Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 5-Day US East Coast Vacation Package from New York, Bu...

5-Day US East Coast Vacation Package from New York, Buffalo Out

Tour Code: 355-565   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $338     $397 Save 15%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star52%
  • 4 star38%
  • 3 star4%
  • 2 star4%
  • 1 star0%
21 reviews
Available:
Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat
Depart from:
New York, NY
Duration:
5 Days 4 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Niagara Falls Adventure Movie, Thundering Water Cultural Show), New York (Empire State Building, Madame Tussauds Wax Museum, Statue of Liberty Cruise, The Metropolitan Museum of Art, Times Square, Wall Street), Washington (White House, US Capitol, National Air and Space Museum, Vietnam Veterans Memorial), Philadelphia (Independence Hall, Liberty Bell), Corning. Inclusions: 4 nights hotel accomodations, Transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a visa/passport to join this tour.
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option:
4 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The airport hotels suggested (Days Inn JFK , Hampton Inn LGA, Hilton Newark EWR) have complimentary shuttle service 24 hours

    Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, the tour will transfer you to the airport. The airport hotels suggested (Days Inn JFK , Hampton Inn LGA, Hilton Newark EWR) have complimentary shuttle service 24 hours

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create You Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Tour guide was awesome and very polite. Itinerary was less. In 5 days tour actual tour was only for 3 days. Hotels were also good. Overall I enjoyed the tour and Tour guide company
I took the 5 day tour with my friend. It was really well planned and organized. The tour guide, Jojo, was really good and explained the details really well. Hotels are good and worth the money spent. ... More>>
It's awesome, especially the way Neo (tour guide) managed the trip. I will recommend my friends to take this trip having zero problems.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Please Select Close
    Please select your regions of interest (check all that apply):
    USA
    Europe
    Canada
    Australia
    Mexico
    China
    Thank You Close



    Thank you for signing up for the TakeTours newsletter.

    Write a Review

    Viewing all 21 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 5-Day US East Coast Vacation Package from New York, Buffalo Out

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2016-07-28
    • Name: Vishnu
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide was awesome and very polite. Itinerary was less. In 5 days tour actual tour was only for 3 days. Hotels were also good. Overall I enjoyed the tour and Tour guide company
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-06-03
    • Name: Kunal
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took the 5 day tour with my friend. It was really well planned and organized. The tour guide, Jojo, was really good and explained the details really well. Hotels are good and worth the money spent. Tour starts early around 6:30AM daily so it's a bit hectic, but you are able to cover most of the attractions without much queue or waiting time. Overall, it was a really good experience and worth the money spent.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-05-28
    • Name: Alok
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It's awesome, especially the way Neo (tour guide) managed the trip. I will recommend my friends to take this trip having zero problems.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-12-05
    • Name: MAHAMMAD MATEEN
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was really well organized. The hotels provided were good, neat, clean, and worth for the money we paid. Mr. Jason drove very safely and tour guides Mr. Shaon and Mr. Avin explained about the history and things well. They ensured we visited all places as per schedule and also ensured we did not miss visiting any places on their schedule. Though we were bit tired by the end, the whole package was worth the money we paid and we are very satisfied.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-10-26
    • Name: Gina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I was with my brother from Australia and a friend from Canada. We took the tour October 1-5, 2013 and our tour guide Sharon was very helpful and accommodating. She's very organized and friendly too. I would like to thank her for making this tour a memorable one. Job well done!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-07-29
    • Name: Nipun
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I got this tour for my parents as I was not able to join them for the tour and I couldn't find any other tour during that time.I had several apprehensions as tour guide was chinese dominated but it turned out to be a very well managed tour.No waiting and 5 star hotel accommodation even though i booked standard hotel.Their tour guide Angel was really helpful and my parents enjoyed the tour.It was a bit hectic getting up early to leave everyday at 7.00AM but it worth it.Good value for money.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-05-25
    • Name: Mary
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was exactly what we wanted as far as what we saw. The hotels were very good and transportation in the big cities better than I had expected. The tour guides were well informed but my only complaint is that the guides spoke excessively more Chinese than English in describing or explaining things. I felt that I wasn't being told all that I should be. I understand that there were more Chinese speakers than English but even so, there should have been equal time in each language and preferably English first. This would be the only thing that I would criticize on the tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-03-19
    • Name: Nida
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide Joyce Kwong, you are the best, baby.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-10-17
    • Name: Umesh_Kerala
    • Star ratings:
    I booked this trip for my parents in law (Age 62,54) and they found it good. The tour covers all the places mentioned in the website. Its slightly hectic as the tour starts from 6:00 AM and the time given to see each place would be limited. The tour guide was good. he was explaining in both Chinese (detailed) and English (Summary). Their tours were conducted by L&L tours and they seems to be big. Hotels provided were fine. They were asked to pay the tip($6/head) only at the end of the trip and the driver helped people to offload/load bags into the bus. The seating arrangement was rotated on a daily basis. Visits to all the crowded places were made early in the morning to avoid standing in queue. (They faced no queue for Empire state bldg/Niagara Maid of the Mist) . Overall its good for people who want to cover many places in less time and money and dont mind having 5 hectic days.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-08-28
    • Name: Arun
    • Star ratings:
    It was a great tour. This is the second time I have taken the same tour with different family members. TakeTours had made a lot of improvements and this time, the tour was more enjoyable than before. Adequate time was given for meals and also to look around the attractions. Will definitely recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-07-19
    • Name: Avinash
    • Star ratings:
    Very nice tour!!! The schedule is very tight and hectic as the itinerary includes too many places. If you enjoy seeing many places on the run then this is ideal. The hotels provided were great. Tour guide is good and helpful. The trip was very enjoyable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2011-10-27
    • Name: NAGARAJU
    • Star ratings:
    Very nice tour!!! Kudos to Gotobus and taketours. If you have parent visiting US and want to cover east coast then this is the one. Right from airport drop pickup to drop off, the service was amazing. The schedule will be very tight and for every attraction we will have less time but it is OKay as we need to cover a lot. The hotels provided were very decent and they gave the ones which has free breakfast. Tour guide is good. They speak mostly in Chinese but explains in English too. The trip was very comfortable and enjoyable. Only thing is we have to stick to the time and get back to the bus in the given time. For lunch and dinner they stop mostly at Chinese Restaurants which we are not comfortable at all. Better to carry some food for the trip. Hope this review helps...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2011-09-26
    • Name: VINEET
    • Star ratings:
    The tour had very hectic schedule. Some places were impossible to see properly within the given time. Its actually a highlights tour. Rest of the aspects of the tour were fine.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2011-06-08
    • Name: Stuphi
    • Star ratings:
    The tour was good. The schedule was a bit hectic but it was required in-order to visit all the places. The guide Joyce Kwong was great and made the trip a memorable one.... Would certainly book Gotobus again for further trips :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2011-06-04
    • Name: Debasish
    • Star ratings:
    Hi...I took this 5 days tour. Firstly would like to thank Gotobus for such an wonderful arrangement they have starting from pickup from EWR airport to drop off at BUF airport. I would like to thank our tour guide Karen for a wonderful guide. This tour is perfect for all who wanted to cover East course in such a short time. We took the night tour also where we have seen the wonderful Night life at "times Square" ...wooo what a great night view it was. I would say all the hotels where we stayed was excellent. The tour is bit tight on 1st 2 days at NY and Washinton DC but as we go ahead we enjoyed the days. The NY cruise ride was just amazing.... Niagara falls lighting ...and Mid of the mist...no one can explain it...u have to be there to enjoy it. Just go for this trip ...its just amazing. Totally worthful trip and I fully recommend this to anyone who wants to finish East course with 5 days... Great job Gotobus....
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement