Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 4-Day Tennessee, Smoky Mountain Tour from New York/New...

4-Day Tennessee, Smoky Mountain Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 272-227   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star60%
  • 4 star29%
  • 3 star10%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
78 reviews
Available:
Mon, Thu (3/16 - 10/31/2017); 5/26; 9/1
Depart from:
New York, NY; Edison, NJ; Flushing, NY
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Virginia, Luray Cavern, Gatlinburg, Great Smoky Mountains National Park, American southern style BBQ, Tramways, Smoky Mountain, Dolly Parton’s Dixie Stampede Dinner, Chattanooga, Lookout Mountain, Ruby Falls, Incline Railway, Rock City, Knoxville Zoo, Natural Bridge, Hershey’s Chocolate World, Chocolate Factory Tour. Inclusions: 3 nights hotel accommodation, All domestic ground transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

  • Departures are 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the purchase price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:30am 39-10 Main st - Flushing, NY
 6:50am 6002 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 208 Canal St - Manhattan, NY
 9:00am 118 Greenwood Ave - Edison, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: Mau
4-Day Tennessee, Smoky Mountain Tour from New York/New Jersey
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

This was one of the best tour I have ever took. Bus service is very good . Hotel was brilliant and guide (Johnny Yang) was extraordinary. I will recommend people to take this tour as its worth when yo... More>>
Very enjoyable trip with a bus full of delightful passengers that made the trip even more enjoyable.Jerry was the best tour guide and Fernando was simply the best and the wittiest humor. It would be b... More>>
I have enjoyed my Tennessee, Smoky Mountains tour from NY/NJ. The tour guide Leo tried hard for everyone on the bus to be glad. The driver was very professional. The bus was not new, but it did the jo... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 78 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 4-Day Tennessee, Smoky Mountain Tour from New York/New Jersey

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-07-16
    • Name: Daniel
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was one of the best tour I have ever took. Bus service is very good . Hotel was brilliant and guide (Johnny Yang) was extraordinary. I will recommend people to take this tour as its worth when you spend money.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-29
    • Name: Adrienne
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very enjoyable trip with a bus full of delightful passengers that made the trip even more enjoyable.Jerry was the best tour guide and Fernando was simply the best and the wittiest humor. It would be best if take tours stopped the tourist at a mall that has all kinds of foods and not just Asian cuisine and some of the Asian tourist would prefer something different too! Bus could use some more leg room too! Besides that i would like to take another trip with Taketours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-26
    • Name: Volodymyr
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I have enjoyed my Tennessee, Smoky Mountains tour from NY/NJ. The tour guide Leo tried hard for everyone on the bus to be glad. The driver was very professional. The bus was not new, but it did the job and was comfortable enough. The hotels that we have stayed in were quite adequate and clean. We have seen a number of interesting attractions on our itinerary.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-26
    • Name: Kar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took the 4 day trip with our captain "Fernando" and our tour guide "Jerry". It was simply perfect. Jerry is super well planned and Fernando is just the most cheerful person who did not let us feel it was 4 days. Fantastic tour with enough time to rest and enjoy all the attractions. And we had a bus full of the most delightful passengers that were never late. It was a treat. Thank you Jerry and Fernando.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-25
    • Name: Russel
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a good trip for us, I went with my wife.The tour escort Johnny Yang is very helpful and informative, he had a lot of knowledge about the attractions. Overall trip is not expensive and is worth taking.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-25
    • Name: Heaton
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    That's a amazing tour with my tour guide Johnny Yang. He is a very considerate guy. He treated all the customers very kindly. Especially the second day of the tour in the Gatlinburg is very hot weather, he still gave us the best service, even though he was sweating. When we watched the Dixie Stampede show, he just had a seat after he guided us to have a correct seat number. I really appreciated his good job. I will also recommend this tour company to my other friends. I hope I can see him in the Canada tour soon.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-05
    • Name: Alan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had smoky motel room, but our tour guide (Freeman) help us with a much better room. Tour guide and driver were very good. Over all we had a good time. It could be too much walking in the Ruby fall for the elderly.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-05
    • Name: sammy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    To all other customer that have reviewed this trip magical i truly agree. As usual , like any other bus tours the time at each attraction is very limited . At the same time i understand we have many attraction to go to in short days. The tour guide organized this trip very nicely. I went with my grandparents , they don't speak English and the tour guide took care of them very well . she made them feel not left out i appreciated it very much. my highlight is cavern, and dixie stampede!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-30
    • Name: Harish
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Well planned and carried out tour. The choice of attractions is excellent. The tour is hectic though enough attention is provided to the comfort of the passengers.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-03
    • Name: Chandima
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    A Worthy tour. Crews was very co-operative. Very well organized.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-03
    • Name: Chunhong
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide Benjamin and 3 bus drivers were very professional and nice and cooperative,even we had a little rough time,I still would recommend it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-01
    • Name: Lashun
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This trip was truly an adventure. I never been hiking but when we went to rock city I feel like I was on a hike and also, at Natural bridge. The driver was excellent and so was the tour guide Kim.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-29
    • Name: Jason
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We went to lots of wonderful places for these four days. Luray cavern, Great Smoky Mountains, Ruby Falls, Rock city and more. Our tour guide arranged the schedule perfect and full filled the whole day!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-29
    • Name: Amelia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The attraction they selected are great and earn the price!! Highly recommend attend all of them because you will enjoy and learn a lot about the attractions during the entire trip with the very informative tour guide!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-29
    • Name: Jason
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide handle everything smoothly. We enjoy the visit of Luary Cavern, Ruby Falls and the Hershey's chocolate world!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2017 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement