655-68   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star58%
  • 4 star32%
  • 3 star7%
  • 2 star1%
  • 1 star0%
194 reviews
Available:
Mon, Wed, Fri
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY; Flushing, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (both US and Canada side, night tour of Niagara Falls), Toronto (city tour). Optional: Maid of the Mist (Apr - Oct), Thousand Island Cruise, Niagara Falls IMAX movie, Toronto, Ontario and 1000 Islands region... Inclusions: 2-night hotel accommodation and transportation.

  • Hornblower Niagara Cruise ready for launch from 4/1/2017 to 11/30/2017.
  • Maid of the Mist ready for launch from 4/1/2017 to 11/5/2107.
  • U.S. and Canadian side - A valid passport and visa (if applicable) are required to enter Canada.
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 4/1/2017~10/31/2017
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 69 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us-46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

    Post-tour: After the tour, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the return locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: Daniel
3-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto Canada Tour from New York/New Jersey
By: MJ
3 DAY NIAGARA TORONTO FROM NY
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

We took this tour this past weekend. We had so much fun. tour guide mai and driver chris were so good. They take care us like mom does to her little baby.
This is my first time joining the tour, better than what I expected. our tour leader Mai is very nice and organized. He makes this tour so fun and take cares everyone.
All the attractions we joined is worth it, I was hesitant at the beginning, but after I joined that, it's good. Thanks our guide Max. Really professional tour leader. We like the tour

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 194 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 3-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto Canada Tour from New York/New Jersey

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-06-02
    • Name: raja
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took this tour this past weekend. We had so much fun. tour guide mai and driver chris were so good. They take care us like mom does to her little baby.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-02
    • Name: tanmaya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is my first time joining the tour, better than what I expected. our tour leader Mai is very nice and organized. He makes this tour so fun and take cares everyone.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-07
    • Name: Jacob
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    All the attractions we joined is worth it, I was hesitant at the beginning, but after I joined that, it's good. Thanks our guide Max. Really professional tour leader. We like the tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-07
    • Name: Jermayne
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Me and my mom join this tour together, we have a lot of fun with the guide Max, he's serious but with sense of humor guy. Recommend this tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-07
    • Name: Joshua
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Max is so responsive for us, so much information that good for us, one of the best guide I met ever
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-07
    • Name: Junvi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Hi I'm junvi I want to give a 1million stars to MAX my family had a great experience we had a 3 day Toronto tour and every year we are usually goin to different tours BUT THIS ONE IS THE BEST because of Max he is very accommodating, nice and everything went well and our questions are all answered I can't explain and express how happy I am and my children THANKS SOOOO MUCHHHHH MAX!!!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-06
    • Name: KUMAR
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Unforgettable trip wit nice guide Max. He knows every thing about the tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-06
    • Name: SANCHIT
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We like the tour, we see the beautiful Niagara Falls view from skylon tower, that's my favorite part. And thanks our guide Max. He's excellent
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-06
    • Name: USHA
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The weather is bad this time, really unlucky, but with the help from our guide Max, still have a nice experience
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-06
    • Name: Gulati
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Even though we left the tour at Canada, we still wanna thank our tour guide Max, really nice person and professional to his job
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-06
    • Name: Sanchit
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour in particular was truly an awesome experience for me and my family. I was accompanied by my parents and moving in countries like US/Canada can get tough but with TakeTours, you don't need to worry a single bit. Rest all your worries and enjoy the ride. A special mention here for Max, our tour guide who assisted us in all the ways he could and making our Niagara Falls experience and all the destinations he covered, a truly delight. Thank you guys. Wish you all the very best. :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-17
    • Name: joy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I just took this tour this last week a surprise trip for my Fiance since he never been to Canada and out of the country.. a recommendation from a friend. Overall we really enjoyed this tour. Our tour guide Suki was very sweet and tried to make our trip the best. In the beginning, Suki mentioned the price you would pay if you were to go to all the attractions. That was helpful, but the attractions are optional. Even though this trip is to see the Canadian side of Niagara Falls, we found time to explore the United States side too watched the cultural show on the first night it was lovely. The first hotel we stayed in was the Motel 6. At night after settling down, we walked as group down to downtown Toronto to see the nite view of the Niagara Falls and it was amazing view The second day we were able to go to an IMAX movie, then get on the Hornblower Cruise, which allows you to be up and close to the mist of the Falls. Though there was a wait, the capacity of the boat is huge and plenty of us got into the first boat. Words will not suffice how pretty the view was- pretty romantic and surreal. After the cruise, we went to the Skylon Tower to have lunch. The view there was also gorgeous. These two attractions were my favorite. After the Skylon Tower, Then we went to the CN tower, where you can sit or stand on the glass while you see the streets way below you. The aquarium has so many sharks and interesting sea creatures. In the evening, when you think you cannot possibly go elsewhere we went to Chinatown to have dinner. The motel for that night was the Travel Lodge. It was okay- The next morning we had to be awake at 4:30 and at the bus by 5:30. Our first stop was a breakfast cruise of the Thousand Islands. Though it was very cold, the view was pretty. This was pretty much our first trip as a couple. We stopped at duty-free on the Canada side. One tip: Take out more cash than you think you'll need. And make the best of it. Whenever you are at bathroom stop, walk around so you aren't feeling sluggish from sitting around so long. to sum of it, it was amazing trip for me and my fiancee and memorable one..
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-11-27
    • Name: Kitty
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide Jupiter is awesome! He speaks fluent English and gave a lot of information. He sets rule such as the last person who gets on the bus has to sing. I absolutely love this idea not only it stops people from being late but also brings up the mood on the bus. We did most of the optional activities except for the Imax movie and the Skylon tower lunch, and we were glad that we didn't opt to do those. The only thing we regret doing was the Chinese lobster dinner. As a Chinese, I find the food terrible and totally not worth the price.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-10
    • Name: Sandra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I just took this tour this past weekend, on a recommendation from a friend. Overall I really enjoyed this tour. Our tour guide Wendy was very sweet and tried to make our trip the best. I was not a fan of the driver, Edgar, as I and others on the bus found him to be a know it all and rude. In the beginning, Wendy mentioned the price you would pay if you were to go to all the attractions. That was helpful, but the attractions are optional. Even though this trip is to see the Canadian side of Niagara Falls, I found time to explore the United States side too when I opted out of seeing the cultural show on the first night. I am sure the show was lovely, but my partner and I wanted to walk and explore- especially after we had walked the path in Watkins Glens and it left us wanting to stretch our legs more. The first hotel we stayed in was the Motel 6. At night after settling down, we independently (separate from the group) walked to the more congested nightlife and were able to go on the famous Ferris wheel (that allows you to see Niagara Falls from above,) to play arcade games, go to a haunted house and eat Tim Burton's donuts. Keep in mind I know others may have gone to the motel and slept, but my partner and I love walking so we did not mind being out late- even though the next day we promptly were at the bus at 7:30. The second day we were able to go to an IMAX movie, then get on the Hornblower Cruise, which allows you to be up and close to the mist of the Falls. Though there was a wait, the capacity of the boat is huge and plenty of us got into the first boat. Words will not suffice how pretty the view was- pretty romantic and surreal. After the cruise, we went to the Skylon Tower to have lunch. The view there was also gorgeous. These two attractions were my favorite. After the Skylon Tower, we went on a boat ride to see Lake Ontario. Then we went to the CN tower, where you can sit or stand on the glass while you see the streets way below you. We had to hurry and see the CN Tower and Ripley's Aquarium within about two hours, but we managed. The aquarium has so many sharks. In the evening, when you think you cannot possibly go elsewhere we went to Chinatown to have dinner. The motel for that night was the Travel Lodge. It was okay- their Wi-Fi would not work- but they had a pool (though we didn't pack for it.) This night we couldn't really explore outside because there was nothing around... The next morning we had to be awake at 4:30 and at the bus by 5:30. Our first stop was a breakfast cruise of the Thousand Islands. Though it was very cold, the view was pretty. This was pretty much my weekend away. We stopped at duty-free on the United States side and Canada side too. One tip: Take out more cash than you think you'll need. We regretted this. And make the best of it. Whenever you are at bathroom stop, walk around so you aren't feeling sluggish from sitting around so long.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-06
    • Name: MD
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I highly recommend this tour company for everything specially their price and wonderful service.On August 29th through August 31st 2016,we went to Canada trip.They provide us volvo bus.First i can say the bus was brand new and so nice and clean, every thing was very organized like as seat belt,Mobile charger,window covering,A/C,wi-fi,& Bathroom. Secondly, We had a wonderful trip because of our tour guide Kary Faye.She has a great time management skills. We didn't miss any activity during these three days. We went to Watkins Glen.We saw the Niagara Falls from NY side and night view from the Canadian side (Rainbow Bridge view was so cool, so was the night view) on our first day. On the second day, we watched a movie in IMAX Theater,Niagara fall side boat trip, Skylon Tower, drove to Toronto City where we went to Ontario lake first, CN tower (top view, the glass floor), and the Aquarium (liked the shark tunnel and jellyfish). On the third day, we went to Thousand Island and ate breakfast on the cruise.The Hotels we stayed at were of good quality, with swimming pool to relax after the long trips and comfortable beds. Kary Faye was very familiar with places and gave us much interesting information during our trip.She gave us enough time to complete and enjoy each attraction. She also gave enough time for breakfast, lunch, dinner and bathroom breaks throughout the journey.our driver Abdel Torres,he was a great and excellent bus driver.He was always ready early in the morning and ready for the day. He got us safely and promptly to our destination each day. our Tour guide and driver both was treating with us very nicely and respectably.They were always smiley face, I never heard a single complaint from them.I. I would strongly recommend this tours to anyone in a heartbeat. I am also looking forward to the other trips that TakeTours offers. :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2017 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement