Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto Canada Tour from New Yor...

3-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto Canada Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 655-68   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star59%
  • 4 star32%
  • 3 star6%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
208 reviews
Available:
Mon, Wed, Fri
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (both US and Canada side, night tour of Niagara Falls), Toronto (city tour). Optional: Maid of the Mist (Apr - Oct), Thousand Island Cruise, Niagara Falls IMAX movie, Toronto, Ontario and 1000 Islands region... Inclusions: 2-night hotel accommodation and transportation.

  • Hornblower Niagara Cruise ready for launch from 4/1/2017 to 11/30/2017.
  • Maid of the Mist ready for launch from 4/1/2017 to 11/5/2107.
  • U.S. and Canadian side - A valid passport and visa (if applicable) are required to enter Canada.
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 4/1/2017~10/31/2017
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 69 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us-46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

    Post-tour: After the tour, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the return locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00†(incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: David
Toronto tours from New York
By: MJ
3 DAY NIAGARA TORONTO FROM NY
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I decided to go on this tour as a present for my 21st birthday and this was one of the best's birthdays in my life. I loved almost everything about it, but our first hotel. Which is understandable bec... More>>
me and my family happy take tour
it's enjoyable.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 208 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 3-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto Canada Tour from New York/New Jersey

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous††|†† 1† †2† †3† †4† †5† †6† †7† |††Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-09-05
    • Name: Alexandra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I decided to go on this tour as a present for my 21st birthday and this was one of the best's birthdays in my life. I loved almost everything about it, but our first hotel. Which is understandable because of the price. Our tour guide was awesome. His name is Aaron Luan and he did such an amazing job taking care of us. The nture is beautiful and thi is something everyone should see. I will definitely go back there one day.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-01
    • Name: Mohammad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    me and my family happy take tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-01
    • Name: Mohammad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    it's enjoyable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-01
    • Name: Mohammad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    so good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-01
    • Name: Mohammad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    tour setup is very nice.seat setup littlebit problem.all eventwatch and time management very good. personaly i like your tour. if you have any disneyland, florida programm let me know.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-31
    • Name: Andrea
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Suki was my tour guide and she phenomenal. I had a wonderful time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-28
    • Name: Rosemaria
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    WE HAD FUN. IT IS AN ORGANIZED TRIP AND THEY DO EXPECT YOU TO ADHERE TO A SCHEDULE AND WE DID A LOT OF SIGHTSEEING. I DO RECOMMEND IF YOU DON'T LIKE TIME FRAMES THIS MAY NOT BE FOR YOU BUT FOR ME IT WAS FUN. I GOT TO SEE THINGS HAD I NOT BOOKED THE TOUR I WOULD OF NEVER SEEN. THE TOUR GUIDE WAS THOROUGH AND THE BUS DRIVER WAS A GOOD DRIVER!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-22
    • Name: Irfan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We enjoyed a lot in this tour and I recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-18
    • Name: Nancy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I booked this tour last minute (literally the night before )and I was glad they had a spot left! I originally planned to come with a group of 4 but they weren't able to join last minute so I decided to do a solo trip ! I've traveled many times but never with a tour so I wasn't sure what to expect at first. The tour guide for the 8/1 trip was Gary C. I was impressed that he spoke fluent English/ Mandarin/Cantonese. He was a great resource for communication within the tour group. Gary was also very knowledgable and patient with everyone ( including those that were always late to the bus). He took the time to explain the different attractions/history to all of us and provided helpful food recommendations. The itinerary is exactly as listed and more. I really liked the flexibility of being able to choose which attractions we want to attend or opt out of. Every day is jam packed with activities. You get a little taste of everything so make sure you get lots of rest. There was never a time that I felt alone, unsafe, or bored. I made friends from the tour. Gary and the bus driver also provided accommodations and special attention for a handicapped traveler and her mother and I think that is what makes this company special. Whether you are traveling as a group,independently or require special needs, Take Tours will take care of you. I definitely will take another tour again and I highly recommend Gary as your tour guide!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-14
    • Name: nazmeen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    5 star all the way for my tour guide Suki Wang and driver Henry. She is amazing at what she does and he is such a great humble driver. We saw all the attractions, tour was great.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-01
    • Name: nicole
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was our first girls trip to Niagara Falls we were a group of 11 people, the entire trip was a success we had fun from day one to day 3. The tour guy Gary was the best we could not of ask for a better one, hewas very patient with our lateness at times because on many occasions some of us were. The hotel was more than we expected with swimming pool and hot tub. The bus was very comfortable the AC on the bus was at the perfect temperature not to cold not to warm. The itinerary was everything and more what it said . This entire trip was worth the price, would strongly recommend to everyone, Gary once again thank you for showing us a marvelous time, seems like you love what you do keep up the good job. We are already excited for our 2018 Niagara falls second trip. Hopefully we can get Gary again
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-12
    • Name: Raj
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took this 3 day tour last weekend on 7/7/2017 and we were in group 13. The tour guide was Wendy. Tho we have been to almost all the attraction that were covered by this tour multiple times, yet it was fun. Usually I drive and for a change thought of joining a bus tour and it turned out to be very cool..!! I had my family joining with me and I felt so relaxed and enjoyed the best as I didn't have to do the drive this time. The tour guide WENDY was very professional and handled the tour very well. She even did sing couple of songs for us too and it was so cool..!! The tour is really worth and you can really relax and enjoy specially as you are off the driving headache. Looking forward to take couple of more longer trips in the coming weeks.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-06
    • Name: Suresh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This trip was a sweet surprise for us. It was very well planned managed. The tour guide Mr.Boris was very knowledgeable and disciplined but kind hearted friend. Our driver was very professional and we received special help at different places. I would highly recommend this trip to anybody and wish to meet Mr. Boris again some time. Wish him all the best to achieve his dream of owning a winery. Sincerely, Suresh Joshi
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-05
    • Name: Asunci√≥n
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We traveled with you to Canada during the pass weekend.It was a pleasure to travel with our tour guide Mr.Lay, very good experience. He shared all the knowledge of attractions. and made us happy. In the future we will contact you to do another trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-02
    • Name: raja
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took this tour this past weekend. We had so much fun. tour guide mai and driver chris were so good. They take care us like mom does to her little baby.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous††|†† 1† †2† †3† †4† †5† †6† †7† |††Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name: ††††††††Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2017 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement