Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 6-Day 2017 New Year's Eve Countdown East Coast Tour (N...

6-Day 2017 New Year's Eve Countdown East Coast Tour (New York Airport Pick Up/Drop Off)

Tour Code: 055-2241   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $407     $478 Save 15%

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
2 reviews
Available:
12/27/2016
Depart from:
New York, NY
Duration:
6 Days 5 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit New York, Washington, Philadelphia, Flushing, Lancaster, Princeton. Inclusions: 5 nights hotel accomodations, Transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

  • Exclusive Features:
    • Free half-day exploration in Queens
    • Visit an Amish Farm to experience rural life
  • Valued from $175 Gift Package:
    • Free Ripley's Believe it or not ticket of $32/person
    • Free transport to hotel (value of $150) for who book the Broadway show in advance.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option:
4 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

My friend and I had this tour last December 27, 2015 to January 1, 2016. We really enjoyed the tour. We liked our tour guide June Lin. She is nice and she explained explained/translated everything in ... More>>
My friend and I had this tour from December 27, 2015 to January 1, 2016. We enjoyed the tour. Our tour guide, June Lin, was very nice and she was good. Everything was translated/explained in English. ... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 2 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 6-Day 2017 New Year's Eve Countdown East Coast Tour (New York Airport Pick Up/Drop Off)

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2016-01-08
    • Name: Karen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My friend and I had this tour last December 27, 2015 to January 1, 2016. We really enjoyed the tour. We liked our tour guide June Lin. She is nice and she explained explained/translated everything in English. All the hotels that we stayed in were nice and clean. Itinerary would be perfect and better if they gave us more time in Philadelphia. We had only limited tim, and we were not able to see/enter the Liberty Bell Museum. Overall, I would still recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-01-02
    • Name: Karen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My friend and I had this tour from December 27, 2015 to January 1, 2016. We enjoyed the tour. Our tour guide, June Lin, was very nice and she was good. Everything was translated/explained in English. All the hotels that we stayed were are very nice and clean. The itinerary was great except that we should have given more time or an extra hour to explore Philadelphia. It was so fast that we were not able to go inside the Liberty Bell Museum and see the real Liberty Bell. Overall, we are happy with this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement