Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 7-Day New East Coast Tour (New York Airport Pick Up/Dr...

7-Day New East Coast Tour (New York Airport Pick Up/Drop Off)

Tour Code: 855-985   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $480     $533 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star54%
  • 4 star37%
  • 3 star8%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
37 reviews
Available:
Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri
Depart from:
New York, NY
Duration:
7 Days 6 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit New York, Niagara Falls, Boston, Washington, Atlantic City, Philadelphia, Corning, Elizabeth, Flushing, West Point, Woodbury. Inclusions: 6 nights hotel accomodations, Transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a visa/passport to join this tour.
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.
  • Hotels can be upgraded to 4-5 stars.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Tour Option:
4 Hotel Option:
5 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
6 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. You may take shuttle to meet our tour guide at airport on the departure date. The airport hotels suggested (Days Inn JFK , Hampton Inn LGA, Hilton Newark EWR) have complimentary shuttle service 24 hours

Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, the tour will transfer you to the airport. The airport hotels suggested (Days Inn JFK , Hampton Inn LGA, Hilton Newark EWR) have complimentary shuttle service 24 hours

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

By: Saumil
7-Day New East Coast Tour (New York Airport Pick Up/Drop Off)
By: Fakhru
Anyone to share this tour
By: Kanan
6 or 7 Day Niagra Tour
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

This tour is excellent for covering many places in shortest possible time. Our tour guide Yoyo Lin maintained good discipline on time schedule and nice balance in providing commentary in Chinese and E... More>>
Bearing in mind what we paid for the tour (less than $400 each) we really couldn't have asked for more: 1. The guide, Richard, was great, just as the driver. 2. The bus was comfortable (with AC, WI-f... More>>
We really enjoyed the tour.tour guide Mani Xu is really great. He is professional, enthusiastic, and very informative. He explained things very well and he spoke good english as well. Our family enjoy... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Please Select Close
    Please select your regions of interest (check all that apply):
    USA
    Europe
    Canada
    Australia
    Mexico
    China
    Thank You Close



    Thank you for signing up for the TakeTours newsletter.

    Write a Review

    Viewing all 37 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 7-Day New East Coast Tour (New York Airport Pick Up/Drop Off)

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2016-06-07
    • Name: Suryakant
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour is excellent for covering many places in shortest possible time. Our tour guide Yoyo Lin maintained good discipline on time schedule and nice balance in providing commentary in Chinese and English. Overall, well conducted tour and informed guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-06-07
    • Name: Marisa
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Bearing in mind what we paid for the tour (less than $400 each) we really couldn't have asked for more: 1. The guide, Richard, was great, just as the driver. 2. The bus was comfortable (with AC, WI-fi, and USB to charge cell phones and tablets) 3. The accommodation was very basic (accordingly to the package price). What you have to know in order to not be disappointed: 1. The tour is organized by a Chinese tour operator, so you will be integrated into a Chinese tourist group. The tour guide will explain everything in English and Chinese. 2. In order to cover so many tourist points, you will have to get up really early and sometimes arrive the hotel a bit late. 3. The restaurants where you will stop will mostly be Chinese. If you are ok with this, which we were, it will be great!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-08
    • Name: Sravanthi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We really enjoyed the tour.tour guide Mani Xu is really great. He is professional, enthusiastic, and very informative. He explained things very well and he spoke good english as well. Our family enjoyed the tour and would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a trip that covers lot of places in 4-5 days. I wish we had more time to spend at corring glass museum and wax museum at NY.
    Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoy your tour and your feedback is really helpful. Thanks, Sravanthi!
    Replied by: TakeTours on 2016-05-23
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-08
    • Name: Yue
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I really enjoy this tour. And, my parents feel this tour also fantastic. They really enjoy this tour, and we have a pretty good look for the east coast. The most important thing is that we got a fantastic tour guy. He gave us a very good explanation for all the views. Also, his name is Mani. I think you need to talk to the tour operator company and tell them that he is a good tour guy in that company. We enjoy this tour very much. Again, I will recommend this tour. It has a very good arrangement for the customers. And, it has the best service during the tour time. The best thing is that our tour guy is the best tour guy I have seen. He introduced the whole information and told us a lot of history during this tour. I learned about a lot of things here. I am very happy about that. I think you should tell to the tour operator company that they have this kind of fantastic tour guy.
    Hi Yue, we are happy to hear that your parents have a great experience and enjoyed this tour! Thank you so much for letting us know and also thanks for sharing the review.
    Replied by: TakeTours on 2016-05-23
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-08
    • Name: Sagar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a nice experience. Our tour guide Ruth Guan has done an excellent job. She has explained each and everything splendidly. The only thing that could be little better is the bus we used for traveling.
    Thanks for the comment and helpful feedback, Sagar! It's really nice to hear that you enjoyed the tour.
    Replied by: TakeTours on 2016-05-23
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-03
    • Name: Sagar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I have just completed the 7 days east coast tour yesterday. It was wonderful experience. Specially our tour guide Ruth Guan was very helpful and caring. Only thing the bus could be more luxurious as we had to travel a lot in the bus.
    Thanks for the comment and helpful feedback, Sagar! It's really nice to hear that you enjoyed the tour.
    Replied by: TakeTours on 2016-05-23
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-03-31
    • Name: Ryan Alexander
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was awesome. This is my first time take this east coast tour and I would recommend for my friends. Our tour guide June Li is very kind and willing to help us even my niece was sick. He spoke very fluent chinese and his english was good too. Just regret our tour didn't have a chance to go inside the US Capitol and White House. So, next time I'll visit the west coast and for sure I'll book this tour again.
    Thanks for your feedback, Ryan. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and thank you so much for the recommendation.
    Replied by: TakeTours on 2016-05-23
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-03-31
    • Name: Milinda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Even though this tour has a very bad review in general. We really enjoyed the tour. We had two tour guides Mani XU and Edison sun. Even Though they do not speak much English, their explanations were clear enough to understand. It is really value for the price. There is any other way you can cover that much of area in the US for this price. So I really recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-03-27
    • Name: gustavo
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Vale o preƧo, nao da pra exigir mais do que Ʃ oferecido por um preƧo tao baixo, guia simpatica. Good value for my money, good hotels in the end of tour.
    Thanks Gustavo for pointing out the good value of this tour.
    Replied by: TakeTours on 2016-05-23
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-12-19
    • Name: daniel
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a memorable tour. I enjoyed seeing and knowing things. I would like to recommend this tour for who wants to go. Our tour guide Cecilia, was very fluent in English & Chinese languages. Overall very happy with the tour service. This was the first time we chose to join a tour.. Thanks a lot to our tour guide. I will definitely use them again for my future guests.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-11-09
    • Name: Muffy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall it was good, arranging for the timings and timings given for each touring place was quite tight. Covering was good, missed certain locations
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-10-23
    • Name: Ankit
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a good tour experience. Most tourists were from China, but all commentary and tour information was shared in English too. Overall experience was excellent, but at some place like museums, time is not adequate to see in detail. Schedule is hectic but if you want to cover all places, then it's required.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-10-22
    • Name: rajeswari
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I have used and still using bus to go from California to Arizona and back for years. My sister and brother-in-law came from Bangalore so I thought of sending them to an East Coast tour. We did that and I will never regret that. If you look beyond language and the food you will be very happy you took this tour. My sister just ate some fruits and bread etc... But had great meal at Punjabi Restaurant in Niagara Falls, they were very happy to find that Indian restaurant. We could not have achieved that many places in 6 nights and 7 days time. They did all they promised on the website. I will definitely use them again for my future guests.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-09-08
    • Name: Mark
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I have completed the East Coast 7 days East Coast Tour. Overall I found the tour good value for my money, and a good way to see the major tourist attractions on the East of USA. I found the guide Ruth helpful. Before booking, be aware that this is definitely a tour oriented towards the Chinese.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-09-06
    • Name: Lisa
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My family and I joined this tour, it's been a very nice experience. At the beginning we didn't know how this tour works because this was the first time we choose to join a tour, but after we got picked up, the tour was very inpatient to explain to us. We had a very nice tour guide, Coco Lee. The tour was fun. Definitely will recommend for more friends to come.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement