Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 4-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Thou...

4-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Thousand Islands tour from New York or DC

Tour Code: 072-2356   
From USD  $192  $220 Save $28
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star51%
  • 4 star42%
  • 3 star5%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
35 reviews
Available:
Mon, Thu ( 4/1 - 10/31)
Depart from:
New York, NY; Edison, NJ; Washington, DC; Philadelphia, PA
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Washington, Niagara Falls, Philadelphia, Corning, Thousand Islands. Inclusions: 3 nights hotel accommodation, All domestic ground transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a visa/passport to join this tour.
  • Departures are 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the purchase price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:50am 39-10 Main st - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6002 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 48 Bowery - Manhattan, NY
 9:00am 1803 Lincoln Highway - Edison, NJ
 10:45am 525 Arch St - Philadelphia, PA
 3:00pm 1001 F St NW - Washington
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I have completed this 4 day's Niagara trip with my family on last week from Monday to Thursday and it was really worth every penny spent, all the advertised spots were covered, My parents are very... More>>
Our tour was nicely managed by our tour guide Josh Liu and he handled the entire trip very well. We were given ample amount of time at Niagara falls and as our accommodation was very close to Niagara... More>>
I thought it was great. Will definitley do it again!

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 35 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 4-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Thousand Islands tour from New York or DC

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2016-09-19
    • Name: DB
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I have completed this 4 day's Niagara trip with my family on last week from Monday to Thursday and it was really worth every penny spent, all the advertised spots were covered, My parents are very much happy with this bus travel. My tour guide was Jony, he was really good attitude and well organized person, He has given good sufficient time to spent at the attractions and he was very helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-13
    • Name: Swapnil
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour was nicely managed by our tour guide Josh Liu and he handled the entire trip very well. We were given ample amount of time at Niagara falls and as our accommodation was very close to Niagara falls we were happy to stay there for a long time. Our most of the expected spots were covered and we were given sufficient time as well. Accommodations were nice and well managed. We only faced a problem with the bus in which we were travelling. The luggage carrier was making terrible noise while the bus used to move due to vibrations. As our return was scheduled on 9/11 parade we were also asked to take a cab for return from a specified location to avoid traffic. However, this was one of the cases so that can be ignored. Overall the trip was excellent and we loved the accommodation, stay, sightseeing and restaurants.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-17
    • Name: Tiffany
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I thought it was great. Will definitley do it again!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-07-18
    • Name: Shailendra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    we have taken this tour from 11th July to 14th July and was awesome.Worth for money paid. Hotels are awesome.Can expect much better than that. Tour Guide is really good and makes everybody available on time with his skills. Drive and Transportation were good but can better if a stop can be added near New Jersey/Edison. Itinerary was good but can be made better. Instead of spending 2.5 hours at Mall and wasting/killing our time ,if it is planned to keep at Niagara location,we can enjoy a lot in that way . We are on vacation and not for shopping .so if this will be addressed,it will be great. Rest experience was Awesome and I will plan it whenever I will visit the east coast.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-16
    • Name: Sanjeeva
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide mick was very helpful and strong. Hotels given were very good. Bus driver was also very helpful and nice and gave us smooth drive. Our family enjoyed Niagara trip so much and we are expecting to join taketours for our next trip too.
    Dear Sanjeeva, Thank you for sharing your review, we are very glad to hear you liked the tour.We look forward to the opportunity to serve you for your next trip.
    Replied by: TakeTours on 2016-05-23
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-09
    • Name: Sundar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I booked this tour for my family who were vacationing in the US. They joined the tour from May 4th. This was their first trip in the US and they were blown away by the arrangements. They felt very comfortable in the bus and the tour guide was very helpful. My nephew even left the cellphone in the seat and the driver helped us find it in the bus. Most of the places were covered in the trip and there was ample time spent at attractions. The food stops were also very good and they were able to find food that they could eat. They were strict vegetarians and I was afraid they would have trouble finding food but the tour guide was helpful in pointing them to the right places. This was definitely a money well spent trip and I would definitely recommend this to all my friends and relatives.
    Dear Sundar, Thank you for sharing your review, we are glad to hear that you liked the tour guide and help you guys to arrange vegetarian meals for the whole trip. We appropriated your feedback and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again
    Replied by: TakeTours on 2016-05-23
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-03
    • Name: Valeriia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was worth every penny spent, all the advertised spots were covered, nothing was missed, of course sometimes there was little time for some attractions, but this is a short trip with so many interesting places to visit, so it's not a problem, at least you get to see everything!
    Dear Valeria, We are happy to hear that you loved the trip and we appropriated your feedback and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.
    Replied by: TakeTours on 2016-05-23
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-10-13
    • Name: Leonello
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was good, very fast because the distance from the attractions is large, but at this price you can't get anything better.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-08-30
    • Name: Gaurav
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was good but could have been much better.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-08-13
    • Name: Swati
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Extremely well managed and cost effective tour. This works well if you want to cover lot of places in very short time. The hotels were excellent and management was good. Overall very satisfied with the tour. Planning for another tour with TakeTours :-)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-07-13
    • Name: Gajanan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My friend and I just arrived from a two day tour of Washington DC, Virginia etc. and again two days tour to Niagara Falls and we had a great time. Everything was perfect, especially Vivian, the tour guide to Washington DC. We saw and did so much in 48 hours, thanks to Vivian for the first tour to Washington DC. This was our first time experiencing the group tour, and I could not have been any happier and satisfied with the packages. She did great job, all the groups members were happy and we were as well. We will recommend to all our friends from India. We loved every minute and were cared for, we feel safe and kind enough, and we will be interested in further tours. Second tour to Niagara Fall is amazing. Long drive but could not feel that it was 450 miles, thanks to our driver Steve and tour guide Chris. He had to keep all the group members happy. It was a tight schedule, but he managed in spite of some group members always being late. Three cheers to our guide Chris and driver Steve. Before I could forget, the hotels we were staying were good, especially at Niagara that was walking distance from Niagara Falls.. that was great. Thanks once again for wonderful trips, waiting for another trip to Tennessee for four days. Hope that one will be great as well. Thanks you TakeTours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-07-04
    • Name: Subodh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It's good for the visitors, not good for local residents- a lot of waiting time and actual visiting time is very less. I can recommended this tour for the people who are visiting USA, if you have your own vehicle then don't use this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-06-22
    • Name: Nirosha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My wife I took the 4 days trip on May 25th, 2015. Mandy was our brilliant and wonderful guide, and awesome and handsome Nelson was the bus operator. These two made our trip fantastic and a memorable one. I already recommended to few of my friends to take this trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-05-30
    • Name: Rana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    On the first day we had a hard time finding the bus and the tour guide in the Philadelphia area even though we were waiting on the same location we choose from the website.then we found out that on the way back there will be no drop-off at the Philadelphia location, but our tour guid helped us to book a bus and they even droped us on the bus location at NYC. The bus driver was very nice and a very good driver.the tour guide is amazing friendly and had a good sense of humor. we enjoyed the trip very much especially the Niagara Falls day. It was magical. Its amazing and cant be described by words. And i advice every one to take this trip. And also i advice you to read the other reviews because it was true and helped us a lot. Tank you take tours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-10-06
    • Name: Deepak
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall the trip was excellet. Postives: Good hotels Extremely helpful guide - Jerry Negatives: Hotels were extremely far from the main cities.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement