Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 4-Day Tennessee, Smoky Mountain Tour from New York/New...

4-Day Tennessee, Smoky Mountain Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 272-227   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $190     $200 Save 5%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star59%
  • 4 star29%
  • 3 star11%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
72 reviews | 99 photos
Available:
Mon, Thu (3/16 - 10/31/2017); 5/26; 9/1
Depart from:
New York, NY; Edison, NJ; Flushing, NY
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Virginia, Luray Cavern, Gatlinburg, Great Smoky Mountains National Park, American southern style BBQ, Tramways, Smoky Mountain, Dolly Parton’s Dixie Stampede Dinner, Chattanooga, Lookout Mountain, Ruby Falls, Incline Railway, Rock City, Knoxville Zoo, Natural Bridge, Hershey’s Chocolate World, Chocolate Factory Tour. Inclusions: 3 nights hotel accommodation, All domestic ground transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

  • Departures are 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the purchase price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:30am 39-10 Main st - Flushing, NY
 6:50am 6002 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 208 Canal St - Manhattan, NY
 9:00am 118 Greenwood Ave - Edison, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: Manasa
4-Day Tennessee, Smoky Mountain Tour from New York/New Jersey
By: Maneesha
4 days smokey mountain tour partner
By: Mau
4-Day Tennessee, Smoky Mountain Tour from New York/New Jersey
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

We had smoky motel room, but our tour guide (Freeman) help us with a much better room. Tour guide and driver were very good. Over all we had a good time. It could be too much walking in the Ruby fal... More>>
To all other customer that have reviewed this trip magical i truly agree. As usual , like any other bus tours the time at each attraction is very limited . At the same time i understand we have many a... More>>
Well planned and carried out tour. The choice of attractions is excellent. The tour is hectic though enough attention is provided to the comfort of the passengers.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 72 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 4-Day Tennessee, Smoky Mountain Tour from New York/New Jersey

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-06-05
    • Name: Alan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had smoky motel room, but our tour guide (Freeman) help us with a much better room. Tour guide and driver were very good. Over all we had a good time. It could be too much walking in the Ruby fall for the elderly.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-05
    • Name: sammy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    To all other customer that have reviewed this trip magical i truly agree. As usual , like any other bus tours the time at each attraction is very limited . At the same time i understand we have many attraction to go to in short days. The tour guide organized this trip very nicely. I went with my grandparents , they don't speak English and the tour guide took care of them very well . she made them feel not left out i appreciated it very much. my highlight is cavern, and dixie stampede!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-30
    • Name: Harish
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Well planned and carried out tour. The choice of attractions is excellent. The tour is hectic though enough attention is provided to the comfort of the passengers.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-03
    • Name: Chandima
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    A Worthy tour. Crews was very co-operative. Very well organized.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-03
    • Name: Chunhong
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide Benjamin and 3 bus drivers were very professional and nice and cooperative,even we had a little rough time,I still would recommend it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-01
    • Name: Lashun
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This trip was truly an adventure. I never been hiking but when we went to rock city I feel like I was on a hike and also, at Natural bridge. The driver was excellent and so was the tour guide Kim.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-29
    • Name: Jason
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We went to lots of wonderful places for these four days. Luray cavern, Great Smoky Mountains, Ruby Falls, Rock city and more. Our tour guide arranged the schedule perfect and full filled the whole day!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-29
    • Name: Amelia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The attraction they selected are great and earn the price!! Highly recommend attend all of them because you will enjoy and learn a lot about the attractions during the entire trip with the very informative tour guide!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-29
    • Name: Jason
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide handle everything smoothly. We enjoy the visit of Luary Cavern, Ruby Falls and the Hershey's chocolate world!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-29
    • Name: RAMADEVI
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I book from TakeTours. The tour guide from the travel company is very nice, very informative and helpful. We enjoy the whole trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-24
    • Name: Maria Victoria
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I highly recommend this tour. We had a great time and Leo, our tour guide was friendly and accommodating/ He is well informed of the beautiful attractions we went to as well as other places which is not on the itinerary. I highly recommend Leo to be our tour guide on our next trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-21
    • Name: Charlotte
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Fun, convenient and affordable. If you love nature this trip is worth it! Our tour guide Freeman is very nice and accommodating.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-12
    • Name: Imran
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I simply loved this tour , mainly because of the tour guide Mr.Leo.... he is the most friendly and polite tour guide i have come across with taketours.... also the places we visited were just magical....more on the countryside , which is much better than big cities any day :) .. I highly recommend this tour and more importantly the Tour Guide Leo .... he is the best.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-03-20
    • Name: Vidhee
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would recommend it. Our tour guide leo and two bus drivers were very nice and cooperative.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-06
    • Name: Arun
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Worth the price. Guide Stan and Driver Tom was very co-operative. Very well organized.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2017 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement