Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 4-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Thou...

4-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Thousand Islands tour from New York

Tour Code: 072-2356   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star59%
  • 4 star35%
  • 3 star4%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
42 reviews | 53 photos
Available:
Mon, Thu ( 3/15-10/31/2017); 5/26; 9/1
Depart from:
New York, NY; Philadelphia, PA; Edison, NJ; Flushing, NY
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Washington, Niagara Falls, Philadelphia, Corning, Thousand Islands, Buffalo, Hershey, Watkins Glen. Inclusions: 3 nights hotel accommodation, All domestic ground transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

  • National River Cruise with Pentagon view.
  • Visit the Cave of the Winds & feel the power of Niagara Falls.
  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a visa/passport to join this tour.
  • Optional visit to the Corning Museum of Glass, the Buffalo Zoo, Madame Tussauds Wax Museum, the Maid of the Mist and more!
  • Departures are 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the purchase price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:30am 39-10 Main st - Flushing, NY
 6:50am 6002 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 219 Canal St - Manhattan, NY
 9:00am 118 Greenwood Ave - Edison, NJ
 10:45am 21 S 5th St , Philadelphia - PA
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: Manish
4-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Thousand Islands tour from New York
By: Mada
Niagara Falls 4 days
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Wifi in bus will be appreciated
My family really enjoyed the trip specially the tour guide Lee tried to entertain us when we were on the way back to New York because that was long trip. If you come to this tour, you should come with... More>>
Best Tour experience till date. Stephen was really good in managing time and the group. Niagara falls and Niagara Jet boat ride was simply amazing. Would definitely recommend this tour to friends and ... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 42 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 4-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Thousand Islands tour from New York

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-07-13
    • Name: Vikram
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Wifi in bus will be appreciated
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-10
    • Name: Ravi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My family really enjoyed the trip specially the tour guide Lee tried to entertain us when we were on the way back to New York because that was long trip. If you come to this tour, you should come with Lee and try the Jet boat.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-30
    • Name: Pradeep
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Best Tour experience till date. Stephen was really good in managing time and the group. Niagara falls and Niagara Jet boat ride was simply amazing. Would definitely recommend this tour to friends and family.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-25
    • Name: Samantha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide Amber was lovely. The bus was pretty good although asking people not to use the toilet is one thing, but having the door locked is another! The tour itself was good, and Amber was pretty knowledgeable. It was a shame that the same people were late at nearly every stop, and I really did feel for Amber in having to deal with their apparent lack of respect for her, or anyone else on the trip really. It should be noted that this is obviously highly promoted to Asian people and I was the only Caucasian on the trip, which felt a little awkward, particularly when 2/3 did not speak English. Everyone was was very polite (apart from the family that were continuously late), and one Chinese couple took a liking to me, and it was interesting trying to converse when neither speaks the other language, but they were absolutely lovely. All in all a pretty good tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-11
    • Name: Joseph
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took this tour on April 24th, 2017. James the tour guide was absolutely fantastic. So considerate and such a patient young man, ready to listen to anyone's problems. I wish that the rest room on the bus was available. You have to do something about that. Certain trips were a bit too long. All in all a great tour at a very reasonable price. Highly recommed it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-03
    • Name: Luke
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It's a great combination. The view is beautiful and gorgeous. The whole tour is very smooth and educated.Very much appreciated for the operating company and also TakeTours, and thanks to the professional staff, totally worth it. I would definitely recommend the tour to my family and friends.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-03
    • Name: BLAKE
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was a trip that was awesome in the sense that it made us cover a lot of places in just four days! The hotel where we stayed was clean and awesome. The tour guide was great and everything was well organized. He was really funny and kept the trip lighthearted throughout. The driver was very nice and helpful. Having it all planned out was wonderful. If you hate the bus trips, it's not for you as it involves 4 days of continuous bus rides.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-19
    • Name: DB
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I have completed this 4 day's Niagara trip with my family on last week from Monday to Thursday and it was really worth every penny spent, all the advertised spots were covered, My parents are very much happy with this bus travel. My tour guide was Jony, he was really good attitude and well organized person, He has given good sufficient time to spent at the attractions and he was very helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-13
    • Name: Swapnil
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour was nicely managed by our tour guide Josh Liu and he handled the entire trip very well. We were given ample amount of time at Niagara falls and as our accommodation was very close to Niagara falls we were happy to stay there for a long time. Our most of the expected spots were covered and we were given sufficient time as well. Accommodations were nice and well managed. We only faced a problem with the bus in which we were travelling. The luggage carrier was making terrible noise while the bus used to move due to vibrations. As our return was scheduled on 9/11 parade we were also asked to take a cab for return from a specified location to avoid traffic. However, this was one of the cases so that can be ignored. Overall the trip was excellent and we loved the accommodation, stay, sightseeing and restaurants.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-17
    • Name: Tiffany
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I thought it was great. Will definitley do it again!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-07-18
    • Name: Shailendra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    we have taken this tour from 11th July to 14th July and was awesome.Worth for money paid. Hotels are awesome.Can expect much better than that. Tour Guide is really good and makes everybody available on time with his skills. Drive and Transportation were good but can better if a stop can be added near New Jersey/Edison. Itinerary was good but can be made better. Instead of spending 2.5 hours at Mall and wasting/killing our time ,if it is planned to keep at Niagara location,we can enjoy a lot in that way . We are on vacation and not for shopping .so if this will be addressed,it will be great. Rest experience was Awesome and I will plan it whenever I will visit the east coast.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-16
    • Name: Sanjeeva
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide mick was very helpful and strong. Hotels given were very good. Bus driver was also very helpful and nice and gave us smooth drive. Our family enjoyed Niagara trip so much and we are expecting to join taketours for our next trip too.
    Dear Sanjeeva, Thank you for sharing your review, we are very glad to hear you liked the tour.We look forward to the opportunity to serve you for your next trip.
    Replied by: TakeTours on 2016-05-23
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-09
    • Name: Sundar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I booked this tour for my family who were vacationing in the US. They joined the tour from May 4th. This was their first trip in the US and they were blown away by the arrangements. They felt very comfortable in the bus and the tour guide was very helpful. My nephew even left the cellphone in the seat and the driver helped us find it in the bus. Most of the places were covered in the trip and there was ample time spent at attractions. The food stops were also very good and they were able to find food that they could eat. They were strict vegetarians and I was afraid they would have trouble finding food but the tour guide was helpful in pointing them to the right places. This was definitely a money well spent trip and I would definitely recommend this to all my friends and relatives.
    Dear Sundar, Thank you for sharing your review, we are glad to hear that you liked the tour guide and help you guys to arrange vegetarian meals for the whole trip. We appropriated your feedback and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again
    Replied by: TakeTours on 2016-05-23
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-03
    • Name: Valeriia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was worth every penny spent, all the advertised spots were covered, nothing was missed, of course sometimes there was little time for some attractions, but this is a short trip with so many interesting places to visit, so it's not a problem, at least you get to see everything!
    Dear Valeria, We are happy to hear that you loved the trip and we appropriated your feedback and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.
    Replied by: TakeTours on 2016-05-23
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-10-13
    • Name: Leonello
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was good, very fast because the distance from the attractions is large, but at this price you can't get anything better.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2017 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement