Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Quebec Winter Carnival (Ice Hotel) Tour from New...

3-Day Quebec Winter Carnival (Ice Hotel) Tour from New York

Tour Code: 672-1058   
From USD  $176  $190 Save $14
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star66%
  • 4 star33%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
9 reviews
Available:
01/27/2017; 02/03/2017; 02/10/2017
Depart from:
New York, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Montreal, Quebec City. Inclusions: 2 nights hotel accommodation, All domestic ground transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

  • Visit the amazing Ice Hotel from 01/27/2017; 02/03/2017; 02/10/2017
  • U.S. and Canadian side - A valid passport and visa (if applicable) are required to enter Canada.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:50am 6002 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 6:50am 39-10 Main st - Flushing, NY
 8:00am 48 Bowery - Manhattan, NY
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

First of all.We would like to thank Robert(Tour Guide) and Jason(Driver) for taking us safe to Canada and bringing us back safe to New York.Robert was very professional and patient.It was a great plea... More>>
My family and I have a tremendous time of our life. All the attraction was amazing especially the Glacé De Hotel and Quebec Winter Carnival. Jason the driver and Robert the Tour Guide are very pleasa... More>>
I would recommend this to everyone.This is our first trip to Winter Carnival and The Hotel de Glacé.It was a lot of fun and wonderful things to see.The tour is Amazing, un-forgettable memories.The To... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 9 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 3-Day Quebec Winter Carnival (Ice Hotel) Tour from New York

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2016-02-18
    • Name: Charmaine R
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    First of all.We would like to thank Robert(Tour Guide) and Jason(Driver) for taking us safe to Canada and bringing us back safe to New York.Robert was very professional and patient.It was a great pleasure meeting them both.My family and I were very pleased with such excellent service we received.The trip was very excited,interesting and enjoyable.All the attracting was magnificent.Our meals at the French Restaurant and Chinese Restaurant was delicious.This trip worthwhile.Everyone should book a trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-02-15
    • Name: Charmaine R
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My family and I have a tremendous time of our life. All the attraction was amazing especially the Glacé De Hotel and Quebec Winter Carnival. Jason the driver and Robert the Tour Guide are very pleasant and patient.Robert was very knowledgeable throughout the entire trip.This trip was memorable.I would definitely recommend this trip to everyone.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-02-11
    • Name: Charmaine R
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would recommend this to everyone.This is our first trip to Winter Carnival and The Hotel de Glacé.It was a lot of fun and wonderful things to see.The tour is Amazing, un-forgettable memories.The Tour Guide Robert and Driver Jordan is very pleasant,patient and very professional.They both make our trip excited especially Robert,very knowlegeable.We Will loved to travel with them again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-02-08
    • Name: Lydia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Me and my friends had a wonderful time with this tour especially with HOTEL de GLAZE- amazing! we also had a great tour guide ROBERT and a very safe driver JORDAN.... thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-03-02
    • Name: John
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    What an amazing opportunity to participate in Carnaval de Quebec, which was easily the highlight of this tour, such a unique experience. Carnaval was the fun part of the day with ice and snow rides, and The Hotel de Glace was fascinating, and can only be comprehended by seeing it in person. Took this trip on the first weekend of February, with tour guide Teresa who was very personable, professional and approachable at all times. I had fun!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-02-04
    • Name: marilyn
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I truly didn't know what to expect since it was my first winter trip to Canada and my first trip alone, but Theresa introduced me to other people traveling alone, which made it easier for me to enjoy the trip. This trip was a full packed trip, very enjoyable and I would definitely recommend it to anyone. I will do it again, had a great experience!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-02-03
    • Name: Lissette
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is one of the best trips I've ever had and I travel ALL the time! Theresa was a great guide and she gave you enough time at each attraction. The Ice Hotel was so pretty and the carnival was awesome. I would recommend this trip to everyone!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-02-17
    • Name: Hana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was a lot of fun, there are wonderful things to see. It would have been better if more time could be spent at the Quebec Winter Carnival. The Ice Hotel is amazing. Overall very nice!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-02-13
    • Name: s
    • Star ratings:
    EXCELLENT!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement