Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 4-Day Philadelphia, Washington DC, Niagara Falls Tour ...

4-Day Philadelphia, Washington DC, Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 955-2858   
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star85%
  • 4 star10%
  • 3 star2%
  • 2 star1%
  • 1 star0%
83 reviews
Available:
Mon (10/31/2016 - 3/31/2017); Mon,Thu (4/1/2017 - 4/30/2017)
Depart from:
New York, NY; Parsippany, NJ; Jersey City, NJ; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Philadelphia, Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Cave of the Winds, Niagara Falls Illumination, Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour), Washington (White House, US Capitol, National Air and Space Museum, Potomac River Cruise), Thousand Islands, Watkins Glen, Corning.

  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a visa/passport to join this tour.
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 253 New Jersey 18 - East Brunswick, NJ (5/1-10/31/2017) - 5/1/2017 - 10/31/2017
 8:45am 828 Us-46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00(incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

We'll miss you Max, thanks for your guiding. Really satisfied with you
Love the tour,tough bust beautiful, love the guide Max, punctual but well organized and patience
First time to US, with a best tour guide Max

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 83 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 4-Day Philadelphia, Washington DC, Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 |Next >
    • Posted on: 2016-10-02
    • Name: Guerre
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We'll miss you Max, thanks for your guiding. Really satisfied with you
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-02
    • Name: Patric
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Love the tour,tough bust beautiful, love the guide Max, punctual but well organized and patience
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-02
    • Name: Farlane
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    First time to US, with a best tour guide Max
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-02
    • Name: Violet
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Niagara Falls is wonderful. All attractions are worth it. Max did a good job. You're the right man on the tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-02
    • Name: Mendz
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We should follow the guide suggestion, we didn't join the Jet boat, really regret now. Our guide Max is the best, thanks
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-02
    • Name: Maritz
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Much more better than I expected, because we had a really nice tour guide Max
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-02
    • Name: Cesar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Really appreciate what you did to us, thanks Max
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-02
    • Name: Alba
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Max is amazing, he made us feel great, we didn't know what to expect but everything was just great because Max guided the whole tour as if it was one person and made all very easy Please add air freshener to the bus My friends were very happy Overall Max is a great tourist guides :):) xx
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-30
    • Name: Annabelle
    • Star ratings:
    Too short a time for lunch and dinner are given hence everyone was rushing. Aaron, the tour was very nice and helpful
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-23
    • Name: Akanksha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was a really good trip and I enjoyed it to the fullest.Boris our tour guide made this trip fun and enlightening. He told us the historical significance and interesting facts of the places visited as part of this trip. I also learnt a bit of Chinese on the way thanks to him! Siesie :) If you are planning to take a trip to the famous places on the east coast without any hassles, would recommend this trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-11
    • Name: Mary
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Niagara Falls is awesome, DC is interesting. We were guided by Max. Which is perfect for this tour. Thank you
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-11
    • Name: Kaly
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We really enjoy the tour, appreciate our guide Max, really handsome gentleman. Always patient to the customer
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-11
    • Name: Marina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Everything was very good. Tour was just perfect, amazing places and fun activities. Hotels were the best. Our tour guide Max was very friendly and responsible. I enjoy this tour. :) thank you
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-11
    • Name: Piotr
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great trip, everything was well planned, tour guide was professional and helpfully.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-11
    • Name: May
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    4days you can see almost every beautiful attractions of east coast. We like that. Thanks Max, excellent tour guide
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 |Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name: Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement