Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 4-Day Philadelphia, Washington DC, Niagara Falls Tour ...

4-Day Philadelphia, Washington DC, Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 955-2858   
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star84%
  • 4 star12%
  • 3 star1%
  • 2 star1%
  • 1 star0%
73 reviews
Available:
Mon, Thu (April - Dec); Mon (Jan-March)
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Philadelphia, Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Cave of the Winds, Niagara Falls Illumination, Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour), Washington (White House, US Capitol, National Air and Space Museum, Potomac River Cruise), Thousand Islands, Watkins Glen, Corning.

  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a visa/passport to join this tour.
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 275 New Jersey 18 - East Brunswick, NJ (9/20-10/31) - From 9/20/2016 to 10/31/2016
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00(incl. tax and fees)

Create You Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: Elizabeth Ann
Tour Code: 955-2858
By: Kevin
4-Day Philadelphia, Washington DC, Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Niagara Falls is awesome, DC is interesting. We were guided by Max. Which is perfect for this tour. Thank you
We really enjoy the tour, appreciate our guide Max, really handsome gentleman. Always patient to the customer
Everything was very good. Tour was just perfect, amazing places and fun activities. Hotels were the best. Our tour guide Max was very friendly and responsible. I enjoy this tour. :) thank you

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Please Select Close
    Please select your regions of interest (check all that apply):
    USA
    Europe
    Canada
    Australia
    Mexico
    China
    Thank You Close



    Thank you for signing up for the TakeTours newsletter.

    Write a Review

    Viewing all 73 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 4-Day Philadelphia, Washington DC, Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 |Next >
    • Posted on: 2016-09-11
    • Name: Mary
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Niagara Falls is awesome, DC is interesting. We were guided by Max. Which is perfect for this tour. Thank you
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-11
    • Name: Kaly
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We really enjoy the tour, appreciate our guide Max, really handsome gentleman. Always patient to the customer
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-11
    • Name: Marina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Everything was very good. Tour was just perfect, amazing places and fun activities. Hotels were the best. Our tour guide Max was very friendly and responsible. I enjoy this tour. :) thank you
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-11
    • Name: Piotr
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great trip, everything was well planned, tour guide was professional and helpfully.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-11
    • Name: May
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    4days you can see almost every beautiful attractions of east coast. We like that. Thanks Max, excellent tour guide
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-11
    • Name: Alexandra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Niagara is amazing, we recommend all the attractions! And our guide Max doing a good job. So satisfy his arrangements
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-11
    • Name: Leono
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We enjoy the tour so much, thanks our guide Max, really professional and kind. We really recommend the tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-11
    • Name: Alex
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I was so amaze how different this tour was compared to the reviews I have read. My hats off goes to our tour guide "Max" who have done a remarkable job, he have made this trip an enjoyable one. For those who is planning to go on this trip don' t be discourage by the negative review I can say it will be worth your while. Well done MAX you're the man!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-11
    • Name: Kumar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I was little skeptical about the whole bus tour as my wife is gets motion sickness, but this was much comfortable than I expected. Further, friendly and approchable tour guide (Simon) ensured that we make the best of our trip with prior arrangements of tickets for all. A few pointers to note - 1. Do not buy the entry tickets in advance through any agent or online portal, as taketour has policy of not entertaning those. I had bought Discovery pass for Niagara and could not use those (except made of mist). Indian/Veg food would be challege as most of the co passengers are chinese and bus stops will be around those restaurant. Overall, we had great trip and thanks to the whole management for that with special mention of Simon.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-06
    • Name: Jay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I was apprehensive when the tour was booked by my better half but it turned out pretty well. I would have definitely liked a little better bus but the short comings of the bus were more than compensated by the tour guide Simon Chen. He would think of everything in advance and keep you informed on every stop and what to expect, what to do, what to see as well as what to look out for. Kudo's take tours for finding someone like Simon.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-04
    • Name: David & Judy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was awesome as our tour guide, Boris Wu was informative and responsible. Despite the tight schedule, he managed to accommodate an faciliate everyone without antagonising anyone. He has gone out of his way to help booked a hotel at a last minute request by us. Any tour group would benefit With his commitment and helpful attitude. Thank you for organising such a great tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-02
    • Name: Intan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Intan: This trip was really fun and enjoyable. I just fall in love with Niagara falls.. Our tour guide, Boris, is really understanding and funny tour guide. He's also very knowledgeable about the tour. This tour became more interesting and informational because of him. I would recommend this tour to my friends.. CheRui: Boris, our tour guide, was a responsible and informative guide. Before or after visiting a destination, Boris would give concise background introduction of a city or an attraction. He was also very patient in resolving arising issues. In the four days that he guided us, Boris had formed good relationships with everyone and his friendliness made the trip more fun.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-01
    • Name: Mary
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    So happy to know you Max (guide), with your excellent arrangements, everything is so enjoyable, thanks
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-01
    • Name: Melan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The company is good, with this kind of nice and professional tour guide (Max). Although the trip is tired, it's still good with such nice person
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-01
    • Name: Roseen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Best memories in the summer! We enjoy the tour with our guide Max, he's so informative and gentlemen
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 |Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name: Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement